Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Air Venturi Williams 64 Peep Sight

    Air Venturi Williams 64 Peep Sight
    Review entered on 2012-02-13 00:08:05

    Overall rating:1.0 1.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

      By john from USA on 2012-02-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:I purchased this for a older Bengamin 397 most definate older than the last 5 years. Best thing I can say is it need a boat load of file adjustment to get it shooting low enough.
    Things I would have changed:Should be a "do not even try this on a bengamin older than fives years old unless you have files and like to curse.....
    What others should know:For those that want to take this on. I had to file the under side of the sight slide assembly until it would seat low enough to just get a POA=POI @ 30 yards any targets closer I will now have to learn my hold unders for this plinker.

    Product: Leapers Golden Image 4x32 Rifle Scope, Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, Weaver Rings

    Leapers Golden Image 4x32 Rifle Scope, Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, Weaver Rings
    Review entered on 2012-02-17 16:39:49

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By john from USA on 2012-02-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Price and clear lense, I checked out several sub 50.00 scopes locally. this by far clearest. Eye Bell focus worked great to sharpen mil dots
    Things I would have changed:Not sure what the "mil Dot" is calibrated for but IT IS NOT a true "mil" dot. Standard range estinating doesnt apply with these dots.
    What others should know:As always expect what you pay for. Rings are ok and I will upgrade those in time. over all a tough scope to beat for the money.

    Product: Benjamin & Sheridan Repair Kit, Fits Some Post-1995 Multi-Pumps w/Cartridge Valve

    Pyramyd Air Benjamin & Sheridan Repair Kit, Fits Some Post-1995 Multi-Pumps w/Cartridge Valve
    Review entered on 2012-02-26 13:27:55

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By john from USA on 2012-02-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:it had all the seals I needed, except the bolt seal was wrong size. Although the item description did not mention it came with a bolt seal.
    Things I would have changed:whish it came with a new seat stem spring, mine was pretty rusty from years previous miss use. Like to see a better price. After I found crosman sells complete valve for just a few dollars more.
    What others should know:make sure the inside chamber has no burrs before installing.

    Product: H&N Baracuda Hunter .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Hollowpoint, 400ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Hunter .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Hollowpoint, 400ct
    Review entered on 2012-02-26 13:35:25

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By john from USA on 2012-02-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:improved my groups a lot @ 25 yards. 8 pump velocity over the crony was 670fps dont know if thats good or bad as I have nothing to compare to. 25 yards 5 pumps nice half inch group--thats good for me. just kneeling and useing a large package of paper towels as a rest. Thats what was handy at the time
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:these seem to fit tight in my 397 chamber, but doesnt seem to affect accuracy....o

    Product: Air Venturi Intermount, Fits Benjamin Sheridan Multi-Pump Rifles

    Air Venturi Intermount, Fits Benjamin Sheridan Multi-Pump Rifles
    Review entered on 2012-02-26 13:37:04

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By john from USA on 2012-02-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:good for the money....fit my crosman 1400
    Things I would have changed:???
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top