Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Crosman 760 Pumpmaster

    Crosman 760 Pumpmaster Air rifle
    Review entered on 2010-03-22 13:44:35

    Overall rating:3 3.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Accuracy:3 3.0

      By paul from USA on 2010-03-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:cheap.
    Things I would have changed:Unfortunately, I purchased one of these guns in 1966 when they were all wood and steel. Can't load one pellet at a time so if you lose the clip, you're done loading pellets. I'd rather pay more money for the old model.
    What others should know:My two kids love to shoot cans with it and for them I guess it's OK. That's why I bought it.

    Product: Eun Jin .20 Cal, 23.7 Grains, Domed, 150ct

    Eun Jin .20 Cal, 23.7 Grains, Domed, 150ct
    Review entered on 2010-06-27 08:45:52

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By paul from USA on 2010-06-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:nice, tight fit.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:My Sheridan pump averaged 506 fps based on 10 shots at 8 pumps giving me an average 13.47 foot pounds of energy. This is more than any other pellet I have shot through my Sheridan. I was very surprised at these results. They actually shot at higher velocity with my Sheridan than my R-1!

    Product: Air Venturi Intermount, Fits Benjamin Sheridan Multi-Pump Rifles

    Air Venturi Intermount, Fits Benjamin Sheridan Multi-Pump Rifles
    Review entered on 2010-12-16 13:50:42

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

      By paul from USA on 2010-12-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Nice components. It really doesn't look as ungainly as I pictured it once it was mounted on my Silver Streak. Gun sighted in very well. Although the gun butt now rests upon the mid-face rather than your cheek, it feels fine. In a heavier gun it might not work out as well....I donno.
    Things I would have changed:You need to fiddle with the mount and scope position for both eye relief and leave enough clearance to get the bolt action pulled out. Mounted in the wrong position, like I did, you can't cock the bolt because it hits the mount. I sent mine out to have a steroid treatment from Tim McMurray who will replace the stock bolt by a circular bolt that pulls straight back and won't be affected by the scope mount position. After you get this corrected it even grabs on to the chrome finish very well and quite secure.
    What others should know:Once the scope is mounted on a multi-pump gun, pumping becomes much more laborious. By placing the gun between my legs while on my knees, it's fairly easy to pump to full capacity. Face the pump towards you and put one hand on the butt below the scope and the other to pump. The ground acts as a type of lever for us old people.

    Product: Crosman Premier .20 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 625ct

    Crosman Premier .20 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 625ct
    Review entered on 2011-03-18 19:51:31

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By paul from USA on 2011-03-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I've been shooting airguns for 45 years and these are the best pellets I've ever shot for accuracy and hunting. Shoot extremely well from my Model 48, Beeman R-1 Sheridan .20 cal (old and new models). Hesitated when I saw Crossman as I see them as selling relatively cheap products. This is a huge exception.
    Things I would have changed:Nada
    What others should know:You'll love them
    Over
    ammo packs sold