Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: MFT React M4/M16 Magazine Coupler, Black

    Mission First Tactical MFT React M4/M16 Magazine Coupler, Black
    Review entered on 2012-07-16 08:32:54

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Nic from USA on 2012-07-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Looks great! Works great!

    Product: Sig Sauer 556 Full Metal AEG Airsoft Rifle

    SIG Sauer Sig Sauer 556 Full Metal AEG Airsoft Rifle Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2012-08-20 08:06:12

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Nic from USA on 2012-08-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Full metal construction, 2 mags with built in mag couplers, ambidextrious saftey, and flip up rear sight.
    Things I would have changed:battery placement and the pin that holds the hand rails in is two pieces not solid
    What others should know:be carefull with wires and tabs when reinserting the battery and hand rails

    Product: GoldenBall 0.20g Airsoft BBs, 4000 Rds, White

    GoldenBall 0.20g Airsoft BBs, 4000 Rds, White
    Review entered on 2012-11-02 08:28:14

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Nic from USA on 2012-11-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Golden balls are endoresed by almost every airsoft distributor and will not void any distributors or manufacture's waranty.They also, in my opinion, have some of the best flight out of any of the BB's on the market. Combined with pyramyd air's deals they're some of the best buys out there.
    Things I would have changed:I wish the bags would have been 5,000 rd bags for the same price.
    What others should know:The light blue type are just as good and are great for playing in the winter in those snowy states

    Product: H&K VFC 417 AEG Metal Airsoft Rifle

    Heckler & Koch H&K  VFC 417 AEG Metal Airsoft Rifle Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2013-02-12 08:39:32

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Nic from USA on 2013-02-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:CNC aluminum construction, high fps., accurate,this thing is a beast. The internals make this gun.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:This gun is made for outa the box use for seasoned airsoft players. No upgrades required.

    Product: H&K VFC 417 AEG Metal Airsoft Rifle

    Heckler & Koch H&K  VFC 417 AEG Metal Airsoft Rifle Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2013-02-25 08:03:09

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Nic from USA on 2013-02-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Fully functioning bolt catch, the stiff and rigid frame,the access to the battery compartment is also very easy, the high fps and mock shells in the mid caps.
    Things I would have changed:No!
    What others should know:High Quality top of the line AEG for right outa the box use no upgrades needed but easier to upgrade than most.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top