Product: Gamo 1" Rings, High, 3/8" & 11mm Dovetail, See-Thru

Gamo 1 inch Rings, High, 3/8 inch & 11mm Dovetail, See-Thru
Review entered on 2013-06-30 11:02:21

Overall rating:3.0 3.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By JASON from USA on 2013-06-30
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:The price and they work ok for 10 bucks, but they are not what is in the picture. The straps are four screws not two like in the picture. The tape does come off and sticks too your optic over time.
Things I would have changed:Make them look like the picture. The straps are four screws not two like in the picture.
What others should know:Does not look like the picture. The straps are four screws not two like in the picture. The tape does come off and sticks too your optic over time.

Product: Beeman Field Target Special .177 Cal, 8.64 Grains, Round Nose, 300ct

Beeman Field Target Special .177 Cal, 8.64 Grains, Round Nose, 300ct
Review entered on 2013-06-30 11:04:28

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By JASON from USA on 2013-06-30
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
2.01 rating
 
Things I liked:They always seem to shoot true
Things I would have changed:nothing
What others should know:best all around pellet for my R11

Product: Gamo TS-10 .177 Cal, 10.49 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

Gamo TS-10 .177 Cal, 10.49 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
Review entered on 2013-06-30 11:06:49

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By JASON from USA on 2013-06-30
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Pleasantly surprised, they shoot fine and don't cost too muck
Things I would have changed:nothing

Product: H&N Field Target Trophy Power Copper-Plated, .177 Cal, 8.80 Grains, Round Nose, 300ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy Power Copper-Plated, .177 Cal, 8.80 Grains, Round Nose, 300ct
Review entered on 2013-06-30 11:08:40

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By JASON from USA on 2013-06-30
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
3.01 rating
 
Things I liked:just like the regular fts except cleaner to handle
Things I would have changed:nothing

Product: Skenco UltraShock .177 Cal, 9.57 Grains, Hollowpoint, 150ct

Skenco UltraShock .177 Cal, 9.57 Grains, Hollowpoint, 150ct
Review entered on 2013-06-30 11:10:44

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By JASON from USA on 2013-06-30
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
2.01 rating
 
Things I liked:they really mushroom on the target
Things I would have changed:put more in the can

Product: Crosman Pellet Loader, Holds 16 .177 Cal Pellets

Crosman Pellet Loader, Holds 16 .177 Cal Pellets
Review entered on 2013-06-30 11:13:04

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By JASON from USA on 2013-06-30
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:reduces reload time
Things I would have changed:add lanyard

Product: Bushnell Banner 4-12x40 AO Rifle Scope, Multi-X Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube

Bushnell Banner 4-12x40 AO Rifle Scope, Multi-X Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube
Review entered on 2013-06-30 11:14:37

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By JASON from USA on 2013-06-30
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating
 
Things I liked:its clarity in all daylight conditions
Things I would have changed:add side wheel

Product: Phillips Pellet Holder for AirForce Talon & Condor Airguns, .177-.20 Cal, Holds 16 Rds, .325" Thick

Phillips Pelletholder Phillips Pellet Holder for AirForce Talon & Condor Airguns, .177-.20 Cal, Holds 16 Rds, .325 inch Thick
Review entered on 2013-06-30 11:17:11

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

  By JASON from USA on 2013-06-30
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:can be worn or attached to airgun
Things I would have changed:add straps with buckle or quick releas

Product: AirForce 11mm-to-Weaver Adapter

AirForce 11mm-to-Weaver Adapter
Review entered on 2013-07-06 12:46:22

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

  By JASON from USA on 2013-07-06
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:adds height and makes it more versatile for adding accessories.
Things I would have changed:Make it an inch or two longer

Product: AirForce Talon/Condor Swivel Stud Set

AirForce Talon/Condor Swivel Stud Set
Review entered on 2013-07-06 12:49:59

Overall rating:3.0 3.0

Value for money:3.0 3.0

  By JASON from USA on 2013-07-06
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:easy to install
Things I would have changed:make the holes bigger
What others should know:The swivel holes are too small for standard sling adapters and need to be drilled a little.

Product: UTG 1" Max Strength Quick Lock Rings, High, Weaver/Picatinny, 4 Hex Screws Per Ring Cap, See-thru

UTG 1 inch Max Strength Quick Lock Rings, High, Weaver/Picatinny, 4 Hex Screws Per Ring Cap, See-thru
Review entered on 2013-07-06 12:51:54

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By JASON from USA on 2013-07-06
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:easy on and off
Things I would have changed:make them hinged version so you can pivot from scope to iron sights

Product: GrovTec Mountaineer Rifle Sling & Swivels, 48"x1.25", Black

GrovTec Mountaineer Rifle Sling & Swivels, 48 inchx1.25 inch, Black
Review entered on 2013-07-06 12:53:05

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By JASON from USA on 2013-07-06
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:cheap in price but good in quality

Product: Plano Green Camo Shooters Case - Small

Plano Green Camo Shooters Case - Small
Review entered on 2013-07-06 12:54:27

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By JASON from USA on 2013-07-06
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:holds all my stuff cleaning and shootin

Product: Phillips Pellet Holder, .22-.25 Cal, Holds 20 Rds, .425" Thick

Phillips Pelletholder Phillips Pellet Holder, .22-.25 Cal, Holds 20 Rds, .425 inch Thick
Review entered on 2013-07-06 12:58:20

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By JASON from USA on 2013-07-06
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:keeps ammo ready and available
Things I would have changed:add straps with quick release fasteners
What others should know:don't waist your time with any other version for this cal. The rest are to thin

Product: Gamo Pro Magnum .25 Cal, 21.91 Grains, Domed, 175ct

Gamo Pro Magnum .25 Cal, 21.91 Grains, Domed, 175ct
Review entered on 2013-07-06 13:00:34

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By JASON from USA on 2013-07-06
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:they shoot and group fine in my talon p at 40 yards

Product: H&N Excite Coppa-Spitzkugel Pellets, .25 Cal, 24.54 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Excite Coppa-Spitzkugel Pellets, .25 Cal, 24.54 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
Review entered on 2013-07-06 13:02:15

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By JASON from USA on 2013-07-06
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
1.52 ratings
 
Things I liked:very clean
What others should know:they shoot and group great and put down starlings with ease.

Product: H&N Field Target .25 Cal, 24.38 Grains, Domed, 200ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target .25 Cal, 24.38 Grains, Domed, 200ct
Review entered on 2013-07-06 13:03:45

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By JASON from USA on 2013-07-06
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:good all around plinking and hunting round
What others should know:talon p loves em

Product: Beeman Quick Cleaning Pellets .25 Cal, 80ct

Beeman Quick Cleaning Pellets .25 Cal, 80ct
Review entered on 2013-07-06 13:07:54

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By JASON from USA on 2013-07-06
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:cleans the barrel ok

Product: Birchwood Casey Shoot-N-C Variety Pack, 50 Bullseye Targets + 50 Pasters

Birchwood Casey Shoot-N-C Variety Pack, 50 Bullseye Targets + 50 Pasters
Review entered on 2013-07-06 13:08:34

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By JASON from USA on 2013-07-06
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:just stick and shoot

Product: Birchwood Casey Shoot-N-C Sight-In Targets, 8" Square, 6ct

Birchwood Casey Shoot-N-C Sight-In Targets, 8 inch Square, 6ct
Review entered on 2013-07-06 13:09:19

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By JASON from USA on 2013-07-06
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:don't have to get up to see where I hit
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top