Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Leapers Accushot 3-12X44AO Mini Rifle Scope, SWAT, Mil-Dot Reticle, 30mm Tube

    Leapers Accushot 3-12X44AO Mini Rifle Scope, SWAT, Mil-Dot Reticle, 30mm Tube
    Review entered on 2010-05-18 10:47:15

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Burke from USA on 2010-05-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I like the compact size with side objective adjustment. Also the locking adjustment knobs are really nice.
    Things I would have changed:I am not too crazy about the lense covers. Screw on type would be better. Also the front lense cover does not fit the shade tube. The range marks on the adjustable objective are not anywhere near correct.
    What others should know:For the price, this is a great scope. You can buy better optics, but you will pay more. The side wheel is a nice addition as it makes it easier to adjust. Forget about the range marks on the scope. Like so many others, they are almost useless.

    Product: Leapers Accushot SWAT Side Wheel For Leapers 3-12x44 30mm Mil-Dot Mini Size Scope

    Leapers Accushot SWAT Side Wheel For Leapers 3-12x44 30mm Mil-Dot Mini Size Scope
    Review entered on 2010-05-18 12:06:33

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Burke from USA on 2010-05-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is a well made side wheel. The finish is excellent. It really makes it easy to adjust the objective.
    Things I would have changed:I had trouble getting to not shift from the recoil of my gas piston equipped Gamo CFX. I had to really tighten down on the set screws to make them bite into the rubber grip on the knob. The set screws should be pointed for such.
    What others should know:This is a must for a side objective adjustment scope. It makes it so much easier to adjust. Ignore the range marks. They are not accurate.

    Product: Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Bi-directional Offset Mount w/30mm Rings, High, 11mm Dovetail

    UTG Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Bi-directional Offset Mount w/30mm Rings, High, 11mm Dovetail
    Review entered on 2010-05-18 13:31:01

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Burke from USA on 2010-05-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It looks nice and holds my Leapers Mini Swat well.
    Things I would have changed:The location of the stop pin puts the mount pretty far back on my Gamo CFX. I also had a hard time getting it to grip the dovetail securely. I personally would like it to be a little taller.
    What others should know:This mount is well worth the money, especially if you need to move your scope back for proper eye relief.

    Product: H&N Field Target Trophy .177 Cal, 8.64 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy .177 Cal, 8.64 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2010-05-18 13:52:22

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Burke from USA on 2010-05-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Very well made. Consistent size and shape. Very clean.
    Things I would have changed:The price could always be lower.
    What others should know:This pellet did not give me the accuracy I had hoped for in my Gamo CFX which is equipped with the Crossman Nitro Piston. It is too light for my particular setup. This is a high quality pellet. If you have a normal springer, this pellet will likely help you tighten your groups.

    Product: Crosman 1088 Air Pistol

    Crosman 1088 Air Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2010-06-01 11:39:13

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Burke from USA on 2010-06-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.03 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is a fun, easy to shoot pistol. The accuracy is pretty decent with pellets. For the money, it is great!
    Things I would have changed:An extra magazine or two would be nice. An elevation adjustment on the sights would be fantastic.
    What others should know:This is my first CO2 pistol. I just bought mine this Saturday and am shooting 2 inch 8 shot groups at 15 feet with pellets. Don't waste your time shooting BBs. I could do better by throwing them. I have large hands and this pistol fits me well.

    Product: Skenco Ultra Mag, .177 Cal, 11.3 Grains, Pointed, 150ct

    Skenco Ultra Mag, .177 Cal, 11.3 Grains, Pointed, 150ct
    Review entered on 2010-06-10 08:07:51

    Overall rating:1.0 1.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:1.0 1.0

      By Burke from USA on 2010-06-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The looks of this pellet is sooo cool!
    Things I would have changed:Quality, price, design for accuracy.......
    What others should know:I am shooting a Gamo CFX equipped with a Crosman Nitro Piston, GRT-III trigger and a Leapers 4-12x44 Mini SWAT scope. Shooting at a target 25 yards away, I was getting a grouping of about eight inches. It is true that I have just had the piston installed and am not used to the way the gun is shooting now, but just before I tested these pellets, I was getting a one inch group with JSB Exacts. If indeed these are “The Most Accurate Hunting Pellets In The World”, I will not be buying any hunting pellets from anybody. These pellets may work in other air rifles, but they were a big waste of money for mine.

