Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Diana RWS 350 P Magnum

    Diana RWS 350 P Magnum Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-08-10 06:05:58

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By scmgunner from USA on 2012-08-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Power and accuracy ( not gun related) but, staff at pyramid. Guy who helped me stoked me out with 2nd day air price and might I add was completely friendly. I enjoy buying stuff from people who have confidence in what they pimp.
    Things I would have changed:Why can't stock springers exhude the level of quality from jump like some of the after market companies tune kits. ie; sound, power options and smoothness of cocking stroke? It sucks when you break the barrel and it sounds like sand paper while cocking. Also why aren't all stock's ambi?
    What others should know:Don't get me wrong love t his rifle, wish I got this b4 my 34. Oh well, if considering the two go for the 350 ! Do not let cocking effort sway you. Frankly, not much more effort. I read a lot of the reviews here and I'm not trying to insult any one but----- scope on an air gun=weak sauce. I'm 20/200 vision so spare me. Open sites get it done, 50-100yds. Hunting perspective only, not a paper puncher.

    Product: Diana RWS 350 P Magnum

    Diana RWS 350 P Magnum Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-08-25 20:51:19

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By scmgunner from USA on 2012-08-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:open sites are great, easy kills out to 50 yards(birds,gophers,bunnies and such). No need for a scope here, learn to shoot. For the price can't be beat
    Things I would have changed:maybe make it a little lighter,metal trigger guard.
    What others should know:Staff a PA top notch as usual. Shoots 14.3 ben. discoveries well and JSB 15.9 and 18's. Lots-o-power and don't let the cocking effort deter you. I'm righty but shoot lefty so the ambi stock is nice. Threw in a vortek tune kit, this thing just keeps getting better. Get it.

    Product: Air Arms Diablo Field Heavy .22 Cal, 5.52mm, 18 Grains, Round Nose, 250ct

    Air Arms Diablo Field Heavy .22 Cal, 5.52mm, 18 Grains, Round Nose, 250ct
    Review entered on 2012-08-25 20:58:02

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By scmgunner from USA on 2012-08-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:power and thump
    Things I would have changed:lower price and more pellets
    What others should know:shoots great in both rws 34 and 350 mag

    Product: H&N Field Target Trophy .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-08-25 21:08:55

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By scmgunner from USA on 2012-08-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:tight fit, consistent.
    Things I would have changed:would love to see these in a 15-17 grain. the obligatory less money statement
    What others should know:great pellet but, for the price others shoot just as well in my rws34 and 350 and cost less

    Product: JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-08-25 21:26:52

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By scmgunner from USA on 2012-08-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:clean, shoots well in several rws springers.Quantity
    Things I would have changed:little soft. can we get over the non screw on lid thing--deal with it.
    What others should know:don't like tins with no screw top or foam(this does have foam)solve problem your self. multiple easy solutions

    Product: Benjamin Discovery .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

    Benjamin Discovery .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-09-06 02:14:15

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By scmgunner from USA on 2012-09-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Quantity and quality for the price, Screw on lid and snug fit.
    Things I would have changed:If I had to say something.... a 16.5 or 17 weight would be epic.
    What others should know:I want to love trendy expensive pellets but, these make it tough. They shoot great in both RWS 34 & 350 in .22. Use for hunting in 34 and practice in both. Bonus=reuse tin on high priced pellets that come in sub par tin.

    Product: JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-09-06 02:29:35

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By scmgunner from USA on 2012-09-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Solid quality, 500 count, foam in tin for protection. Buy 3 get 1 free makes them affordable as well.
    Things I would have changed:Better tin and offer different head diameters.
    What others should know:Consistent in sizing, good go to pellet for T.P. and Hunting. Use in rws 34 and 350.

    Product: H&N Spitzkugel .22 Cal, 15.74 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Spitzkugel .22 Cal, 15.74 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2013-09-22 13:33:17

    Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By scmgunner from USA on 2013-09-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Weight and consistency of pellet
    Things I would have changed:Accuracy, price, quantity.
    What others should know:Of all the pointed pellets out their these shot the best. However, that's not saying much. Rws 350 & 48 were getting 1.50" @ 40yds. And AA S510 looked like a shotgun pattern. My minimum range is 40yrds and max about 125yrds, these just don't cut it. Maybe they do well @ closer distances or in different rifles. I will not purchase these again.

    Product: H&N Field Target .22 Cal, 16.36 Grains, Domed, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target .22 Cal, 16.36 Grains, Domed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2013-09-22 13:49:54

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By scmgunner from USA on 2013-09-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Strong, sturdy and hard hitting. Also surprisingly accurate
    Things I would have changed:Price and quantity
    What others should know:These shot much better than expected. In rws 350 it's one of the most accurate pellets I've found. Getting dime/penny size groups from 40-60yrds. Rws48 was more like penny/nickel size groups at similar distances, I still think that's pretty good. Now for the bad news AA S510 seems to continue to be pellet fussy and does not like these at all.

    Product: H&N Field Target Trophy .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-09-22 14:15:24

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By scmgunner from USA on 2013-09-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Solid, all around consistent pellet. Offers respectable performance in all of my riffles. Still comes in 500rnd tins.
    Things I would have changed:Skirts can get a little dinged up in tin. They could always be less money. Availability is inconsistent.
    What others should know:Absolute favorite pellet for my rws 48 and in the top two for rws 34 & 350. This is one of only three pellets that my springers can share with my AA S510(jsb 15.9 & 18.1 being the other two). If I could only pick one pellet to shoot in my springers this H&N would be it.

    Product: Beeman HW97K Air Rifle Stainless Steel

    Beeman HW97K Air Rifle Stainless Steel Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-11-06 01:32:20

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By scmgunner from USA on 2013-11-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Accuracy is superb, cocking is easy, no harsh recoil and surprisingly quiet .
    Things I would have changed:In a perfect world it would have a little more power, not be as heavy and cost less.
    What others should know:I'm amazed by the accuracy, especially with such a short barrel. Was a little twangy as most springers are stock. After I Tuned with a vortek kit it made a great gun just about perfect. Smooth shot cycle, not hold sensitive, quiet (easy backyard quiet) and a little more power. I returned an AA510 in favor of this and i don't regret it one bit. This is about half the price and for me personally it consistently out shot the AA510. Only dislike would be the weight but by no means a deal breaker. This is a keeper.

    Product: Air Arms S510 Xtra FAC Sidelever PCP Carbine

    Air Arms S510 Xtra FAC Sidelever PCP Carbine Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-11-06 02:05:25

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Accuracy:2.0 2.0

      By scmgunner from USA on 2013-11-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Complete fit and finish of this gun was truely a work of art. Well balanced,smooth and powerful.
    Things I would have changed:Accuracy wasn't as consistent as I had hoped .
    What others should know:Maybe my shooting style just isn't a match for this rifle. This was my first pcp and despite its beauty I was very disappointed with its accuracy, I was expecting something a lot more consistent. POI changed almost every 5-7 shots. Like I previously stated this was my first pcp so maybe this is to be expected. All I can say is at 40-50yrds I'm shooting dime size with my rws48 and slightly less than that with my hw97 on a fairly consistent basis. I did not have those results with the AA510. Just not the gun for me, I'll stick to my hassle free springers.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top