Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Predator Polymag .22 Cal, 16.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

    Predator International Predator Polymag .22 Cal, 16.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2013-06-10 21:20:15

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Jeffrey from USA on 2013-06-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Most accurate pellet I have ever fired. I use it in my Airforce condor but keep it subsonic pellets at that grain lose their accuracy flying close to supersonic.
    Things I would have changed:Wish they made a heavier version.
    What others should know:Always have a tin of these. They are very consistent I shoot pellet on pellet with these up to 50 yards.

    Product: Eun Jin .22 Cal, 28.4 Grains, Domed, 125ct

    Eun Jin .22 Cal, 28.4 Grains, Domed, 125ct
    Review entered on 2013-06-10 21:29:51

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

      By Jeffrey from USA on 2013-06-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Nice heavy accurate pellet. This pellet is dropping any critter that it hits. It's just the right compromise of weight and shape. I use it for my Airforce condor and I think they both fell in love at first sight.
    Things I would have changed:I sometimes get a few oddball pellets that don't fit.
    What others should know:Best pellet for Airforce condor.

    Product: Eun Jin .22 Cal, 32.4 Grains, Pointed, 110ct

    Eun Jin .22 Cal, 32.4 Grains, Pointed, 110ct
    Review entered on 2013-06-10 21:48:50

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:2.0 2.0

      By Jeffrey from USA on 2013-06-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Heavy heavy pellet. In the more powerful airguns this pellet is a beast. It's hitting targets like a bowling ball. Squirrels,Crows,pigeons don't have a chance dead before they hit the ground.
    Things I would have changed:Tight fit. Not consistent on the size of the pellet. I will find 5 in a row that fit just right and go 20 that I have to shove in. Also they are not that accurate very hard hitting pellet but only when you hit your target. I actually stopped buying these and just stuck with the eunjin domed.
    What others should know:Try them out at least once.

    Product: UTG Accushot 4-16x56 AO Rifle Scope, SWAT, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Etched-Glass Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/8 MOA, 30mm Tube, Twist-Lock See-Thru Weaver/Picatinny Rings

    UTG Accushot 4-16x56 AO Rifle Scope, SWAT, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Etched-Glass Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/8 MOA, 30mm Tube, Twist-Lock See-Thru Weaver/Picatinny Rings
    Review entered on 2013-06-16 23:14:21

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Jeffrey from USA on 2013-06-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:This is my first mil- dot scope wow what a difference. I could only find one thing wrong with this scope.
    Things I would have changed:The one thing wrong with this scope is, although the scope has a big sun shade if it was just maybe half a inch longer it would make a big difference. I find I'm getting a glare and if I put my hand over the end of the scope it goes away. Other than that I love this thing.
    What others should know:If you buy this scope spring the extra $12 or so for the wheel worth it. They don't line up exact but work very well after so mnuch time working with this scope you should be able to figure out yardage just by looking downrange.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top