BKL 1-Pc Mount, 4" Long, 1" Rings, 3/8" or 11mm Dovetail, 6 Base Screws, High, Matte Black

BKL 1-Pc Mount, 4 inch Long, 1 inch Rings, 3/8 inch or 11mm Dovetail, 6 Base Screws, High, Matte Black
Review entered on 2010-09-07 15:46:45

1.0 1.0

1.0 1.0

By John from USA on 2010-09-07
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Nothing after mounting it on my Magnum airrifle. With six screws cranked as tight as they could go, it still does'nt have the holding power it needs for Hi-Power Magnum airguns.

Things I would have changed: Make it easier to take back off a dovetail. I had to get a hammer and pound it off. I'm sure that did'nt help my rifle any or the BKL 1 pc. mount.

What others should know: This product is way over priced for what it is and does'nt do. It is not what it says it is plus do not buy this product for Hi-Power Magnum airguns. I give this product 0 out of 5 stars.

Leapers 5th Gen 6-24x50 AO Varmint Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle

Leapers 5th Gen 6-24x50 AO Varmint Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle
Review entered on 2010-09-16 18:10:33

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By John from USA on 2010-09-16
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
4.52 ratings

Things I liked: Probabaly the one thing I liked most was the clarity of the lens in this scope. Wow what it clear and sharp. Love the mil-dot setup and the long range power this Leapers scope has, I quess I like everything about this scope. Oh, and the price was right.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Do not buy these baby size 2-7x32X or 3-9x40X or even 3-12X whatever. You will not truely know the capabilities of your air rife or have a real airgunning experience with a baby scope.

AirForce 1" Rings, High, 9.5-13.5mm Dovetail, See-Thru

AirForce 1 inch Rings, High, 9.5-13.5mm Dovetail, See-Thru
Review entered on 2010-09-29 00:41:08

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By John from USA on 2010-09-29
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Very well made. The screws that came with mine allowed me to really crank her tight without stripping.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Well worth the price.

Navigation