Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact .177 Cal, 8.4 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact .177 Cal, 8.4 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2014-01-16 22:47:08

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By William from USA on 2014-01-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:They shoot accurately in both my Beeman R7and my HW50S.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing

    Product: JSB Diabolo Exact .20 Cal, 13.73 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Diabolo Exact .20 Cal, 13.73 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2014-02-04 08:29:36

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By William from USA on 2014-02-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Uniform shape like all other JSB pellets I've purchased ( thousands). Work very well in my Sheridan Blue Streaks.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Kinda pricey, but I suppose they are worth it.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo RS .22 Cal, 13.43 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo RS .22 Cal, 13.43 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2014-08-04 07:40:09

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By William from USA on 2014-08-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:They work very well in my Walther LGV Master. So well, in fact, that I didn't bother trying any other pellets.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:They're lighter pellets as .22 goes, but this may be best for 12 ft/lb guns.

    Product: JSB Diabolo Exact .20 Cal, 13.73 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Diabolo Exact .20 Cal, 13.73 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2014-08-04 07:44:57

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By William from USA on 2014-08-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These work very well in my Sheridan Blue Streak. They are consistently uniform and they are clean with no debris.
    Things I would have changed:Kinda pricey, but they're all getting to be that way.
    What others should know:I tried these after reading much on forums about their performance in the Blue Streak. I am not disappointed.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact .177 Cal, 8.4 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact .177 Cal, 8.4 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2014-08-04 07:48:53

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By William from USA on 2014-08-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:They shoot well in several guns I've owned, Beeman R7, FWB300S, HW50S.
    Things I would have changed:The high price of pellets in general
    What others should know:These pellets get consistent good reports from shooters. They are always mentioned as one of the most accurate pellets for almost any .177 rifle.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top