Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Daisy Powerline 008 Kit

    Daisy Powerline 008 Kit Air gun
    Review entered on 2014-06-14 14:42:01

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:3.0 3.0

      By Jeff from USA on 2014-06-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Product was as described, easy to operate, with a light trigger pull. CO2 insertion is the easiest of any pistol on the market. Pistol looks like a real handgun although it is not a replica of any real handgun.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:Buy the Pellgunoil with this product.

    Product: Daisy Powerline 008

    Daisy Powerline 008 Air gun
    Review entered on 2014-08-15 12:44:08

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Jeff from USA on 2014-08-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very realistic look and feel. Good heft and weight, with a lot of metal in this gun.
    Things I would have changed:Safety is awkward to disengage.
    What others should know:The magazine does not always advance to the next pellet, so a miss-fire occasionally occurs.

    Product: UTG Deluxe Commando Belt Holster

    UTG Deluxe Commando Belt Holster
    Review entered on 2014-08-15 12:46:21

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Jeff from USA on 2014-08-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Fits the Daisy Powerline 008 perfectly.
    Things I would have changed:A faster release design rather than the buckle snap.
    What others should know:Very good value for the money.

    Product: Daisy Clips for Powerline 008 Pistol, 5ct

    Daisy Clips for Powerline 008 Pistol, 5ct
    Review entered on 2014-08-15 12:47:48

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Jeff from USA on 2014-08-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great to have inexpensive magazines for the Daily Powerline 008.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Order with other products you need to keep the shipping costs down.

    Product: Daisy Clips for Powerline 008 Pistol, 5ct

    Daisy Clips for Powerline 008 Pistol, 5ct
    Review entered on 2014-08-17 18:16:45

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Jeff from USA on 2014-08-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It is great to have 40 shots ready to go.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:Buy these when you buy the Daisy Powerline 008 pellet gun.

    Product: Crosman Pellgun oil

    Crosman Pellgun oil
    Review entered on 2014-08-17 18:18:16

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Jeff from USA on 2014-08-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Keeps a better seal on the CO2 cartridge.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Buy this when you buy any CO2 BB or pellet gun.

    Product: Competition Electronics ProChrono Digital Chronograph

    Competition Electronics ProChrono Digital Chronograph
    Review entered on 2014-11-03 11:55:27

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Jeff from USA on 2014-11-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Looks and performs as expected. Gives me much needed data on the performance of my pellet rifles and pistols.
    Things I would have changed:none.
    What others should know:The white plastic shields are not needed when used in a shaded area.

    Product: Sumatra 2500 Carbine

    Eun Jin Sumatra 2500 Carbine Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-12-05 14:23:40

    Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Accuracy:3.0 3.0

      By Jeff from USA on 2014-12-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The fit and finish are beautiful on this air rifle. There was enough air in the reservoir to shoot 6 shots with my existing pellets. The FPS was 870 with 25.4 grain pellets.
    Things I would have changed:The air input port was machined too large and the input fitting size had to be increased by 1mm. The fill port would not allow any air to be put in the reservoir no matter what of the 5 suggestions from Pyramid Air Tech Support I implemented. I was using a Hills pump to pressurize the reservoir. I have returned the carbine for credit.
    What others should know:I purchased this air rifle based on all 14 reviews being a five star rating, including the video review from Paul Cappella.

    Product: Hill Pump MK3, Up to 3300 PSI

    Hill Pump MK3, Up to 3300 PSI
    Review entered on 2014-12-05 14:26:48

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By Jeff from USA on 2014-12-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Well made product.
    Things I would have changed:none.
    What others should know:If you are more than 5' 9" tall, you may experience back pain from pumping this more than a few times.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top