Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Gamo Bull Whisper Extreme Air Rifle

    Gamo Bull Whisper Extreme Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-10-15 10:23:46

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By jeremy from USA on 2012-10-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very accurate and powerful rifle, solid hunting rifle, not to heavy for being out in the field but you should get a sling for it
    Things I would have changed:The scope is alright but plan on upgrading
    What others should know:This gun is very hold sensitive and for me has been picky on pellets

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-10-16 19:14:25

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By jeremy from USA on 2012-10-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great accuracy and knockdown power in my Gamo Bull Whisper Extreme, quarter size groups at 30yds and greater. Great against squirrels one shot kills. Great quality pellet, and great packaging from Pyramid Air.
    Things I would have changed:nothing, just keep them in stock.
    What others should know:Make sure to purchase from Pyramid Air, got the same pellets from amazon but they were all dinged up and skirts were bent.

    Product: JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-10-19 16:17:49

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By jeremy from USA on 2012-10-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Love the consistency with these pellets, no damaged skirts, a very high quality pellet. So far most accurate pellet for my Bull Whisper Extreme.
    Things I would have changed:nothing, quality and quantity is great. You pay a little more but its well worth it.
    What others should know:Very accurate pellet

    Product: Hatsan 125 Sniper Air Rifle Combo, Black

    Hatsan 125 Sniper Air Rifle Combo, Black Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-01-27 23:46:12

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By jeremy from USA on 2013-01-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Straight out of the box shooting dime size groupings at 20 yards. Love the trigger, very nice crisp pull. Lots of power in the .25. Very quiet also was very surprised in it.
    Things I would have changed:The bipod that comes with it is a cheap plastic one, but i never planned to use it so it's just something extra.
    What others should know:You'll probably want to get a better scope and a nice mount, a gun like this is worth the extra investment. JSB Kings and Predator Polymags are shooting very accurate, havn't tested any others yet though. This gun is well worth the money and is a fine shooter.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top