Walther/Colt/Beretta/Magnum Research/H&K/S&W 8-rd Airgun Magazines, 3ct

Walther/Colt/Beretta/Magnum Research/H&K/S&W 8-rd Airgun Magazines, 3ct
Review entered on 2012-03-31 19:42:14

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Roy from USA on 2012-03-31
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Worked perfectly in my S&W M&P 45

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: I have made several purchase now with Pyramid they have been excellent to deal with. Nice Selection, fast shipping

Crosman Pistol Holster, Accessory Pocket, Quick-Release Buckle, 7"x4.5"

Crosman Pistol Holster, Accessory Pocket, Quick-Release Buckle, 7 inchx4.5 inch
Review entered on 2012-03-31 19:46:08

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Roy from USA on 2012-03-31
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Unbeleivable quality for the price, pouch is large enough for 3 extra clips for my S&W MP BB Pistol.

Things I would have changed: Not a thing

What others should know: I have made several purchases with Pyramid - excellent customer service and prompt shipping.

Walther PPQ Air Pistol BB Magazine, 8 Rds, 3ct

Walther PPQ Air Pistol BB Magazine, 8 Rds, 3ct
Review entered on 2012-03-31 19:50:05

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Roy from USA on 2012-03-31
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Work perfectly with my S&W MP 45.

Things I would have changed: Ship extras with the pistol. Would add very little cost.

What others should know: I have several purchases with Pyramid, excellent customer service, fast shipping.

Smith & Wesson M&P 45 CO2 Pistol

Smith &  Wesson Smith & Wesson M&P 45 CO2 Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2012-03-31 19:58:20

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Roy from USA on 2012-03-31
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Weight, Feel of gun in hand, easy to see sights, CO2 loading ease, number of shots per CO2 (over 100), Single action feature.

Things I would have changed: Better Quality control from manufacturer, higher velocity would be nice, I also have the S&W MP BB pistol it has much higher velocity.

What others should know: The first two I ordered had problems, third one was the charm, Pyramid could not have made the exchages any easier - I dealt with the same person both times and she was extremely helpfull. They will get more of my business.

Smith & Wesson M&P 45 CO2 Pistol

Smith &  Wesson Smith & Wesson M&P 45 CO2 Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2012-04-03 09:30:52

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Roy from USA on 2012-04-03
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: The weight and feel of the gun, single action feature, accuracy, number of shots per cartridge 100 at 52 degrees.

Things I would have changed: More power, I also own the S&W MP BB pistol which has much more power and gets about 150 shots per cylinder. Better quality control on part of manufacturer, I am on my 3rd one from Pyramid Air due to defects with the 1st 2, they did shine with their exchange process though. Manufacturing quality has nothing to do with Pyramid - they are top notch.

What others should know: Beware of the o-ring at the rear of the barrell dislodging, and of the safety not working.

Smith & Wesson M&P 45 CO2 Pistol

Smith &  Wesson Smith & Wesson M&P 45 CO2 Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2012-04-18 09:31:54

2.0 2.0

2.0 2.0

5.0 5.0

By Roy from USA on 2012-04-18
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: The accuracy and the weight of the pistol, number of shots per cartridge

Things I would have changed: Make CO2 loading easier

What others should know: Quality control at manufacture is terrible, I tried 3 of these before giving up on this model. The 1st on would not feed pellets 1st on would fire then the cylinder would not feed the 2nd, 2nd one had a non-working safety - would fire whether on or off, the 3rd one had a defective seal at the end of the barrell - it would dislodge when the cylinder moved to the next round. Pyramid however was excellent regarding the returns.

Walther CP88, Blued, 4 inch barrel, CO2 pistol

Walther CP88, Blued, 4 inch barrel, CO2 pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2012-05-28 09:34:46

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By Roy from USA on 2012-05-28
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I tried the S&W MP45 prior to this and was very dissapointed. I purchased the CP88 and the 4-6" extended barrell, only problem I have had is deciding whether I like the 4 or 6" bettter, I am very happy with this pistol. It feels like the real thing. It recently outshot my nephews REAL Colt 45 from 50'. Pyramid was excellent to deal with.

Things I would have changed: A few more shots per CO2 would be nice - i constistantly get 80 whether using the short or long barrell. Fiber optic sights would be a welcome addition.