    Product: H&N Rabbit Magnum II .177 Cal, 15.74 Grains, Cylindrical with Round Nose, Solid, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Rabbit Magnum II .177 Cal, 15.74 Grains, Cylindrical with Round Nose, Solid, 200ct
    Review entered on 2010-06-10 09:25:54

    Overall rating:1.0 1.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

      By Burke from USA on 2010-06-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The shape, the mass!
    Things I would have changed:Improve quality control to give more uniformity from pellet to pellet
    What others should know:I am shooting a Gamo CFX equipped with a Crosman Nitro Piston, GRT-III trigger and a Leapers 4-12x44 Mini SWAT scope. Shooting at a target 25 yards away, I was getting a grouping of about six inches. It is true that I have just had the piston installed and am not used to the way the gun is shooting now, but just before I tested these pellets, I was getting a one inch group with JSB Exacts.

    Product: Crosman Nitro Piston Conversion, Fits Many Newer Gamo Rifles

    Crosman Nitro Piston Conversion, Fits Many Newer Gamo Rifles
    Review entered on 2010-06-25 09:52:11

    Overall rating:1.0 1.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

      By Burke from USA on 2010-06-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Pyramyd Air has an excellent service department that bent over backwards to help me with the issues we had with trying to install this conversion in my Gamo CFX.
    Things I would have changed:Make a gas piston to properly fit and operate in my Gamo CFX.
    What others should know:My CFX is an older one and the gas piston does not properly fit mine and was causing the gun to literally tear itself apart. After numerous phone calls and two trips back to Pyramyd Air, they have removed the piston and reinstalled my spring. Unfortunately, the gas piston will not work in all springers.

    Product: B-Square Scope Level

    B-Square Scope Level
    Review entered on 2010-12-31 11:44:28

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Burke from USA on 2010-12-31
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Concept is great!
    Things I would have changed:Better quality control at B-Square! Level fell out of holder as I was opening the package! Clamp was too wide for my rail.
    What others should know:A touch of glue will hold the level in place. Some people file down the clamp end to make it fit their rails. Because I have a large sidewheel on my scope, I had no place to mount the level where it would be visible so I returned it. Once again PA was very easy to work with. Thanks PA!

    Product: RWS R-10 Match Pistol .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    RWS R-10 Match Pistol .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2010-12-31 11:56:44

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Burke from USA on 2010-12-31
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Quality!!
    Things I would have changed:Price, of course.
    What others should know:I purchased these for my Izzy 46M. The quality is top shelf. You can spend more for match pellets, but it is questionable you will buy better. I can get very tight groups at 10 meters from a rest. Now if I can just learn how to shoot from a standing position!

    Product: H&N Field Target Trophy .177 Cal, 8.64 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy .177 Cal, 8.64 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2011-05-12 15:44:31

    Overall rating:1.0 1.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:1.0 1.0

      By Burke from USA on 2011-05-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Nothing.
    Things I would have changed:Better size uniformity.
    What others should know:I was low on my supply of FTT, so I purchased 3 tins of this size. What I discovered is that previously they were only offered in one size. They used to fit my bore from just right to snug. These fit my bore from almost just right to sloppy loose. My 20 yard groups opened from 10 shots in a dime (almost one ragged hole) to forget about covering it with a quarter. These are the small size culls. I imagine that the 4.53 size are the large size culls. If your bore is on the small size, I guess they will work fine. Now I have two new tins of pellets I can't use. Maybe PA will trade me for the mid range size.

    Product: H&N Rundkugeln, .177 Cal, 4.45mm Dia., 8.20 Grains, Round Ball, 500ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Rundkugeln, .177 Cal, 4.45mm Dia., 8.20 Grains, Round Ball, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-12-21 09:55:11

    Overall rating:1.0 1.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:1.0 1.0

      By Burke from USA on 2013-12-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:As a previous customer has stated, I did not find much to like about these.
    Things I would have changed:I was very disappointed by the quality of these balls. There was noticeable difference in diameter and many had a large dimple from the mold not being completely full when the lead cooled.
    What others should know:I bought these instead of the larger ones by mistake. I looked at the weight and did not notice the smaller diameter. PA needs to correct this. I usually buy H&N because I have always been pleased with their quality. Not so in this case. These appear to be the culls. If I had not had these for some time before I tried them out, I would have returned them. If they did not cost so much, they would be great for reloading shotgun shells.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top