Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Gamo 1" Rings, High, 3/8" & 11mm Dovetail, See-Thru

    Gamo 1 inch Rings, High, 3/8 inch & 11mm Dovetail, See-Thru
    Review entered on 2013-06-30 11:02:21

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By JASON from USA on 2013-06-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The price and they work ok for 10 bucks, but they are not what is in the picture. The straps are four screws not two like in the picture. The tape does come off and sticks too your optic over time.
    Things I would have changed:Make them look like the picture. The straps are four screws not two like in the picture.
    What others should know:Does not look like the picture. The straps are four screws not two like in the picture. The tape does come off and sticks too your optic over time.

    Product: Beeman Field Target Special .177 Cal, 8.64 Grains, Round Nose, 300ct

    Beeman Field Target Special .177 Cal, 8.64 Grains, Round Nose, 300ct
    Review entered on 2013-06-30 11:04:28

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By JASON from USA on 2013-06-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:They always seem to shoot true
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:best all around pellet for my R11

    Product: Gamo TS-10 .177 Cal, 10.49 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

    Gamo TS-10 .177 Cal, 10.49 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
    Review entered on 2013-06-30 11:06:49

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By JASON from USA on 2013-06-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Pleasantly surprised, they shoot fine and don't cost too muck
    Things I would have changed:nothing

    Product: H&N Field Target Trophy Power Copper-Plated, .177 Cal, 8.80 Grains, Round Nose, 300ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy Power Copper-Plated, .177 Cal, 8.80 Grains, Round Nose, 300ct
    Review entered on 2013-06-30 11:08:40

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By JASON from USA on 2013-06-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:just like the regular fts except cleaner to handle
    Things I would have changed:nothing

    Product: Skenco UltraShock .177 Cal, 9.57 Grains, Hollowpoint, 150ct

    Skenco UltraShock .177 Cal, 9.57 Grains, Hollowpoint, 150ct
    Review entered on 2013-06-30 11:10:44

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By JASON from USA on 2013-06-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:they really mushroom on the target
    Things I would have changed:put more in the can

    Product: Crosman Pellet Loader, Holds 16 .177 Cal Pellets

    Crosman Pellet Loader, Holds 16 .177 Cal Pellets
    Review entered on 2013-06-30 11:13:04

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By JASON from USA on 2013-06-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:reduces reload time
    Things I would have changed:add lanyard

    Product: Bushnell Banner 4-12x40 AO Rifle Scope, Multi-X Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube

    Bushnell Banner 4-12x40 AO Rifle Scope, Multi-X Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube
    Review entered on 2013-06-30 11:14:37

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By JASON from USA on 2013-06-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:its clarity in all daylight conditions
    Things I would have changed:add side wheel

    Product: Phillips Pellet Holder for AirForce Talon & Condor Airguns, .177-.20 Cal, Holds 16 Rds, .325" Thick

    Phillips Pelletholder Phillips Pellet Holder for AirForce Talon & Condor Airguns, .177-.20 Cal, Holds 16 Rds, .325 inch Thick
    Review entered on 2013-06-30 11:17:11

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By JASON from USA on 2013-06-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:can be worn or attached to airgun
    Things I would have changed:add straps with buckle or quick releas

    Product: AirForce 11mm-to-Weaver Adapter

    AirForce 11mm-to-Weaver Adapter
    Review entered on 2013-07-06 12:46:22

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By JASON from USA on 2013-07-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:adds height and makes it more versatile for adding accessories.
    Things I would have changed:Make it an inch or two longer

    Product: AirForce Talon/Condor Swivel Stud Set

    AirForce Talon/Condor Swivel Stud Set
    Review entered on 2013-07-06 12:49:59

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By JASON from USA on 2013-07-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:easy to install
    Things I would have changed:make the holes bigger
    What others should know:The swivel holes are too small for standard sling adapters and need to be drilled a little.

    Product: UTG 1" Max Strength Quick Lock Rings, High, Weaver/Picatinny, 4 Hex Screws Per Ring Cap, See-thru

    UTG 1 inch Max Strength Quick Lock Rings, High, Weaver/Picatinny, 4 Hex Screws Per Ring Cap, See-thru
    Review entered on 2013-07-06 12:51:54

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By JASON from USA on 2013-07-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:easy on and off
    Things I would have changed:make them hinged version so you can pivot from scope to iron sights

    Product: GrovTec Mountaineer Rifle Sling & Swivels, 48"x1.25", Black

    GrovTec Mountaineer Rifle Sling & Swivels, 48 inchx1.25 inch, Black
    Review entered on 2013-07-06 12:53:05

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By JASON from USA on 2013-07-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:cheap in price but good in quality

    Product: Plano Green Camo Shooters Case - Small

    Plano Green Camo Shooters Case - Small
    Review entered on 2013-07-06 12:54:27

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By JASON from USA on 2013-07-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:holds all my stuff cleaning and shootin

    Product: Phillips Pellet Holder, .22-.25 Cal, Holds 20 Rds, .425" Thick

    Phillips Pelletholder Phillips Pellet Holder, .22-.25 Cal, Holds 20 Rds, .425 inch Thick
    Review entered on 2013-07-06 12:58:20

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By JASON from USA on 2013-07-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:keeps ammo ready and available
    Things I would have changed:add straps with quick release fasteners
    What others should know:don't waist your time with any other version for this cal. The rest are to thin

    Product: Gamo Pro Magnum .25 Cal, 21.91 Grains, Domed, 175ct

    Gamo Pro Magnum .25 Cal, 21.91 Grains, Domed, 175ct
    Review entered on 2013-07-06 13:00:34

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By JASON from USA on 2013-07-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:they shoot and group fine in my talon p at 40 yards

    Product: H&N Excite Coppa-Spitzkugel Pellets, .25 Cal, 24.54 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Excite Coppa-Spitzkugel Pellets, .25 Cal, 24.54 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2013-07-06 13:02:15

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By JASON from USA on 2013-07-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:very clean
    What others should know:they shoot and group great and put down starlings with ease.

    Product: H&N Field Target .25 Cal, 24.38 Grains, Domed, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target .25 Cal, 24.38 Grains, Domed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2013-07-06 13:03:45

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By JASON from USA on 2013-07-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:good all around plinking and hunting round
    What others should know:talon p loves em

    Product: Beeman Quick Cleaning Pellets .25 Cal, 80ct

    Beeman Quick Cleaning Pellets .25 Cal, 80ct
    Review entered on 2013-07-06 13:07:54

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By JASON from USA on 2013-07-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:cleans the barrel ok

    Product: Birchwood Casey Shoot-N-C Variety Pack, 50 Bullseye Targets + 50 Pasters

    Birchwood Casey Shoot-N-C Variety Pack, 50 Bullseye Targets + 50 Pasters
    Review entered on 2013-07-06 13:08:34

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By JASON from USA on 2013-07-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:just stick and shoot

    Product: Birchwood Casey Shoot-N-C Sight-In Targets, 8" Square, 6ct

    Birchwood Casey Shoot-N-C Sight-In Targets, 8 inch Square, 6ct
    Review entered on 2013-07-06 13:09:19

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By JASON from USA on 2013-07-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:don't have to get up to see where I hit
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top