Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Walther CP99 Compact

    Walther CP99 Compact Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-10-22 15:58:03

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By troy from USA on 2013-10-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Realistic look and feel Fairly accurate smooth trigger
    Things I would have changed:none
    What others should know:I only recently got into air guns and this was my first blowback. I have purchased a couple more since then but this is still one of my favorite guns to shoot. After about 500 rounds the only issue I have has was it started firing double BB's last time I had it out every few shots. I cleaned it really well so I hope that fixes the problem. If not I would purchase another one without hesitation.

    Product: Walther PPK/S Silver

    Walther PPK/S Silver Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-10-22 16:06:40

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:2.0 2.0

      By troy from USA on 2013-10-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Good weight very realist look smooth spare mags are cheap
    Things I would have changed:sights are hard to see (fixed with a drop of dayglo paint) Safety could be easier to engage/disengage not very accurate.
    What others should know:I have a few airguns and this one is definitely a great addition to my collection. It feels great in the hand and blowback action helps with the transition of proficiency to a real firearm. One word of warning this gun is NOT accurate. If your trying to punch out a center ring this gun isn't your best choice but for just fooling around or close range (under 5 ft) defense practice it's great.

    Product: H&K USP CO2 BB Pistol

    Heckler & Koch H&K USP CO2 BB Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-10-22 16:24:15

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:3.0 3.0

      By troy from USA on 2013-10-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Realistic look and feel smooth trigger low price great sights
    Things I would have changed:I would love a blowback version (at a higher cost of course) a little more weight to make it feel more realistic
    What others should know:For an entry level bb pistol this one is pretty good. Overall the accuracy is good and loading unloading is fairly easy. Everything on the gun is non functional except the mag release and safety. The hammer does move but it is not what actually strikes to fire the weapon and is purely cosmetic (although a nice touch) but that is expected for a gun at this price point. I only have about 300 rounds through mine but I haven't had any issues so far.

    Product: Crosman Vigilante CO2 Revolver

    Crosman Vigilante CO2 Revolver  Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-10-22 16:31:37

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By troy from USA on 2013-10-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Accurate, looks cool, nice trigger
    Things I would have changed:plastic grips
    What others should know:The exterior of the gun is completely plastic which is OK, especially at this price, but it does feel a little cheap.The plastic grips didn't feel right to me so I coated them with plastidip which worked well for me. It shoots pretty well in double action but you could kill a fly at 20 ft in single action. I didn't add anything to mine but it does have rails for accessories which is a nice touch if your trying to make a tactical revolver.

    Product: Umarex T.A.C. BB Pistol & Carbine

    Umarex T.A.C. BB Pistol & Carbine Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-10-22 16:42:10

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By troy from USA on 2013-10-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:looks cool, lots of options for accessories, fairly accurate, just fun
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:First I want to mention I read a couple reviews elsewhere on this item and both said the gun exploded when it was fired. When I received mine the first thing I did was check the pistol insertion and it was done wrong from the factory. The rail of the pistol should be inserted into the slot in the converter and mine was slid on top. Had I fired it without inserting it properly it would have blown the front off so please inspect before you fire any weapon. I'm sure it was just an oversight and I emailed Umarex about it and they seemed nice. Shooting this gun is very fun especially with a nice red dot and maybe a laser sight. I get decent accuracy but this gun seems to have more fliers than some of my other guns. I like the all metal, easy to load magazine it shares with the beretta elite II. The trigger isn't great it's a little heavy and has a long travel, but the break is crisp. This is because of the way it moves the barrel forward to pick up the BB but it makes it a little less enjoyable than some other guns with smoother triggers.

    Product: H&K MP5 K-PDW CO2 BB Gun

    Heckler & Koch H&K MP5 K-PDW CO2 BB Gun Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-10-22 16:51:39

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By troy from USA on 2013-10-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Excellent replica, good weight, smooth trigger, just fun, high magazine capicity
    Things I would have changed:burst mode would have been nice on a submachine gun replica
    What others should know:OK so a lot of people get down in the mostly plastic construction but it feels sturdy and what do you expect for such an accurate replica of this size at this price. 40 rounds in the Magazine makes shooting this extremely fun. I found with mine to load C02 if you just remove the top pin you can swivel the backplate down and it makes loading them much faster and easier. I bought an MP5 rail and reflex sight so I can't speak to the sights. I do like that it has blowback and that the charging handle is functional (although it doesn't do anything). I've always wanted to rack and slap an MP5 like in the movies and this allows me to do that. Anout 75% of my rounds go right where I want but the rest do seem to fly pretty far off target. At 30 ft I can put 5-6 rounds in a 1" group then I'll have a round shoot three inches left, then back to center. Not a deal breaker by any means but it's not accurate 100% of the time. My brother in law used to give me a hard time for still playing with BB guns till I let him shoot this and he ordered one that day. This gun is worth every penny.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top