Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Predator Polymag .20 Cal, 13 Grains, Pointed, 150ct

    Predator International Predator Polymag .20 Cal, 13 Grains, Pointed, 150ct
    Review entered on 2010-02-10 16:43:09

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:3 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By George from USA on 2010-02-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great groups and fast flight
    Things I would have changed:If it isn't broke don't try to fix it.
    What others should know:Cost a little more but, worth the price.

    Product: Browning 800 Express

    Browning 800 Express Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-04-10 14:04:51

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:4 4.0

      By George from USA on 2013-04-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:everything.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:A little on the heavy side and is a large air pistol. However, it is a great air gun and shoots hard enough for small game.

    Product: Pellet Pen, Holds 20 .177-Cal Pellets

    Pellet Pen, Holds 20 .177-Cal Pellets
    Review entered on 2013-04-10 14:08:06

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By George from USA on 2013-04-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Makes loading a break barrel a breeze.
    Things I would have changed:nothing.
    What others should know:a real great addition to any air gun with a break barrel for loading ease. Love it and no more dropped pellets...

    Product: Crosman Vigilante CO2 Revolver

    Crosman Vigilante CO2 Revolver  Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-04-10 14:11:49

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By George from USA on 2013-04-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    31 rating
     
    Things I liked:This shoots as well as I can and is easy to load. Love the adjustable sights..
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:A great air gun for keeping your shooting eye sharp with little cost. Lots of fun to use.

    Product: Pellet Pen, Holds 20 .177-Cal Pellets

    Pellet Pen, Holds 20 .177-Cal Pellets
    Review entered on 2013-04-27 09:32:39

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By George from USA on 2013-04-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Makes loading my break barrel air guns a breeze. No more dropping pellets and this tool really speeds up reloading.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing. It works fine just like it is....
    What others should know:You may want to buy a couple of these and keep them with your air guns.

    Product: Crosman 2240

    Crosman 2240 Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-05-05 08:54:39

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:4 4.0

      By George from USA on 2013-05-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    42 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Well balanced. For the money it is a great air gun.
    Things I would have changed:It would be a great addition for the sights to be tru-glow.
    What others should know:Great value and a lot of fun to shoot. Great for teaching gun safty and plinking.

    Product: Benjamin Trail NP Air Pistol

    Benjamin Trail NP Air Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-05-05 09:16:09

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:4 4.0

      By George from USA on 2013-05-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Powerful and shoots very well as far as grouping the shots.
    Things I would have changed:Only thing I would change is the rear sight, An air gun of this quality should have a better sight syestem to get the most from the product.Also the trigger pull is not very good as there is a lot of creep and not a real clean break.
    What others should know:Easy to load, Shoots the hollow point pellets very well.

    Product: Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

    Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-05-05 09:20:31

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By George from USA on 2013-05-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Group is great and works well for hunting and plinking
    Things I would have changed:weight is great for penatration.
    What others should know:works great in my Crossman 22/40
    Over
    ammo packs sold