Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Crosman C41 CO2 BB Pistol

    Crosman C41 CO2 BB Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2009-06-18 17:08:51

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Frances from USA on 2009-06-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:I like the weight and the accuracy. At 30 feet I can put all 18 BBs through a pop can one right after the other.
    Things I would have changed:I would also like to have a longer barrel.
    What others should know:I just got it today June 18th and I think it is a great value for the price and after having it just one day it is fun to shoot.

    Product: Crosman T4

    Crosman T4 Air gun
    Review entered on 2009-06-21 22:01:42

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Frances from USA on 2009-06-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The looks and heft. It is pretty accurate.
    Things I would have changed:Annoying to shoot. You get maybe three shots and it jams. Need a better way of holding the pellets or BBs in the clip. I have an old Crosman 622 pellgun pump 22. The clip has a spring in each hole that holds the pellets. Heck of a rifle. Don't know what could be done about the BBs.
    What others should know:Make a tool or purchase a tool that you can spread the tail end of each pellet out wider. This works great and the pellets fit tighter and stay put. I made myself a tool for this and go through all my pellets and widen the pellet skirt.

    Product: Crosman C41 CO2 BB Pistol

    Crosman C41 CO2 BB Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2009-06-23 11:03:03

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Frances from USA on 2009-06-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:I don't know if I can do another review on this pistol but here goes. I have used at least two CO2 capsules in this pistol every day since I have had it. The more I shoot it the more I like it. The accuracy gets better and better other than a few BBs going awry which is normal with BBs. I love the heft and the handling. Also it is very frugal on the CO2. Really tears the heck out of those aluminium pop cans at 10 meters.
    Things I would have changed:Still needs a longer barrel.
    What others should know:Nothing more than what I stated in my last review.

    Product: Daisy Model 25 Pump-Action BB Gun

    Daisy Model 25 Pump-Action BB Gun Air rifle
    Review entered on 2010-08-21 11:57:48

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Frances from USA on 2010-08-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Just got my Model 25 today. 8/21/10 Went outside and tried it on some beer cans. Out of the box it was right on for the cans. Didn't sight it in on a target yet. Maybe tomorrow. I like the weight. It hits hard. First rifle I've gotten that did't need a lot of sighting in. I use to dream of having this Daisy when I was a little one. Mom would never let me have a BB gun. I got it now MOM! Wish she was still here. Who knows maybe she saved one of my eyes.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Really like the peep/V sight. Give it little oil first before you shoot it.

    Product: Gamo Rocker Pellet Trap Resets with "center" shot!

    Gamo Rocker Pellet Trap Resets with  inchcenter inch shot!
    Review entered on 2010-09-04 12:28:58

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By Frances from USA on 2010-09-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I like the heavy construction. The way it works and it is fun.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing except it would be better if it was made in the "The good ol USA".
    What others should know:Nothing.

    Product: Air Venturi MP-5 Oil, Metalophilic, 4oz.

    Air Venturi MP-5 Oil, Metalophilic, 4oz.
    Review entered on 2012-04-30 19:58:44

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Frances from USA on 2012-04-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:You don't have to use very much. I put a little on a rag and have been using the same rag for as couple weeks and it still puts a thin coat on the barrel and ect. I wipe down my guns every time after I use them. Every time I go in the garage I plink something outside. I also like the way it lubes with just a drop and seeps into every crook and cranny.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Don't slop it on. You don't need much. Like Brylcreem, a dab will do you.

    Product: Crosman Premier Heavy .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Domed, 1250ct

    Crosman Premier Heavy .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Domed, 1250ct
    Review entered on 2012-04-30 20:08:35

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Frances from USA on 2012-04-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very well made and seems consistent in manufacturing. I have a T-4 pistol that would not hold on to the pellets in the clips. These pellets stay put and do not come out of the clips when firing the pistol. I was very disappointed in this pistol until now. They work very well in my Remington break barrel rifle and they make my $30.00 Chinese break barrel rifle shoot a lot better then with the pellets that came with it.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:You get a lot of pellets for the money. Only way to buy'em.

    Product: Crosman Vantage Breakbarrel Air Rifle

    Crosman Vantage Breakbarrel Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-05-07 12:37:39

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Frances from USA on 2012-05-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Heft and power. Put the scope on yesterday. Got it sighted in. Fired a couple hundred pellets. 10.5 grain Crossman domed. Fired three shot groups. Got a consistent 1/4" to 3/8" groups at 25 yards. Had a few pellet through same hole. It was penatrating a 1/4" sheet of plywood I had the targets on. I like the scope.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:Don't use Pellgun oil in the pressure chamber. Sounds like a 22 longrifle shot. Scared me! Please read all of the instructions that come with the rifle.

    Product: Beeman RS2 Dual-Caliber Air Rifle Combo

    Beeman RS2 Dual-Caliber Air Rifle Combo Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-05-29 11:07:52

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Frances from USA on 2012-05-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.54 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I like to be able to shoot .17 or .22 pellets with the same rifle. It states that if you change barrels you will have to resight it. I have switched barrels half a dozen times and did not have to resight it. Have not had a barrel loosen up while shooting. It hits really hard. Penatrates a half inch pine board at thirty feet plus. I am using the open sights. I just don't care for scopes. Packaged very well. Like the carrying case. I have not had any problems with the rifle like I have read.
    Things I would have changed:Somehow make it easier to cock. I am 75 years old and do not have the strength that I had in the good ole days. I have to bring the barrel down to where it is ready to cock then give it another pull with the help of my other hand. Oh well, I need the exercise anyway.
    What others should know:When you tighten the set screw that holds the barrel in don't be a woose and put some man into it. You will not strip the screw unless you are a gorilla. My name is Bill. Frances is my wife and I use her PayPal account. That's why her name is on the review.

    Product: Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 625ct

    Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 625ct
    Review entered on 2012-05-29 11:21:03

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Frances from USA on 2012-05-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Price for the quality. I use this pellet in both .17 and .22 caliber. Works real good in all my air guns.I save the mashed pellts from the pellet trap and add them to my melting pot for making boolits for my smoke poles. (Black powder guns). So I get double use from the pellets. Really pue lead. That what helps to make good pellets. I think the China pellets have zink in them????
    Things I would have changed:Not a thing.
    What others should know:Buy'em shoot'em and you will be very satisfied. Don't use that junck from China.

    Product: Crosman 1399 Custom Shoulder Stock, Fits Many Crosman Pistols

    Crosman 1399 Custom Shoulder Stock, Fits Many Crosman Pistols
    Review entered on 2013-01-28 11:49:21

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Frances from USA on 2013-01-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The ease of instalation. The looks. Very well made.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Really helps steady the pistol. The day I received it, it was nice out and I used up a couple CO2 capsules. All shots were around the bulls eye at thirty feet. Lots of fun. To bad these aren't legal for cartridge pistols.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top