Webley Longbow

Webley & Scott Ltd. Webley Longbow Air rifle
Review entered on 2008-08-30 01:05:38

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Jay from USA on 2008-08-30
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Things I liked: Nice and lite. Amazingly accurate. The longbow is a much underated rifle in .22 Mine shoots like a dream! hole in hole accuracy. Perfect hunter so quick and accurate. deserves a good scope.

Things I would have changed: Sights for god sake!

What others should know: Mine really likes meisturklugens or hobby pellets. Does ok with the lighter Beemans but hates the kodiaks. Will diesel with cheap lite pellets keep them at around 14gr or more.

Beeman R1 Supermagnum Air Rifle, No Sights

Beeman R1 Supermagnum Air Rifle, No Sights Air rifle
Review entered on 2008-08-30 01:11:16

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Jay from USA on 2008-08-30
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
3.01 rating

Things I liked: Best Air Rifle ever I think. Quality construction great trigger and super accurate. I routinely take squirells at 60-70- yards with mine in .22. Beautiful finish.

Things I would have changed: ummmmm...could be lighter but you expect a big rifle after all it is an R1

What others should know: once mine settles on a pellet weight I keep it there. otherwise accuracy is compromised for a few rounds. I use beeman kodiacs and it shoots them just fine, awesome groups and great knockdown power.

Beeman R9 Elite Series Combo

Beeman R9 Elite Series Combo Air rifle
Review entered on 2008-10-25 20:27:38

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Jay from USA on 2008-10-25
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Things I liked: Lighter than the R1, amazing quality in the finish and areat trigger. SUper accurate and fun to shoot. My favorite. Outshoots my Walther's all day long. once you master your hold and follow thru this rifle is perfect. Absolutely flattens squirrels and rabbits, one shot kills. Shoots flat at 45 yds.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Loves beeman Kodiac Pellets!

Beeman R9 Elite Series Combo

Beeman R9 Elite Series Combo Air rifle
Review entered on 2008-12-09 20:13:10

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Jay from USA on 2008-12-09
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
4.02 ratings

Things I liked: Best Air Rifle I own. High Quality, super accurate. Hits hard and is very consistant. Mine is in .22 and it is superb!!! I love my R1 but hardly shoot it with this around.

Things I would have changed: I don't like the Safety.

What others should know: Loves Kodiac magnum pellets- it can diesel with anything under 15 gr. Screws begin to losen just a touch every 25 rds or so.

Beeman FTS Copper Plated .22 Cal, 14.72 Grains, Domed, 200ct

Beeman FTS Copper Plated .22 Cal, 14.72 Grains, Domed, 200ct
Review entered on 2009-08-17 21:47:31

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Jay from USA on 2009-08-17
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating

Things I liked: Loved these, my new favorites for hunting beyond 25 yards

Things I would have changed: Kind of expensive

Diana RWS 34 Breakbarrel Rifle, T06 Trigger

Diana RWS 34 Breakbarrel Rifle, T06 Trigger Air rifle
Review entered on 2010-02-08 14:36:35

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Jay from USA on 2010-02-08
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
3.02 ratings

Things I liked: Great Deal. In .22 is a great field rifle. Im actualy a dealer but im a shooter first. I always wanted one of these but have R-9's in this class so was hesitant. It's not an R-9 but it was a lot cheaper and is still a really nice rifle.

Things I would have changed: Trigger maybe but it works very well. I have lots of expensive rifles and i enjoy huning with this one just as much and dont care if i scratch it.

What others should know: Buy one, you will love it.

Colt 1911 A1 CO2 pellet gun

Colt 1911 A1 CO2 pellet gun Air gun
Review entered on 2010-09-07 21:33:53

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By Jay from USA on 2010-09-07
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
4.02 ratings

Things I liked: Well made, feels like the real thing. I truly enoyed shooting mine

Things I would have changed: I tuned my trigger a bit for double action, that helped alot

What others should know: These will go up in value and as it is they hold their value very well. I made the mistake of selling mine a few days ago and I miss it already. I sold it used after many rounds in my shop for $130.00 and I shouldint have.

Walther CP88, Blued, 4 inch barrel, CO2 Pistol

Walther CP88, Blued, 4 inch barrel, CO2 Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2011-09-22 00:29:12

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By Jay from USA on 2011-09-22
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Accurate, very realistic feel. Nicely made. Shoots very accurately, quietly and fun to shoot. Wood grips look and feel great.

Things I would have changed: Needs a boost in power, also the box is kind of cheesy considering the price of the pistol. I would have given all 5's were it not for the case and low power.

What others should know: Get a few extra mags they go quick

Navigation