Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Crosman Destroyer .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Pointed, 250ct

    Crosman Destroyer .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Pointed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2012-04-20 11:36:19

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By DAVID C. from USA on 2012-04-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:I have 3 different air rifles that I use for rodent control. The Destroyer works very well in all three. They are very consistent, and that is what gets you good kills.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing

    Product: Crosman Competition .177 Cal, 7.4 Grains, Wadcutter, 1250ct

    Crosman Competition .177 Cal, 7.4 Grains, Wadcutter, 1250ct
    Review entered on 2012-04-20 11:39:09

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By DAVID C. from USA on 2012-04-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:I have 3 pellet air rifles and these pellets are very consistent and shoot very tight groups.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing

    Product: Gamo Paper Targets, 100 pack

    Gamo Paper Targets, 100 pack
    Review entered on 2012-06-12 11:15:10

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By DAVID C. from USA on 2012-06-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I have been using these targets for 3 years and they work great! I built several pellet traps, so I use a lot of them, and they always perform as expected. Also, the price is right.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing, the material is thick enough that they don't need a backer.

    Product: Crosman Competition .177 Cal, 7.4 Grains, Wadcutter, 1250ct

    Crosman Competition .177 Cal, 7.4 Grains, Wadcutter, 1250ct
    Review entered on 2012-06-12 11:35:22

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

      By DAVID C. from USA on 2012-06-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I have 4 pellet rifles, HW97 BEEMAN. RWS 34 DIANA, GAMO SHADOW 1000, and a CROSMAN MENDOZA R377. These pellets shoot very consistent in all four guns. They hold very good groups in three of the four. I shoot 6-shot groups, and will very often find only 3 or 4 holes in the target as they are holding so well. They have a good finish on them, and load very easily in the chamber.
    Things I would have changed:The wax carton. Each time I receive an order, the carton has broken and there are pellets all over the inside of the shipping box.

    Product: Beeman HW97K Thumbhole Elite Series Air Rifle

    Beeman HW97K Thumbhole Elite Series Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-06-12 11:51:03

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By DAVID C. from USA on 2012-06-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Everything!!! This is my forth air rifle and the most expensive, but without a doubt the best. I am 68 years old and I am in hog heaven with this rifle. It is a dream to shoot,and right out of the box ,it is a nail driver. The other thing I noticed right away, is that it will take a medium quality pellet and shoot it with the same accuracy as a more expensive one. I have been shooting it daily ever sinse it was delivered. What a great gun!!! Some have complained about the weight, but I think that it helps hold the stability against the recoil.
    Things I would have changed:Absolutly Nothing!!!

    Product: Tech Force Paper Pistol Targets, 5 Bullseyes, 5.5"x5.5", 100ct

    Tech Force Paper Pistol Targets, 5 Bullseyes, 5.5 inchx5.5 inch, 100ct
    Review entered on 2012-11-25 12:15:36

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By DAVID C. from USA on 2012-11-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I like the 5 individual targets. I like to shoot 5 shot groups and with these I can spend moe time shooting and less changing targets.
    Things I would have changed:A little lighter white on the background for more contrast, otherwise they are great.

    Product: Beeman .177 Cal, 7.7 Grains, Wadcutter, Coated, 500ct

    Beeman .177 Cal, 7.7 Grains, Wadcutter, Coated, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-11-25 12:27:46

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By DAVID C. from USA on 2012-11-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:I have been using these for awhile. I am using a Beeman HW97KT (.177), a RWS34 Diana (.177), and a Gamo Shadow 1000 (.177). All shoot very tight groups with these pellets and are very consistent. I have 23 different kinds of pellets to work with , and these are always in the top 3 for accuracy and grouping. They also fit nice and snug in the chamber when loading.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing

    Product: Benjamin Trail NP, Nitro Piston, air rifle combo

    Benjamin Trail NP, Nitro Piston, air rifle combo Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-04-22 13:25:43

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By DAVID C. from USA on 2013-04-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Everything but the trigger! After a month and at least 1000 pellets, I orderd a GTRIII. This made a much better gun work with. The only problem then, was that 150 to 200 pellets down the road the Center point scope fell apart inside. I contacted Pyramyd and they said "Send it back". I now have a new gun and a new scope. I have already changed triggers. These are a great gun. The accuracy is great.
    Things I would have changed:Total new Trigger design. Gamo has always had a lousy trigger. The rest of the gun is great and very accurate. P.S. The scope is OK if it doesn't come apart.
    What others should know:I am getting very consistent groups from Crosman Premium HP's 7.9gr, and Crosman Comp WC 7.4gr. Both are lowering the tree rodent population in my walnut trees very quickly. Pyramyd--Keep up the good work and great play toys. (I am 69 years old, and having a ball!!!)

    Product: Crosman Airgun Ammo Pouch, Holds 500 Pellets

    Crosman Airgun Ammo Pouch, Holds 500 Pellets
    Review entered on 2013-10-31 10:26:55

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By DAVID C. from USA on 2013-10-31
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I have several of these. I like the ease of opening when in a hurry and they fold out for easy acces, as I have large hands.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing

    Product: Gamo Pro Magnum .177 Cal, 7.8 Grains, Pointed, 750ct

    Gamo Pro Magnum .177 Cal, 7.8 Grains, Pointed, 750ct
    Review entered on 2013-10-31 10:32:50

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By DAVID C. from USA on 2013-10-31
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I am very pleased with the performance of this pellet. I shoot these in 5 diferent rifles and a pistol and have great groups in all. They do not look all that great, but they perform great.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.

    Product: Gamo Pro Magnum .177 Cal, 7.8 Grains, Pointed, 750ct

    Gamo Pro Magnum .177 Cal, 7.8 Grains, Pointed, 750ct
    Review entered on 2013-10-31 10:35:23

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By DAVID C. from USA on 2013-10-31
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This pellet isn't that great to look at, but they are very accurate and they are consistent. Great for squirrels.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing

    Product: Gamo Tomahawk .177 Cal, 7.8 Grains, Pointed, 750ct

    Gamo Tomahawk .177 Cal, 7.8 Grains, Pointed, 750ct
    Review entered on 2013-10-31 10:38:46

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By DAVID C. from USA on 2013-10-31
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very good in accuracy and hitting power. Great for tree rodents!!
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top