Product: Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
Review entered on 2007-10-21 19:39:46

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

  By raven223 from USA on 2007-10-21
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Maintains good power downrange
Things I would have changed:Make them more accurate
What others should know:On my Diana 350 Magnum they weren't the most accurate pellets, but were sufficient if shooting a larger than squirrel sized target.

Product: Plano Single Scoped Rifle Case + Installation, 51.5"

Plano Single Scoped Rifle Case + Installation, 51.5 inch
Review entered on 2007-10-21 19:42:11

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By raven223 from USA on 2007-10-21
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Very well made case. Scope installation was also excellent.
Things I would have changed:Nothing
What others should know:My RWS Diana 350 Magnum came almost already zeroed for RWS Super H points at 25 yds. It was $45 very well spent.

Product: CenterPoint Power Class 8-32x56AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/8 MOA, 30mm Tube

CenterPoint Power Class 8-32x56AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/8 MOA, 30mm Tube
Review entered on 2007-10-21 19:45:03

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By raven223 from USA on 2007-10-21
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Illuminated Mil Dot reticle. Really powerful magnification. You can really reach out and touch something
Things I would have changed:One more Mil Dot, and set them up for yards not meters.
What others should know:Make sure you remember to turn the reticle illumination off after use.

Product: Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/30mm Rings, High, 11mm Dovetail

UTG Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/30mm Rings, High, 11mm Dovetail
Review entered on 2007-10-21 22:24:06

Overall rating:3.0 3.0

Value for money:3.0 3.0

  By raven223 from USA on 2007-10-21
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Solid one piece mount. Holds the scope securely in the rings
Things I would have changed:Make the stop pin bigger, or stronger. After 100 Shots on my RWS 350 Magnum the stop pin sheared and the mount slid back to the mount screw for the dovetail mount.

Product: Freedom8 ShoeBox Electric Air Compressor, Max 4500 PSI

ShoeBox Compressor Freedom8 ShoeBox Electric Air Compressor, Max 4500 PSI
Review entered on 2015-03-23 17:12:52

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By raven223 from USA on 2015-03-23
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Low cost 4500psi compressor2
Things I would have changed:Make it self lubricating. Every 2 hours of use you need to take the cover off and put a dab of lithium grease on the pistons then replace the cover.

Product: Benjamin Bulldog .357 Bullpup, Shrouded

Benjamin Bulldog .357 Bullpup, Shrouded Air rifle
Review entered on 2015-03-24 12:48:37

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Accuracy:3.0 3.0

  By raven223 from USA on 2015-03-24
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Heavy hitter. Need a good backstop.
Things I would have changed:Loudness. The "baffleless" system doesn't work very well. It sounds like a handgun being fired.
What others should know:I am working on finding the bullet mold that works best. The lee 102gr 9mm molds don't make bullets this gun likes, and the lee 124 grain made semi-accurate (less than 1" group at 25 yards.) I only get 5 rounds fired to go from 3000psi to 2000 psi so I don't know where the other numbers came from.
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top