Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Hammerli Pneuma PCP Air Rifle

    Hammerli Pneuma PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2010-12-09 07:37:34

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Kirk from USA on 2010-12-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.52 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The gun is very easy to shoulder and shoot. It hits like a freight train. I destroyed a cheap Gammo pellet trap with about 30 shots. You get a lot of shots out of a tank fill and it is pretty accurate.
    Things I would have changed:The auto safety and the scope rails.
    What others should know:The scope rails are awful. But I found the perfect solution. Get the 4 inch adapter that is sold on this site and you don't have to remove the rear. sight and you can use a scope with a larger objective. It acts just like a flat top riser for an AR 15

    Product: BKL 3/8" or 11mm Dovetail to Weaver Adapter, 4" Long, Matte Black

    BKL 3/8 inch or 11mm Dovetail to Weaver Adapter, 4 inch Long, Matte Black
    Review entered on 2010-12-09 07:42:02

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Kirk from USA on 2010-12-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Exactly what I needed. I have the Hammerli PCP and the rails on it were awful but I saw this and it fits perfectly on the gun. You no longer have to remove the rear sight and it is rock solid.
    Things I would have changed:Could be cheaper but so can everything.
    What others should know:It is a pain to unpack

    Product: Air Venturi K Valve PCP Scuba Charging Set

    Air Venturi K Valve PCP Scuba Charging Set
    Review entered on 2011-10-24 20:03:22

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Kirk from USA on 2011-10-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Makes a PCP very easy to fill.
    Things I would have changed:A gauge that would tell you pressure in the scuba tank would be great.

    Product: AirForce Edge, Front & Rear Sights

    AirForce Edge, Front & Rear Sights Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-12-17 07:47:50

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Kirk from USA on 2011-12-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:This is a very accurate rifle for the money. I have not been able to get 1 hole groups but am pretty close. I'm not shooting competition just in my basement. The rifle is very easy to adjust and you get a very nice fit. The dry fire feature is very nice.
    Things I would have changed:There are too many different size allen screws. You need at least four to make final adjustments
    What others should know:The owners manual provides almost no information for operating the rifle. This was my first airforce product so trying to find the right adapters to fill it was no fun. Thanks to the good people at pyramyd for helping out they should have the adapters listed with the rifle. Still could not get it to shoot and was unsure of the cause since the tank does not have a manometer I did not know it was shipped filled.Again the owners manual made no reference to adjusting the front nozzle of the tank to get it to fire. I found this out completely by accident. When the tank runs out it is a surprise because of no manometer. I understand there is not one to save on cost I just did not realize it would bother me. I am now used to taking about 20 shots then refilling but in the beginning it is a pain. I would buy this gun again.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top