Eun Jin .22 Cal, 32.4 Grains, Pointed, 110ct

Eun Jin .22 Cal, 32.4 Grains, Pointed, 110ct
Review entered on 2011-09-15 21:05:25

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By gary from USA on 2011-09-15
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: 32.4g..They fly straight 10yrds or 30. Hit hard. For such a heavy pellet I would think the accuacy at 20yrds to fall way off. But my Benjamen nitro tosses them out to 30yrds just as good as a lighter pellet. THICK skirt means it must be seated properly

H&N Baracuda .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
Review entered on 2011-09-29 02:40:03

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By gary from USA on 2011-09-29
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: They are heavy WACK and kinda sort pritty acurate. But most of all they tumble. The trap is 30 yrds. The spent pellets enter face first, skirt first,this side, that side, RODENTS BEWARE !!!!

Skenco Heavy Long-Range .22 Cal, 18Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 75ct

Skenco Heavy Long-Range .22 Cal, 18Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 75ct
Review entered on 2011-09-30 15:55:45

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By gary from USA on 2011-09-30
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
3.663 ratings

Things I liked: This bullet is deadly. 55 Gal. drum 20yrds thru one side easy and leaves a great impresion of it's self on the other. At more than 2-two grains fatter than what I call average they are truly long range bangers. WACK-A-DO-WACK-A-DO..Hag

Things I would have changed: Kind of lose I put a drop of bees wax on the bullet for a better fit. These ARE BULLETS.

Gamo Round .22 Cal, 15.43 Grains, Lead Balls, 250ct

Gamo Round .22 Cal, 15.43 Grains, Lead Balls, 250ct
Review entered on 2011-10-15 00:56:45

5.0 5.0

3.0 3.0

5.0 5.0

By gary from USA on 2011-10-15
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: They feel right. They load easy. they fly straight, and have nice heft.

Tech Force S2-1 Air Pistol

Tech Force S2-1 Air Pistol  Air gun
Review entered on 2011-10-15 01:11:14

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By gary from USA on 2011-10-15
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Price, looks feel. Afun plinker. I bought 4 more after my first one. One for my wife & 3 kids.

What others should know: Be sure to tighten the screws or they will fall out. It needs to be oiled inside. It will not shot very well at first but gets better when it's broken in. Keep checking the screws.

Gamo Rocket .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Ballistic Tip, 100ct

Gamo Rocket .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Ballistic Tip, 100ct
Review entered on 2011-10-15 01:17:48

5.0 5.0

3.0 3.0

4.0 4.0

By gary from USA on 2011-10-15
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Penetration

Tech Force S2-1 Air Pistol

Tech Force S2-1 Air Pistol  Air gun
Review entered on 2011-10-30 23:34:51

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By gary from USA on 2011-10-30
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I bought five of these. the screws will fall out tighten them, put lock tight or super glue on them. No plastic. A fun plinker. I reviewed this pistol before, I hope this one makes it. $20.00 bucks compared to a Beeman $250.00... Try it you'll like it.

Tech Force Match .177 Cal, 8.27 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

Tech Force Match .177 Cal, 8.27 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
Review entered on 2012-03-12 03:07:18

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By gary from USA on 2012-03-12
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: price. They are consistant. I have gone thru several thousand.

Gamo Round .22 Cal, 15.43 Grains, Lead Balls, 250ct

Gamo Round .22 Cal, 15.43 Grains, Lead Balls, 250ct
Review entered on 2013-08-21 01:50:48

5.0 5.0

3.0 3.0

3.0 3.0

By gary from USA on 2013-08-21
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I like them my gun likes them.

Things I would have changed: In the dark when I'm shooting RATS, the BALLS fit soooo EASY in the chamber,,,, sometimes I don't realize it's in the hole already.

What others should know: You can stick-um in any which way.

Crosman .177-Cal Steel Breech Kit, Fits 1377, 1740, 1760 & PC77 Air Guns

Crosman .177-Cal Steel Breech Kit, Fits 1377, 1740, 1760 & PC77 Air Guns
Review entered on 2013-09-03 14:41:58

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By gary from USA on 2013-09-03
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I purchased this in April 2013. Received in a timely manner. Breech plus my Bushnell red dot make my day. I also added a small Cree light that turns my little pack carbine into my I don.t miss day or night plinker.

Things I would have changed: Weaver/pic.

What others should know: Well worth it. Easy job.

Tech Force TF99 Premier air rifle

Tech Force TF99 Premier air rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-09-03 15:21:30

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By gary from USA on 2013-09-03
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Pyramyd Air sent my TF99 in Jan. 2013 A refurbished gun that was so clean and polished that I will always consider buying a another refurbished model. For me the gun is only for shooting at rest with a bag. Yes it's that heavy, but oh so accurate.

Things I would have changed: For price/nothing

Gamo Silent Stalker Whisper IGT Air Rifle

Gamo Silent Stalker Whisper IGT Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-09-03 15:48:46

4.0 4.0

2.0 2.0

4.0 4.0

By gary from USA on 2013-09-03
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Nice and light. Gas piston is the only way to go for me. Cock it sit and wait hours for your shot. Can't do that with a springer.

Things I would have changed: That STUPID silencer. I learned that heavy pellets can TUMBLE as they leave the barrel. A 28.5 grain Eunjin blew the plastic guts right out the end. I like it better now it's louder.

What others should know: Front six (6) inches of gun are plastic.

Air Arms Diabolo Field .22 Cal, 5.51mm, 16 Grains, Domed, 500ct

Air Arms Diabolo Field .22 Cal, 5.51mm, 16 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2014-02-25 23:29:33

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By gary from USA on 2014-02-25
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I like this pell it is a mag. My guns work very well, well deadly with it. "Air Arms" Diabolo field I highly recommend....

