Crosman Destroyer .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Pointed, 250ct

Crosman Destroyer .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Pointed, 250ct
Review entered on 2012-04-20 11:36:19

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By DAVID C. from USA on 2012-04-20
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I have 3 different air rifles that I use for rodent control. The Destroyer works very well in all three. They are very consistent, and that is what gets you good kills.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

Crosman Competition .177 Cal, 7.4 Grains, Wadcutter, 1250ct

Crosman Competition .177 Cal, 7.4 Grains, Wadcutter, 1250ct
Review entered on 2012-04-20 11:39:09

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By DAVID C. from USA on 2012-04-20
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I have 3 pellet air rifles and these pellets are very consistent and shoot very tight groups.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

Gamo Paper Targets, 100 pack

Gamo Paper Targets, 100 pack
Review entered on 2012-06-12 11:15:10

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By DAVID C. from USA on 2012-06-12
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I have been using these targets for 3 years and they work great! I built several pellet traps, so I use a lot of them, and they always perform as expected. Also, the price is right.

Things I would have changed: Nothing, the material is thick enough that they don't need a backer.

Crosman Competition .177 Cal, 7.4 Grains, Wadcutter, 1250ct

Crosman Competition .177 Cal, 7.4 Grains, Wadcutter, 1250ct
Review entered on 2012-06-12 11:35:22

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

3.0 3.0

By DAVID C. from USA on 2012-06-12
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I have 4 pellet rifles, HW97 BEEMAN. RWS 34 DIANA, GAMO SHADOW 1000, and a CROSMAN MENDOZA R377. These pellets shoot very consistent in all four guns. They hold very good groups in three of the four. I shoot 6-shot groups, and will very often find only 3 or 4 holes in the target as they are holding so well. They have a good finish on them, and load very easily in the chamber.

Things I would have changed: The wax carton. Each time I receive an order, the carton has broken and there are pellets all over the inside of the shipping box.

Beeman HW97K Thumbhole Elite Series Air Rifle

Beeman HW97K Thumbhole Elite Series Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2012-06-12 11:51:03

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By DAVID C. from USA on 2012-06-12
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Everything!!! This is my forth air rifle and the most expensive, but without a doubt the best. I am 68 years old and I am in hog heaven with this rifle. It is a dream to shoot,and right out of the box ,it is a nail driver. The other thing I noticed right away, is that it will take a medium quality pellet and shoot it with the same accuracy as a more expensive one. I have been shooting it daily ever sinse it was delivered. What a great gun!!! Some have complained about the weight, but I think that it helps hold the stability against the recoil.

Things I would have changed: Absolutly Nothing!!!

Tech Force Paper Pistol Targets, 5 Bullseyes, 5.5"x5.5", 100ct

Tech Force Paper Pistol Targets, 5 Bullseyes, 5.5 inchx5.5 inch, 100ct
Review entered on 2012-11-25 12:15:36

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By DAVID C. from USA on 2012-11-25
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I like the 5 individual targets. I like to shoot 5 shot groups and with these I can spend moe time shooting and less changing targets.

Things I would have changed: A little lighter white on the background for more contrast, otherwise they are great.

Beeman .177 Cal, 7.7 Grains, Wadcutter, Coated, 500ct

Beeman .177 Cal, 7.7 Grains, Wadcutter, Coated, 500ct
Review entered on 2012-11-25 12:27:46

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By DAVID C. from USA on 2012-11-25
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I have been using these for awhile. I am using a Beeman HW97KT (.177), a RWS34 Diana (.177), and a Gamo Shadow 1000 (.177). All shoot very tight groups with these pellets and are very consistent. I have 23 different kinds of pellets to work with , and these are always in the top 3 for accuracy and grouping. They also fit nice and snug in the chamber when loading.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

Benjamin Trail NP, Nitro Piston, air rifle combo

Benjamin Trail NP, Nitro Piston, air rifle combo Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-04-22 13:25:43

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By DAVID C. from USA on 2013-04-22
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Everything but the trigger! After a month and at least 1000 pellets, I orderd a GTRIII. This made a much better gun work with. The only problem then, was that 150 to 200 pellets down the road the Center point scope fell apart inside. I contacted Pyramyd and they said "Send it back". I now have a new gun and a new scope. I have already changed triggers. These are a great gun. The accuracy is great.

Things I would have changed: Total new Trigger design. Gamo has always had a lousy trigger. The rest of the gun is great and very accurate. P.S. The scope is OK if it doesn't come apart.

What others should know: I am getting very consistent groups from Crosman Premium HP's 7.9gr, and Crosman Comp WC 7.4gr. Both are lowering the tree rodent population in my walnut trees very quickly. Pyramyd--Keep up the good work and great play toys. (I am 69 years old, and having a ball!!!)

Crosman Airgun Ammo Pouch, Holds 500 Pellets

Crosman Airgun Ammo Pouch, Holds 500 Pellets
Review entered on 2013-10-31 10:26:55

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By DAVID C. from USA on 2013-10-31
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I have several of these. I like the ease of opening when in a hurry and they fold out for easy acces, as I have large hands.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

Gamo Pro Magnum .177 Cal, 7.8 Grains, Pointed, 750ct

Gamo Pro Magnum .177 Cal, 7.8 Grains, Pointed, 750ct
Review entered on 2013-10-31 10:32:50

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By DAVID C. from USA on 2013-10-31
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I am very pleased with the performance of this pellet. I shoot these in 5 diferent rifles and a pistol and have great groups in all. They do not look all that great, but they perform great.

Things I would have changed: Nothing.

Gamo Pro Magnum .177 Cal, 7.8 Grains, Pointed, 750ct

Gamo Pro Magnum .177 Cal, 7.8 Grains, Pointed, 750ct
Review entered on 2013-10-31 10:35:23

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By DAVID C. from USA on 2013-10-31
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: This pellet isn't that great to look at, but they are very accurate and they are consistent. Great for squirrels.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

Gamo Tomahawk .177 Cal, 7.8 Grains, Pointed, 750ct

Gamo Tomahawk .177 Cal, 7.8 Grains, Pointed, 750ct
Review entered on 2013-10-31 10:38:46

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By DAVID C. from USA on 2013-10-31
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Very good in accuracy and hitting power. Great for tree rodents!!

Things I would have changed: Nothing

Navigation