What others should know: The S&W MP 45 that I mentioned was exchanged easily for the CP88, the staff at Pyramid could not have been more understanding. I am contemplating a Crosman Nitro Venom which will surely come from Pyramid. They totally stand behind their products.

Benjamin Trail NP, Nitro Piston, air rifle combo

Benjamin Trail NP, Nitro Piston, air rifle combo Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-01-31 19:32:35

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Roy from USA on 2013-01-31
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Overall quality of the gun and scope, nitro piston powerplant is much superior to spring piston, I have have owned both. I also own the NPXL rated at 1500 fps - very nice rifle - the Trail NP is much easier to cock.

Things I would have changed: Bit more adjustment of the trigger, although I find the trigger very good. A bit shorter length of the pistol grip would make it easier to fit a case.

What others should know: I also have its big brother the NPXL - I find the Trail NP just as accurate. The most accurate pellets I find for either of them are the crosman ultra mags. I have a 50' indoor range and using a rest (58 and not as steady as some youngsters) can get 1.5" groups with either the NPXL or the Trail NP. I expect to use the NP Trail most of the time other than larger for rabbits or chucks then the extra power of the NPXL will be handy to have. The Trail NP is significantly lighter that the NPXL which is a plus. I highly recommend Pyramid they stand behind their products - excellent customer service.

Phillips Pellet Holder, .177-.20 Cal, Holds 20 Rds, .325" Thick

Phillips Pelletholder Phillips Pellet Holder, .177-.20 Cal, Holds 20 Rds, .325 inch Thick
Review entered on 2013-01-31 19:36:04

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Roy from USA on 2013-01-31
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Easy to install to any rifle, very handy way to carry pellets when hunting, I load it with 3 different pellet types to have handy. Price was right.

Marksman Premium Grade Steel BBs, 5.1 Grains, Speedloader, 1,300ct

Marksman Premium Grade Steel BBs, 5.1 Grains, Speedloader, 1,300ct
Review entered on 2013-01-31 19:38:07

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Roy from USA on 2013-01-31
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating

Things I liked: Extremely easy to use, very handy. I have several bb pistols and wish I had purchased this long ago. I suspect it will last forever. Thanks for stocking such a variety of products pyramid.

RWS Diabolo Basic .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

RWS Diabolo Basic .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
Review entered on 2013-01-31 19:41:02

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Roy from USA on 2013-01-31
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Very easy to load into Walther CP88 clips. So far seem to be very consistent.

What others should know: I find the crosman premier wadcutters a bit more accurate although these do fit into the circular clips for the CP88 Much better.

Gamo Tomahawk .177 Cal, 7.8 Grains, Pointed, 750ct

Gamo Tomahawk .177 Cal, 7.8 Grains, Pointed, 750ct
Review entered on 2013-01-31 19:44:58

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Roy from USA on 2013-01-31
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Price - much less than wallyworld when using the buy 3 get 1 free plus 10% off.

What others should know: Not the most accurate pellets I have used - partial to crosman premiers, but they work well for punching holes at my 50' indoor range - very inexpensive. Support Pyramid their customer service alone is worth it. Thanks

Crosman Premier Ultra Magnum .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

Crosman Premier Ultra Magnum .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
Review entered on 2013-01-31 19:47:51

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Roy from USA on 2013-01-31
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I have tried many different pellets in my rifles - none give me the same consistency and accuracy. When showing friends the capability of the gun I always go with the Ultra Mags.

What others should know: Customer service at pyramid is the envy of the industry - in my opinion.

Beretta 90-TWO CO2 BB Pistol

Beretta 90-TWO CO2 BB Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2014-02-08 13:56:37

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Roy from USA on 2014-02-08
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: SA/DA, accuracy, number of shots per cartridge - I had 210 before accuracy started to suffer. Better than any of the other 3 CO2 pistols I have as far as number of shots - I have Walther CP88, Colt Defender, S&W M&P. This Beretta has less power than the S&W M&P but with DA/SA is as much fun for plinking. The removable magazine for ammo and CO2 is a nice touch. Much easier on the wallet for practice than my 9MM.

Things I would have changed: Have Extra Magazines available. I'm sure once available Pyramyd will have them.

What others should know: Fits really well in the Crosman Elite holster. Shipping was fast - as usual for Pyramyd. I remain impressed with Pyramyd's selection and customer service, and the website is over the top as far as user friendly. Keep up the good work.

Navigation