Things I would have changed: What do I know. I just like um. They seen to hit the mark time after time with good force.

Gamo Gun Sock, Cotton & Spandex, Fits Most Long Guns

Gamo Gun Sock, Cotton & Spandex, Fits Most Long Guns
Review entered on 2014-04-18 12:29:58

3.0 3.0

3.0 3.0

By gary from USA on 2014-04-18
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: It keeps the dust off.

Things I would have changed: It is short. I bought more than one, but they are stretched out to cover a long rifle.

Tech Force .177 Cal, 8.58 Grains, Pointed, 500ct

Tech Force .177 Cal, 8.58 Grains, Pointed, 500ct
Review entered on 2014-04-18 12:38:02

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

3.0 3.0

By gary from USA on 2014-04-18
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Value for the money

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: I made a hasty review of tech pellets when I got my first order. how ever I have changed my mind. After thousands of shots I prefer them.

Skenco NewBoy Senior .22 Cal, 28.6 Grains, Domed, 100ct

Skenco NewBoy Senior .22 Cal, 28.6 Grains, Domed, 100ct
Review entered on 2014-04-18 12:56:06

5.0 5.0

3.0 3.0

4.0 4.0

By gary from USA on 2014-04-18
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Bangers! Best for PCP's Thru my Benjamin N/P they tumble but are very good too 30 yards.

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: Large pellets are not good for spingers, they tumble. If you put a heavy pellet thru a springer with a junk plastic silent Gamo whatever junk suppressor you run the risk of the pellet tumbling as it leaves the barrel SMASHING the plastic junk to bits.

Skenco NewBoy Senior .177 Cal, 15.8 Grains, Domed, 150ct

Skenco NewBoy Senior .177 Cal, 15.8 Grains, Domed, 150ct
Review entered on 2014-04-18 13:02:14

5.0 5.0

2.0 2.0

5.0 5.0

By gary from USA on 2014-04-18
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: BANGERS! Heavy duty MAGNUM BANGERS

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: They are heavy they do not seem to tumble even thru my high velocity Gamo silent crap. Long range vermin death.

Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
Review entered on 2014-04-18 13:06:32

5.0 5.0

2.0 2.0

5.0 5.0

By gary from USA on 2014-04-18
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: They hit the spot the tumble but they hit the spot.

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: Wish I had the strength to man a PCP. The wallet to fill the damned thing.

JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Monster .22 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 200ct

JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Monster .22 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 200ct
Review entered on 2014-04-18 13:11:31

5.0 5.0

3.0 3.0

5.0 5.0

By gary from USA on 2014-04-18
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
4.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Can I say killers, death in the air, wacka-do wacka-do? If not just tell me and I will finger out a different way to say it.

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: They do not seem to tumble.

Air Arms Diabolo Field .22 Cal, 5.51mm, 16 Grains, Domed, 500ct

Air Arms Diabolo Field .22 Cal, 5.51mm, 16 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2014-04-18 13:15:58

5.0 5.0

3.0 3.0

5.0 5.0

By gary from USA on 2014-04-18
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: If I could afford this pellet it is the one I would always have in stock. Wait I do have two thousand rounds or more somewhere. I'm not telling.

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: Good Magnum pellet. All around field.

H&N Rundkugel, .177, 4.50mm Dia., 7.70 Grains, Round Ball, 500ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Rundkugel, .177, 4.50mm Dia., 7.70 Grains, Round Ball, 500ct
Review entered on 2014-04-18 13:20:18

4.0 4.0

1.0 1.0

3.0 3.0

By gary from USA on 2014-04-18
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Round.

Things I would have changed: I can't say they are to small because they are just as decribed.4.50. That is to loose for me not enough compression. 4.54 perfect.

H&N Rundkugel, .177 Cal, 4.54mm Dia., 7.70 Grains, Round Ball, 500ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Rundkugel, .177 Cal, 4.54mm Dia., 7.70 Grains, Round Ball, 500ct
Review entered on 2014-04-18 13:22:16

5.0 5.0

1.0 1.0

5.0 5.0

By gary from USA on 2014-04-18
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: perfect ball to bad i'm not rich.

Things I would have changed: nothing! perfect ball I wish I was rich.

What others should know: You must be RICH.

H&N Rundkugel, .177, 4.50mm Dia., 7.70 Grains, Round Ball, 500ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Rundkugel, .177, 4.50mm Dia., 7.70 Grains, Round Ball, 500ct
Review entered on 2014-06-07 14:48:17

2.0 2.0

2.0 2.0

3.0 3.0

By gary from USA on 2014-06-07
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: consistent size. Too small

Things I would have changed: nothing. There must be a place for these.

What others should know: Too small for my guns. I do recommend the 4.54 Dia. if you got the money. Or buy Gamo balls.

H&N Rundkugel, .177 Cal, 4.54mm Dia., 7.70 Grains, Round Ball, 500ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Rundkugel, .177 Cal, 4.54mm Dia., 7.70 Grains, Round Ball, 500ct
Review entered on 2014-06-07 14:54:28

5.0 5.0

2.0 2.0

5.0 5.0

By gary from USA on 2014-06-07
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: The best Nice tite fit. I use a tiny dead blow hammer to seat these in break barrels.

Things I would have changed: PRICE

What others should know: Expensive, but you need them in your ammo stock-pile..

Gamo .177 Cal, 8.2 Grains, Round Lead Balls, 250ct

Gamo .177 Cal, 8.2 Grains, Round Lead Balls, 250ct
Review entered on 2014-08-23 06:14:10

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By gary from USA on 2014-08-23
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Shape .

Things I would have changed: Size

What others should know: Good price.

Navigation