Product: Beeman Silver Sting, .22 Cal, 15.74 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

Beeman Silver Sting, .22 Cal, 15.74 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
Review entered on 2013-07-28 09:59:15

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Robert from USA on 2013-07-28
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Shoots well out of my Benjamin 392. Pellet weight consistent, not too much deviation.
Things I would have changed:Screw on lid for tin.

Product: Predator Polymag .22 Cal, 16.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

Predator International Predator Polymag .22 Cal, 16.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
Review entered on 2013-07-28 10:07:00

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:3.0 3.0

Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

  By Robert from USA on 2013-07-28
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Accurate and hard hitting pellet.
Things I would have changed:Pellet weight not consistent. Definitely need to sort pellets by weight in order to get consistent accuracy. Screw on lid for tin.

Product: Beeman Crow Magnum .22 Cal, 18.21 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct

Beeman Crow Magnum .22 Cal, 18.21 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct
Review entered on 2013-07-28 10:17:22

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

  By Robert from USA on 2013-07-28
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Hard hitting, heavy pellet.
Things I would have changed:Need to sort pellets by weight. I had a +/- deviation of 1 grain from weight listed on tin.
What others should know:I have a Benjamin 392. This pellet shoots accurately with my rifle, but this rifle does not have the velocity to take full advantage of this hollow point pellet.

Product: Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy .20 Cal, 13.27 Grains, Domed, 200ct

Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy .20 Cal, 13.27 Grains, Domed, 200ct
Review entered on 2013-07-28 10:21:21

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Robert from USA on 2013-07-28
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Accurate. Shoots well out of my Crosman C9A.
Things I would have changed:Screw on lid for tin.

Product: Air Venturi Williams 64 Peep Sight

Air Venturi Williams 64 Peep Sight
Review entered on 2013-08-11 22:41:19

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Robert from USA on 2013-08-11
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Easy to install and easy to adjust for elevation and windage.
Things I would have changed:Would be nice if came with multiple peep sizes.
What others should know:This sight definitely helped improve my accuracy with my Benjamin 392 rifle. I'm getting much better group sizes with the peep sight compared with the rear sight that came on my rifle. I did have to remove the factory rear sight to get a clear line of sight.

Product: Beeman Devastator, .177 Cal, 7.1 Grains, Pointed, 300ct

Beeman Devastator, .177 Cal, 7.1 Grains, Pointed, 300ct
Review entered on 2013-08-11 22:55:33

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

  By Robert from USA on 2013-08-11
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Accurate. Shoots well out my Crosman 1377.
Things I would have changed:Screw on lid for tin.
What others should know:Pellet weight has been pretty consistent. Not too much deviation in pellet weight. Most pellets usually weigh between 7.1 to 7.3 grains.

Product: H&N Baracuda Green, Lead Free, .177 Cal, 6.48 Grains, Round Nose, 300ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Green, Lead Free, .177 Cal, 6.48 Grains, Round Nose, 300ct
Review entered on 2013-08-11 23:01:13

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Robert from USA on 2013-08-11
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
2.01 rating
 
Things I liked:Accurate. My Crosman 1377 performs very well with these pellets.
Things I would have changed:Screw on lid for tin.
What others should know:Pellet weight very consistent.

Product: H&N Field Target .22 Cal, 16.36 Grains, Domed, 200ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target .22 Cal, 16.36 Grains, Domed, 200ct
Review entered on 2013-08-11 23:08:49

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Robert from USA on 2013-08-11
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Tin had screw on lid, a nice surprise. Not much deviation in pellet weight, which resulted in very good accuracy. Very pleased with these pellets.
Things I would have changed:Nothing.
What others should know:Shot very well out of my Benjamin 392.

Product: Benjamin 392 pump air rifle

Benjamin 392 pump air rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-08-25 21:48:17

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Robert from USA on 2013-08-25
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
4.01 rating
 
Things I liked:I've had my 392 for about 3 months and have been very pleased. It is not picky about pellets. Shoots all very well, especially after I installed the Williams peep sight. Weight of gun is just right. Not heavy but enough weight to keep steady when shooting offhand. Wood stock is nicely finished. Has plenty of power to take small game at reasonable ranges.
Things I would have changed:Factory rear sight is the only "weak" point of the rifle. Difficult to quickly aquire correct sight picture. Sight radius very short, which doesn't help with accuracy. Definitely recommend getting Williams Peep sight.
What others should know:Great rifle for the price. While you can get scope mounts for this rifle, I wouldn't recomment it. Pumping rifle to full power would be difficult with a scope mounted. This isn't a long range rifle, and with peep sights, accuracy is very good. I limit my range to 30 yards, and I can consistly get 1 1/2 inch groups at this range with my peep sights.

Product: Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
Review entered on 2013-09-08 15:04:56

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Robert from USA on 2013-09-08
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Accurate, hard hitting pellet.
Things I would have changed:Nothing
What others should know:I'm using a Benjamin 392, and it performs very with this pellet.

Product: Air Arms Diabolo Field .177 Cal, 4.51mm, 8.44 Grains, Domed, 500ct

Air Arms Diabolo Field .177 Cal, 4.51mm, 8.44 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2013-09-28 01:20:11

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Robert from USA on 2013-09-28
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Nice, accurate pellets. Uniform weight. Have not found any deformed pellets in tin.
Things I would have changed:Screw on lid for container.
What others should know:I'm shooting the Hatsan 1000, and these pellets are performing very well in this rifle.
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top