Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: AirForce Condor CO2, 20-oz. CO2 tank, Scoped

    AirForce Condor CO2, 20-oz. CO2 tank, Scoped Air rifle
    Review entered on 2009-02-28 08:55:42

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Terence from USA on 2009-02-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This rifle is very accurate and is a pleasure to shoot. I purchased it for pest control and found the CO2 has plenty of zip to handle small pests. I sat a steel vegetable can up at 15 yards and in .22 went through both sides of the can with no problem. The four to sixteen scope is very nice with the adjustable knobs being very crisp.
    Things I would have changed:The price is pretty steep when compared to the price you would be pay to purchase a deer rifle. I would like to see some type of butt plate that could be put on the back of a CO2 tank.
    What others should know:I needed to shim the rings on the scope, for elevation to get enough adjustment with the 20oz. tank. Mounting the scope towards the rear of the Tri- rail allows for a more comfortable position when mounting the rifle to your shoulder. This rifle is accurate and enjoyable to shoot.

    Product: Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 625ct

    Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 625ct
    Review entered on 2009-02-28 09:05:12

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Terence from USA on 2009-02-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These pellets are very accurate in my Condor on CO2. They give good penetration and while I haven't had the opportunity to use on pests believe they will be fine. Putting pellets through the same hole at 15 yards is very common.
    Things I would have changed:I've found that about every seventh pellet is smaller and drops doun the barrel far enough not to be accurate.
    What others should know:I haven't had the opportunity to shoot these off a good bench rest but believe the accuracy will be grat since I've found shooting out to 25 yards off a prone position to be able to shoot 1 inch groups. Overall I'm very satisfied with these pellets.

    Product: AirForce 4-16x50 AO Rifle Scope, Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube

    AirForce 4-16x50 AO Rifle Scope, Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube
    Review entered on 2009-03-01 15:52:42

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Terence from USA on 2009-03-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:This scope is excellentas the adjustments are easy to see and feel. The scope is clear and of excellent quality. The variable power is easy to use and makes shooting it a pleasure.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:This is a great scope and stonly advocate for purchase for any shooter.

    Product: Beeman HW97K Elite Series Combo Air Rifle

    Beeman HW97K Elite Series Combo Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-07-21 04:46:09

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Terence from USA on 2011-07-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:This rifle out of the box reflects German craftsmanship. The machine work is beautiful. The trigger is as advertised and is a pleasure to use. I fired 5 shots at 25 yards and had a 1/4 inch group. This rifle screams quality in all features and is worth the money. I'm very pleased with this purchase.
    Things I would have changed:The owners manuel is a disappointment as it's only four pages. I hope this trend stops soon. The quality of the rifle is there, but a real owners manuel should be included. The person who is responsible for this should be ashamed of themselves.
    What others should know:This rifle is of the quality advertised and I'm looking forward to many years of shooting this rifle. Pyramid Air is a pleasure to deal with in prices of their products and in the customer support that they supply.

    Product: Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2014-01-10 08:46:45

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Terence from USA on 2014-01-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These pellets perform excellent in both my Air Force Condor and Beeman 97. They are very accurate and work well for target and rodents. I live in the woods and have chipmunk and squirrel problems. These pellets make for clean kills and I've been using them for several years.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:You get good bang for your buck out of these pellets and Pyramid air is excellent to deal with for all air gun products.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top