Gamo 1" Rings, High, 3/8" & 11mm Dovetail, See-Thru

Gamo 1 inch Rings, High, 3/8 inch & 11mm Dovetail, See-Thru
Review entered on 2013-06-30 11:02:21

3.0 3.0

5.0 5.0

By JASON from USA on 2013-06-30
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: The price and they work ok for 10 bucks, but they are not what is in the picture. The straps are four screws not two like in the picture. The tape does come off and sticks too your optic over time.

Things I would have changed: Make them look like the picture. The straps are four screws not two like in the picture.

What others should know: Does not look like the picture. The straps are four screws not two like in the picture. The tape does come off and sticks too your optic over time.

Beeman Field Target Special .177 Cal, 8.64 Grains, Round Nose, 300ct

Beeman Field Target Special .177 Cal, 8.64 Grains, Round Nose, 300ct
Review entered on 2013-06-30 11:04:28

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By JASON from USA on 2013-06-30
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
2.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: They always seem to shoot true

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: best all around pellet for my R11

Gamo TS-10 .177 Cal, 10.49 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

Gamo TS-10 .177 Cal, 10.49 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
Review entered on 2013-06-30 11:06:49

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By JASON from USA on 2013-06-30
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Pleasantly surprised, they shoot fine and don't cost too muck

Things I would have changed: nothing

H&N Field Target Trophy Power Copper-Plated, .177 Cal, 8.80 Grains, Round Nose, 300ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy Power Copper-Plated, .177 Cal, 8.80 Grains, Round Nose, 300ct
Review entered on 2013-06-30 11:08:40

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By JASON from USA on 2013-06-30
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
3.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: just like the regular fts except cleaner to handle

Things I would have changed: nothing

Skenco UltraShock .177 Cal, 9.57 Grains, Hollowpoint, 150ct

Skenco UltraShock .177 Cal, 9.57 Grains, Hollowpoint, 150ct
Review entered on 2013-06-30 11:10:44

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By JASON from USA on 2013-06-30
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
2.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: they really mushroom on the target

Things I would have changed: put more in the can

Crosman Pellet Loader, Holds 16 .177 Cal Pellets

Crosman Pellet Loader, Holds 16 .177 Cal Pellets
Review entered on 2013-06-30 11:13:04

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By JASON from USA on 2013-06-30
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: reduces reload time

Things I would have changed: add lanyard

Bushnell Banner 4-12x40 AO Rifle Scope, Multi-X Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube

Bushnell Banner 4-12x40 AO Rifle Scope, Multi-X Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube
Review entered on 2013-06-30 11:14:37

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By JASON from USA on 2013-06-30
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: its clarity in all daylight conditions

Things I would have changed: add side wheel

Phillips Pellet Holder for AirForce Talon & Condor Airguns, .177-.20 Cal, Holds 16 Rds, .325" Thick

Phillips Pelletholder Phillips Pellet Holder for AirForce Talon & Condor Airguns, .177-.20 Cal, Holds 16 Rds, .325 inch Thick
Review entered on 2013-06-30 11:17:11

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By JASON from USA on 2013-06-30
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: can be worn or attached to airgun

Things I would have changed: add straps with buckle or quick releas

AirForce 11mm-to-Weaver Adapter

AirForce 11mm-to-Weaver Adapter
Review entered on 2013-07-06 12:46:22

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By JASON from USA on 2013-07-06
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: adds height and makes it more versatile for adding accessories.

Things I would have changed: Make it an inch or two longer

AirForce Talon/Condor Swivel Stud Set

AirForce Talon/Condor Swivel Stud Set
Review entered on 2013-07-06 12:49:59

3.0 3.0

3.0 3.0

By JASON from USA on 2013-07-06
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: easy to install

Things I would have changed: make the holes bigger

What others should know: The swivel holes are too small for standard sling adapters and need to be drilled a little.

UTG 1" Max Strength Quick Lock Rings, High, Weaver/Picatinny, 4 Hex Screws Per Ring Cap, See-thru

UTG 1 inch Max Strength Quick Lock Rings, High, Weaver/Picatinny, 4 Hex Screws Per Ring Cap, See-thru
Review entered on 2013-07-06 12:51:54

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By JASON from USA on 2013-07-06
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: easy on and off

Things I would have changed: make them hinged version so you can pivot from scope to iron sights

GrovTec Mountaineer Rifle Sling & Swivels, 48"x1.25", Black

GrovTec Mountaineer Rifle Sling & Swivels, 48 inchx1.25 inch, Black
Review entered on 2013-07-06 12:53:05

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By JASON from USA on 2013-07-06
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: cheap in price but good in quality

Plano Green Camo Shooters Case - Small

Plano Green Camo Shooters Case - Small
Review entered on 2013-07-06 12:54:27

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By JASON from USA on 2013-07-06
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: holds all my stuff cleaning and shootin

Phillips Pellet Holder, .22-.25 Cal, Holds 20 Rds, .425" Thick

Phillips Pelletholder Phillips Pellet Holder, .22-.25 Cal, Holds 20 Rds, .425 inch Thick
Review entered on 2013-07-06 12:58:20

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By JASON from USA on 2013-07-06
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: keeps ammo ready and available

Things I would have changed: add straps with quick release fasteners

What others should know: don't waist your time with any other version for this cal. The rest are to thin

Gamo Pro Magnum .25 Cal, 21.91 Grains, Domed, 175ct

Gamo Pro Magnum .25 Cal, 21.91 Grains, Domed, 175ct
Review entered on 2013-07-06 13:00:34

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By JASON from USA on 2013-07-06
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: they shoot and group fine in my talon p at 40 yards

H&N Excite Coppa-Spitzkugel Pellets, .25 Cal, 24.54 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Excite Coppa-Spitzkugel Pellets, .25 Cal, 24.54 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
Review entered on 2013-07-06 13:02:15

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By JASON from USA on 2013-07-06
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
1.52 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: very clean

What others should know: they shoot and group great and put down starlings with ease.

H&N Field Target .25 Cal, 24.38 Grains, Domed, 200ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target .25 Cal, 24.38 Grains, Domed, 200ct
Review entered on 2013-07-06 13:03:45

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By JASON from USA on 2013-07-06
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: good all around plinking and hunting round

What others should know: talon p loves em

Beeman Quick Cleaning Pellets .25 Cal, 80ct

Beeman Quick Cleaning Pellets .25 Cal, 80ct
Review entered on 2013-07-06 13:07:54

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By JASON from USA on 2013-07-06
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: cleans the barrel ok

Birchwood Casey Shoot-N-C Variety Pack, 50 Bullseye Targets + 50 Pasters

Birchwood Casey Shoot-N-C Variety Pack, 50 Bullseye Targets + 50 Pasters
Review entered on 2013-07-06 13:08:34

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By JASON from USA on 2013-07-06
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: just stick and shoot

Birchwood Casey Shoot-N-C Sight-In Targets, 8" Square, 6ct

Birchwood Casey Shoot-N-C Sight-In Targets, 8 inch Square, 6ct
Review entered on 2013-07-06 13:09:19

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By JASON from USA on 2013-07-06
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: don't have to get up to see where I hit

Navigation