Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Webley Longbow

    Webley & Scott Ltd. Webley Longbow Air rifle
    Review entered on 2008-08-30 01:05:38

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By John from USA on 2008-08-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:Nice and lite. Amazingly accurate. The longbow is a much underated rifle in .22 Mine shoots like a dream! hole in hole accuracy. Perfect hunter so quick and accurate. deserves a good scope.
    Things I would have changed:Sights for god sake!
    What others should know:Mine really likes meisturklugens or hobby pellets. Does ok with the lighter Beemans but hates the kodiaks. Will diesel with cheap lite pellets keep them at around 14gr or more.

    Product: Beeman R1 Supermagnum Air Rifle, No Sights

    Beeman R1 Supermagnum Air Rifle, No Sights Air rifle
    Review entered on 2008-08-30 01:11:16

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By John from USA on 2008-08-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    31 rating
     
    Things I liked:Best Air Rifle ever I think. Quality construction great trigger and super accurate. I routinely take squirells at 60-70- yards with mine in .22. Beautiful finish.
    Things I would have changed:ummmmm...could be lighter but you expect a big rifle after all it is an R1
    What others should know:once mine settles on a pellet weight I keep it there. otherwise accuracy is compromised for a few rounds. I use beeman kodiacs and it shoots them just fine, awesome groups and great knockdown power.

    Product: Beeman R9 Elite Series Combo

    Beeman R9 Elite Series Combo Air rifle
    Review entered on 2008-10-25 20:27:38

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By John from USA on 2008-10-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:Lighter than the R1, amazing quality in the finish and areat trigger. SUper accurate and fun to shoot. My favorite. Outshoots my Walther's all day long. once you master your hold and follow thru this rifle is perfect. Absolutely flattens squirrels and rabbits, one shot kills. Shoots flat at 45 yds.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Loves beeman Kodiac Pellets!

    Product: Beeman R9 Elite Series Combo

    Beeman R9 Elite Series Combo Air rifle
    Review entered on 2008-12-09 20:13:10

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By John from USA on 2008-12-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    42 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Best Air Rifle I own. High Quality, super accurate. Hits hard and is very consistant. Mine is in .22 and it is superb!!! I love my R1 but hardly shoot it with this around.
    Things I would have changed:I don't like the Safety.
    What others should know:Loves Kodiac magnum pellets- it can diesel with anything under 15 gr. Screws begin to losen just a touch every 25 rds or so.

    Product: Beeman FTS Copper Plated .22 Cal, 14.72 Grains, Domed, 200ct

    Beeman FTS Copper Plated .22 Cal, 14.72 Grains, Domed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2009-08-17 21:47:31

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By John from USA on 2009-08-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Loved these, my new favorites for hunting beyond 25 yards
    Things I would have changed:Kind of expensive

    Product: Diana RWS 34 Breakbarrel Rifle, T06 Trigger

    Diana RWS 34 Breakbarrel Rifle, T06 Trigger Air rifle
    Review entered on 2010-02-08 14:36:35

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By John from USA on 2010-02-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    32 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great Deal. In .22 is a great field rifle. Im actualy a dealer but im a shooter first. I always wanted one of these but have R-9's in this class so was hesitant. It's not an R-9 but it was a lot cheaper and is still a really nice rifle.
    Things I would have changed:Trigger maybe but it works very well. I have lots of expensive rifles and i enjoy huning with this one just as much and dont care if i scratch it.
    What others should know:Buy one, you will love it.

    Product: Colt 1911 A1 CO2 pellet gun

    Colt 1911 A1 CO2 pellet gun Air gun
    Review entered on 2010-09-07 21:33:53

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Accuracy:4 4.0

      By John from USA on 2010-09-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    42 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Well made, feels like the real thing. I truly enoyed shooting mine
    Things I would have changed:I tuned my trigger a bit for double action, that helped alot
    What others should know:These will go up in value and as it is they hold their value very well. I made the mistake of selling mine a few days ago and I miss it already. I sold it used after many rounds in my shop for $130.00 and I shouldint have.

    Product: Walther CP88, Blued, 4 inch barrel, CO2 Pistol

    Walther CP88, Blued, 4 inch barrel, CO2 Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-09-22 00:29:12

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By John from USA on 2011-09-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Accurate, very realistic feel. Nicely made. Shoots very accurately, quietly and fun to shoot. Wood grips look and feel great.
    Things I would have changed:Needs a boost in power, also the box is kind of cheesy considering the price of the pistol. I would have given all 5's were it not for the case and low power.
    What others should know:Get a few extra mags they go quick

    Product: Air Arms S510 Xtra FAC PCP Carbine

    Air Arms S510 Xtra FAC PCP Carbine Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-03-08 21:40:50

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By John from USA on 2012-03-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:Very nice Rifle. My first PCP gun after many many quality springers. Just got it today so not much experience with it yet. Very pretty, nice green stock and solid deep blueing. Loads easy, cycles well. Very accurate once I got sighted in and stopped using beeman silver arrow pellets. They hit all over the place. Seems to love Priemer's and Kodiac mags. Hole in hole at 25m. Have not chronied yet but really cranks them at full power and Im having no touble hitting 4" steel at 125' I like the placement of the safety but i have seen this as a potential for problems mentioned by others. Works for me. Nice Light hunting rifle.
    Things I would have changed:Factory Sling mounts would be nice. I mean at this price it should probably come with the sling! and open sights but now im dreaming.
    What others should know:Pellet Picky, at least mine is. I find it nice and quiet. I purchased a Hill pump with my Rifle as they seem to have the fewest problems and they match up well. Only takes me a few min to go from 50 BAR to 170. I think all PCP Rifles are overpriced but this seems to be a good value all things considered. I will review again after a few thousand rounds.
    Over
    ammo packs sold