Predator Polymag .20 Cal, 13 Grains, Pointed, 150ct

Predator International Predator Polymag .20 Cal, 13 Grains, Pointed, 150ct
Review entered on 2010-02-10 16:43:09

5.0 5.0

3.0 3.0

5.0 5.0

By George from USA on 2010-02-10
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Great groups and fast flight

Things I would have changed: If it isn't broke don't try to fix it.

What others should know: Cost a little more but, worth the price.

Browning 800 Express

Browning 800 Express Air gun
Review entered on 2013-04-10 14:04:51

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By George from USA on 2013-04-10
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: everything.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: A little on the heavy side and is a large air pistol. However, it is a great air gun and shoots hard enough for small game.

Pellet Pen, Holds 20 .177-Cal Pellets

Air Venturi Pellet Pen, Holds 20 .177-Cal Pellets
Review entered on 2013-04-10 14:08:06

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By George from USA on 2013-04-10
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Makes loading a break barrel a breeze.

Things I would have changed: nothing.

What others should know: a real great addition to any air gun with a break barrel for loading ease. Love it and no more dropped pellets...

Crosman Vigilante CO2 Revolver

Crosman Vigilante CO2 Revolver  Air gun
Review entered on 2013-04-10 14:11:49

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By George from USA on 2013-04-10
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
3.01 rating

Things I liked: This shoots as well as I can and is easy to load. Love the adjustable sights..

Things I would have changed: Nothing.

What others should know: A great air gun for keeping your shooting eye sharp with little cost. Lots of fun to use.

Pellet Pen, Holds 20 .177-Cal Pellets

Air Venturi Pellet Pen, Holds 20 .177-Cal Pellets
Review entered on 2013-04-27 09:32:39

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By George from USA on 2013-04-27
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Makes loading my break barrel air guns a breeze. No more dropping pellets and this tool really speeds up reloading.

Things I would have changed: Nothing. It works fine just like it is....

What others should know: You may want to buy a couple of these and keep them with your air guns.

Crosman 2240

Crosman 2240 Air gun
Review entered on 2013-05-05 08:54:39

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By George from USA on 2013-05-05
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
3.52 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Well balanced. For the money it is a great air gun.

Things I would have changed: It would be a great addition for the sights to be tru-glow.

What others should know: Great value and a lot of fun to shoot. Great for teaching gun safty and plinking.

Benjamin Trail NP Air Pistol

Benjamin Trail NP Air Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2013-05-05 09:16:09

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By George from USA on 2013-05-05
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Powerful and shoots very well as far as grouping the shots.

Things I would have changed: Only thing I would change is the rear sight, An air gun of this quality should have a better sight syestem to get the most from the product.Also the trigger pull is not very good as there is a lot of creep and not a real clean break.

What others should know: Easy to load, Shoots the hollow point pellets very well.

Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
Review entered on 2013-05-05 09:20:31

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By George from USA on 2013-05-05
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Group is great and works well for hunting and plinking

Things I would have changed: weight is great for penatration.

What others should know: works great in my Crossman 22/40

Navigation