Date: 25/7/2016 10:18
0

Customer Reviews by William from USA

JSB Match Diabolo Exact .177 Cal, 8.4 Grains, Domed, 500ct

JSB Match Diabolo Exact .177 Cal, 8.4 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2014-01-16 22:47:08

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By William from USA on 2014-01-16
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: They shoot accurately in both my Beeman R7and my HW50S.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

JSB Diabolo Exact .20 Cal, 13.73 Grains, Domed, 500ct

JSB Diabolo Exact .20 Cal, 13.73 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2014-02-04 08:29:36

4.0 4.0

3.0 3.0

5.0 5.0

By William from USA on 2014-02-04
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Uniform shape like all other JSB pellets I've purchased ( thousands). Work very well in my Sheridan Blue Streaks.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Kinda pricey, but I suppose they are worth it.

JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo RS .22 Cal, 13.43 Grains, Domed, 500ct

JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo RS .22 Cal, 13.43 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2014-08-04 07:40:09

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By William from USA on 2014-08-04
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: They work very well in my Walther LGV Master. So well, in fact, that I didn't bother trying any other pellets.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: They're lighter pellets as .22 goes, but this may be best for 12 ft/lb guns.

JSB Diabolo Exact .20 Cal, 13.73 Grains, Domed, 500ct

JSB Diabolo Exact .20 Cal, 13.73 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2014-08-04 07:44:57

5.0 5.0

3.0 3.0

5.0 5.0

By William from USA on 2014-08-04
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: These work very well in my Sheridan Blue Streak. They are consistently uniform and they are clean with no debris.

Things I would have changed: Kinda pricey, but they're all getting to be that way.

What others should know: I tried these after reading much on forums about their performance in the Blue Streak. I am not disappointed.

JSB Match Diabolo Exact .177 Cal, 8.4 Grains, Domed, 500ct

JSB Match Diabolo Exact .177 Cal, 8.4 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2014-08-04 07:48:53

5.0 5.0

3.0 3.0

5.0 5.0

By William from USA on 2014-08-04
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: They shoot well in several guns I've owned, Beeman R7, FWB300S, HW50S.

Things I would have changed: The high price of pellets in general

What others should know: These pellets get consistent good reports from shooters. They are always mentioned as one of the most accurate pellets for almost any .177 rifle.

Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Bi-directional Offset Mount w/1" Rings, High, 11mm Dovetail

UTG Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Bi-directional Offset Mount w/1 inch Rings, High, 11mm Dovetail
Review entered on 2016-02-27 07:06:01

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By William from USA on 2016-02-27
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I had a UTG BugBuster 3-9X32 AO scope that needed to be mounted farther back on my HW30S. This offset mount worked perfectly. It's not as nicely finished as more expensive mounts, but it is worth the money (the same can be said for the scope, too)

Things I would have changed: Nothing.

What others should know: Someone said the mount did not work with the latest version of the BugBuster scope. I have the latest version and it fit mine perfectly, but there is very little room to rotate the scope in the mount. This wasn't a problem as I still had plenty of adjustment to get the reticle vertical.

Navigation