Product: MFT React M4/M16 Magazine Coupler, Black

Mission First Tactical MFT React M4/M16 Magazine Coupler, Black
Review entered on 2012-07-16 08:32:54

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

  By Nic from USA on 2012-07-16
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Looks great! Works great!

Product: Sig Sauer 556 Full Metal AEG Airsoft Rifle

SIG Sauer Sig Sauer 556 Full Metal AEG Airsoft Rifle Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2012-08-20 08:06:12

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Accuracy:4.0 4.0

  By Nic from USA on 2012-08-20
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating
 
Things I liked:Full metal construction, 2 mags with built in mag couplers, ambidextrious saftey, and flip up rear sight.
Things I would have changed:battery placement and the pin that holds the hand rails in is two pieces not solid
What others should know:be carefull with wires and tabs when reinserting the battery and hand rails

Product: GoldenBall 0.20g Airsoft BBs, 4000 Rds, White

GoldenBall 0.20g Airsoft BBs, 4000 Rds, White
Review entered on 2012-11-02 08:28:14

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Nic from USA on 2012-11-02
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Golden balls are endoresed by almost every airsoft distributor and will not void any distributors or manufacture's waranty.They also, in my opinion, have some of the best flight out of any of the BB's on the market. Combined with pyramyd air's deals they're some of the best buys out there.
Things I would have changed:I wish the bags would have been 5,000 rd bags for the same price.
What others should know:The light blue type are just as good and are great for playing in the winter in those snowy states

Product: H&K VFC 417 AEG Metal Airsoft Rifle

Heckler & Koch H&K  VFC 417 AEG Metal Airsoft Rifle Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2013-02-12 08:39:32

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Accuracy:4.0 4.0

  By Nic from USA on 2013-02-12
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.02 ratings
 
Things I liked:CNC aluminum construction, high fps., accurate,this thing is a beast. The internals make this gun.
Things I would have changed:Nothing
What others should know:This gun is made for outa the box use for seasoned airsoft players. No upgrades required.

Product: H&K VFC 417 AEG Metal Airsoft Rifle

Heckler & Koch H&K  VFC 417 AEG Metal Airsoft Rifle Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2013-02-25 08:03:09

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Nic from USA on 2013-02-25
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.02 ratings
 
Things I liked:Fully functioning bolt catch, the stiff and rigid frame,the access to the battery compartment is also very easy, the high fps and mock shells in the mid caps.
Things I would have changed:No!
What others should know:High Quality top of the line AEG for right outa the box use no upgrades needed but easier to upgrade than most.
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top