Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Crosman BB Pistol Magazine, 18-rd Stick, 2/Pack, Fits Crosman C11 BB Pistols

    Crosman BB Pistol Magazine, 18-rd Stick, 2/Pack, Fits Crosman C11 BB Pistols
    Review entered on 2010-06-20 11:49:57

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By John from USA on 2010-06-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.52 ratings
     
    Things I liked:All metal. Adds appropriate weight to the overall pistol's feel. No jams so far. Relatively easy to load.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing

    Product: Daisy Premium Grade .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, Zinc Plated BBs, 2400ct

    Daisy Premium Grade .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, Zinc Plated BBs, 2400ct
    Review entered on 2010-07-06 09:16:20

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By John from USA on 2010-07-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:There is no comparison between these Premium Grade BBs made by Daisy and the copper covered ones through Crosman. Under a 10 power loop you discover the Daisy BBs to be very smooth and symmetrical. The Crosman copper covered are course with significant pitting. I experienced no jamming in either my Crosman C31 or Pro77 pistols with the Daisy BBs.
    Things I would have changed:It would be helpful if Daisy provided a higher BB count in their packaging. Similar to the Crosman BBs.
    What others should know:I cannot honestly say that the smoother Daisy BBs have increased the accuracy of the BBs flight after shooting several hundred at the NRA pistol targets. In part due to my skill level, which is intermediate, but improving. However, logic tells me that a smoother BB is going to have a more accurate flight and that more highly skilled shooters would benefit from the higher quality Daisy BB.

    Product: Crosman C31

    Crosman C31 Air gun
    Review entered on 2010-07-06 09:41:53

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By John from USA on 2010-07-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The size and feel of the grip is comfortable. The higher fps velocity provides for significant hitting power for an air hand gun while providing for a flatter trajectory and improved accuracy. The fibre-optic sites are a definite improvement for more accurate sighting. the magazine that comes with it is metal and snaps easily into the grip signifying a well engineered fit. It is also nice to have the pistol accompanied with a holster.
    Things I would have changed:The trigger requires too much pull, which can affect the pistol sighting by pulling it slightly to the side at the time of discharge. It would be a significant help if the user could adjust the trigger pull. However, this is something that the shooter learns to adapt to. The pistol grip pulls back to insert the Co2 cartridge. The design is convenient, but I found that the grip feels loose and on two occasions I actually pulled it off the pistol by applying too much backward force. A tighter fit is needed. The cartridge slips into the grip and there is a plastic screw finger hold that snugs it up to the point where the cartridge is pierced. A metal screw mechanism, rather than plastic, may be a better design for durability. The front site snaps into a groove, but can accidently move slightly off center if bumped or when using the holster. Once I get the siting to my satisfaction I will most likely glue the front site in place.
    What others should know:Overall, I am very pleased with the pistol and recommend it to others. It is a great all around pistol at a very good price. As with any higher powered gun you must be very careful before you shoot to have a clear area and avoid hard surfaces that could cause the BBs to be deflected due to the higher fps velocity.

    Product: Crosman PRO77 Kit

    Crosman PRO77 Kit Air gun
    Review entered on 2010-07-06 09:56:55

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:3.0 3.0

      By John from USA on 2010-07-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The metal slide mechanism provides the heft and feel of a real pistol and helps to offset the affect of the blow-back when lining up subsequent shots. The blow-back adds a welcome element of realism.
    Things I would have changed:The pistol grip fit is good, but anyone with a larger hand may find their pinky hanging off the bottom of the grip. The trigger pull could be lessened. Unfortunately, this cannot be done for this pistol. The Co2 cartridge fits conveniently into the bottom of the grip. To screw it in and out you need to carry a small screwdriver, Leatherman style tool or a quarter as it is typically too hard to turn with your fingers. Having a finger screw, similar to the Crosman C31, would be a convenience. Add fibre-optic sights.
    What others should know:This is a great pistol at a reasonable price for those of us who prefer the realism of the slide blow-back. Accuracy is acceptable on a NRA pistol target at 33 feet. However, accuracy suffers due to the pistols lower fps. Especially as the cartridge's gas gets very low. Purchase two additional magazines.

    Product: Beeman 33', 10 Meter, B-40 AIR PISTOL Target Single Bull Center

    Beeman 33', 10 Meter, B-40 AIR PISTOL Target Single Bull Center
    Review entered on 2010-07-06 11:35:11

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By John from USA on 2010-07-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Quality target for an excellent price.
    What others should know:This small target is a challenge or a Co2 airgun given the small "black" bulls-eye. Recommend using it combined with a high velocity airgun pistol, which improves trajectory. I have the best results when using the Crosman C31 (up to 495 fps) versus Crosman's PRO77 (up to 320 Fps).
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top