Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Gamo Match .177 Cal, 7.56 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct

    Gamo Match .177 Cal, 7.56 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct
    Review entered on 2014-04-15 09:05:54

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Billy from USA on 2014-04-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Not a bad pellet. Good groups at 15 yards.
    Things I would have changed: Not a bad pellet Good groups at 15 yards.
    What others should know:Not a bad pellet. Good groups at 15yards.

    Product: Gamo Tomahawk .177 Cal, 7.8 Grains, Pointed, 750ct

    Gamo Tomahawk .177 Cal, 7.8 Grains, Pointed, 750ct
    Review entered on 2014-04-15 09:09:28

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Billy from USA on 2014-04-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great pellet, Accurate out to 35 yards. One shot on pigeons is all that is needed.
    Things I would have changed:Great pellet, Accurate out to 35 yards. One shot on pigeons is all that is needed.
    What others should know:Great pellet, Accurate out to 35 yards. One shot on pigeons is all that is needed.

    Product: Gamo Tomahawk .177 Cal, 7.8 Grains, Pointed, 750ct

    Gamo Tomahawk .177 Cal, 7.8 Grains, Pointed, 750ct
    Review entered on 2014-06-27 07:57:26

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Billy from USA on 2014-06-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I have a Benjamin Titan np and have found that the tomahawk pellets are very accurate I this gun.
    Things I would have changed:Great pellet , very accurate and a great value for the price.
    What others should know:I think it is a great deal when you give free pellets when you buy three. The service from Pyramyd Air is great and the delivery time is one of the fastest I've dealt with.

    Product: Beeman Quick Cleaning Pellets .22 Cal, 80ct

    Beeman Quick Cleaning Pellets .22 Cal, 80ct
    Review entered on 2014-08-19 14:36:19

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Billy from USA on 2014-08-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Good quick cleaning of barrel. Loud when fired, need to use two or three .

    Product: H&N Field Target Trophy Power Copper Plated, .22 Cal, 15.12 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy Power Copper Plated, .22 Cal, 15.12 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
    Review entered on 2014-08-19 14:37:48

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Billy from USA on 2014-08-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Good pellets very accurate , will go through pigeon's and small pests.

    Product: Hatsan AT44-10 QE Air Rifle

    Hatsan AT44-10 QE Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-08-26 17:00:19

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Billy from USA on 2014-08-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very accurate. I can take pigeons at 50 yards. Beats any break barrel gun that I have ever owned.
    Things I would have changed:The only thing I might change is a larger cylinder for air.

    Product: Benjamin Hand Pump, Fits Crosman & Benjamin PCP Guns

    Benjamin Hand Pump, Fits Crosman & Benjamin PCP Guns
    Review entered on 2014-08-26 17:03:31

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Billy from USA on 2014-08-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Will pump up my gun to 200 bar without any problem.
    Things I would have changed:From 0 to 200 bar is a lot of pumping. Maybe make the cylinder larger so you pump more air with each pump.

    Product: Air Venturi Male Quick-Disconnect, 1/8" BSPP Female Threads, Steel, Rated to 5000 PSI, Incl. Delrin Seal

    Air Venturi Male Quick-Disconnect, 1/8 inch BSPP Female Threads, Steel, Rated to 5000 PSI, Incl. Delrin Seal
    Review entered on 2014-08-26 17:05:30

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Billy from USA on 2014-08-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Nice adaptor for my gun and the hand pump. It as small and works fine.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing, when you get it right leave it alone.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top