Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Crosman NightStalker

    Crosman NightStalker Air rifle
    Review entered on 2007-11-17 10:49:31

    Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By ejbpesca from USA on 2007-11-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Light weight, good feel, tactical look.
    Things I would have changed:Replace sites to V style from peep.
    What others should know:This gun is a very big disappointment. I don't know why there is not a recall on it. It jams and fails to cock consistently then right after the warranty was up it quit. I have written Crosman with no success. I have other Crosman products that are years old and good. This gun is a failure and needs to be discontinued or vastly improved.

    Product: Copperhead .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, BBs, 6000ct

    Crosman Copperhead .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, BBs, 6000ct
    Review entered on 2010-07-27 09:23:42

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

      By ejbpesca from USA on 2010-07-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Great price. Good bb's I think the steel bb biodegrades...rusts away.
    Things I would have changed:The nozzle clogs. Maybe I'm not holding it right but even in a Pyramid Air video demo of loading a hopper showed bb's falling to the side of the gun's opening. Still looking for something that will poor bb's without spills.
    What others should know:Better order this package if you get a fully auto. They go quick!

    Product: Gamo Silent Cat

    Gamo Whisper Silent Cat Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-06-29 07:51:16

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By ejbpesca from USA on 2012-06-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Light weight, quick aim, easy cocking, bright sites, nice trigger pull, muffled muzzle noise, looks cool, hard hitting.
    Things I would have changed:The scope with this gun is useless. Either I got a defective one or Gamo has made the worst scope I've ever seen. But the gun sites without the scope quite well so I won't return it.
    What others should know:These guns have quite a vibration when shot due to the spring action. It has more kick than a .22 firearm.

    Product: Gamo Silent Cat

    Gamo Whisper Silent Cat Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-10-05 11:38:01

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By ejbpesca from USA on 2012-10-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Light weight, accurate, smooth trigger, bright neon sights, sound suppressor for 1200 ft. per second ammo, nice feel all around.
    Things I would have changed:To sight this gun in I had to send the rear sight completely to the left. This makes sighting a bit difficult with the windage so far over. The scope shipped with mine is useless. It is so fogged over internally I can't see through it.
    What others should know:I gave away my old Eurolux that weighed in at 10 lbs. for this light gun that hits harder than my old one. At less than six pounds I guess they don't come much lighter.

    Product: Crosman Pulse R76 Assault Rifle

    Crosman Pulse R76 Assault Rifle Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2013-04-16 13:44:59

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:3.0 3.0

      By ejbpesca from USA on 2013-04-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Smooth operation. Muzzle velocity is higher than expected for similar guns. Long battery life. Large capacity bb hopper.
    Things I would have changed:Rewrite the manual. It leaves out some essential information. Give more information about loading especially. I still do not understand the complete mechanism and how many rounds it contains before it needs a spin of the wheel on the bottom of the mag.
    What others should know:The single shot mode is not reliable. Sometimes semi auto sometimes full but I'm just dealing with it since it is so much fun to shoot in full. At 50 ft. the accuracy is gone but with the rapid rate of fire hits will be made to spray and pray.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top