Product: Predator Polymag .20 Cal, 13 Grains, Pointed, 150ct

Predator International Predator Polymag .20 Cal, 13 Grains, Pointed, 150ct
Review entered on 2010-02-10 16:43:09

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:3.0 3.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By George from USA on 2010-02-10
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Great groups and fast flight
Things I would have changed:If it isn't broke don't try to fix it.
What others should know:Cost a little more but, worth the price.

Product: Browning 800 Express

Browning 800 Express Air gun
Review entered on 2013-04-10 14:04:51

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:4.0 4.0

  By George from USA on 2013-04-10
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:everything.
Things I would have changed:Nothing
What others should know:A little on the heavy side and is a large air pistol. However, it is a great air gun and shoots hard enough for small game.

Product: Pellet Pen, Holds 20 .177-Cal Pellets

Air Venturi Pellet Pen, Holds 20 .177-Cal Pellets
Review entered on 2013-04-10 14:08:06

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By George from USA on 2013-04-10
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Makes loading a break barrel a breeze.
Things I would have changed:nothing.
What others should know:a real great addition to any air gun with a break barrel for loading ease. Love it and no more dropped pellets...

Product: Crosman Vigilante CO2 Revolver

Crosman Vigilante CO2 Revolver  Air gun
Review entered on 2013-04-10 14:11:49

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By George from USA on 2013-04-10
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
3.01 rating
 
Things I liked:This shoots as well as I can and is easy to load. Love the adjustable sights..
Things I would have changed:Nothing.
What others should know:A great air gun for keeping your shooting eye sharp with little cost. Lots of fun to use.

Product: Pellet Pen, Holds 20 .177-Cal Pellets

Air Venturi Pellet Pen, Holds 20 .177-Cal Pellets
Review entered on 2013-04-27 09:32:39

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By George from USA on 2013-04-27
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Makes loading my break barrel air guns a breeze. No more dropping pellets and this tool really speeds up reloading.
Things I would have changed:Nothing. It works fine just like it is....
What others should know:You may want to buy a couple of these and keep them with your air guns.

Product: Crosman 2240

Crosman 2240 Air gun
Review entered on 2013-05-05 08:54:39

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:4.0 4.0

  By George from USA on 2013-05-05
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
3.52 ratings
 
Things I liked:Well balanced. For the money it is a great air gun.
Things I would have changed:It would be a great addition for the sights to be tru-glow.
What others should know:Great value and a lot of fun to shoot. Great for teaching gun safty and plinking.

Product: Benjamin Trail NP Air Pistol

Benjamin Trail NP Air Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2013-05-05 09:16:09

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:4.0 4.0

  By George from USA on 2013-05-05
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Powerful and shoots very well as far as grouping the shots.
Things I would have changed:Only thing I would change is the rear sight, An air gun of this quality should have a better sight syestem to get the most from the product.Also the trigger pull is not very good as there is a lot of creep and not a real clean break.
What others should know:Easy to load, Shoots the hollow point pellets very well.

Product: Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
Review entered on 2013-05-05 09:20:31

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By George from USA on 2013-05-05
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Group is great and works well for hunting and plinking
Things I would have changed:weight is great for penatration.
What others should know:works great in my Crossman 22/40
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top