Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Crosman 1322 Air Pistol, Black

    Crosman 1322 Air Pistol, Black Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-01-28 15:31:33

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By john from USA on 2012-01-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:extremly well made for price.strong power,with very little recoil. makes gun easier to be accurate with.
    Things I would have changed:better sights. maybe fiber oiptics for older eyes
    What others should know:takes fair amount of strength to pump to max of 10, but well worth the effort in such a compact package

    Product: Hatsan 95 Air Rifle Combo, Walnut Stock

    Hatsan 95 Air Rifle Combo, Walnut Stock Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-03-26 13:02:30

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By john from USA on 2012-03-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    52 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Let me start by saying, what a good looking gun this is. Very stout yet not so intimidating as some other hatsans (walther talon). Behaves very well as both plinking or serious hunting platform.
    Things I would have changed:stiff, which I am sure will improve with use.I am reffering to the cocking effort. (not complaing, just an observation)
    What others should know:This rifle has the power and most definlety the looks to rival rws and other eleite spring rifles

    Product: Browning Buck Mark Air Pistol

    Browning Buck Mark Air Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-12-03 12:33:55

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By john from USA on 2012-12-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:easy to shoot. went through 500 pellets before I knew it. great back-yard pratice gun
    Things I would have changed:fiber-sights
    What others should know:cheap, fun , have extra pellets ,,, you will need them and want more

    Product: Norica Tribal Basic

    Norica Tribal Basic Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-12-27 04:15:13

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By john from USA on 2012-12-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:like everone elese the craftsmanship is like most other air rifles from Eroupe.It is a long handsome drink of water that has good deal of hidden aggresivness waiting to be unleashed on your next target.
    Things I would have changed:Probrobaley not many sold and so they sit around on shelves and suffer from neglect.The one I recived was in need of some tlc and quickley has become a center part of my collection.This rifle has power to spare and like other rifles of its qulailty should last long after My collection gets left to another air gun addict
    What others should know:Well I am starting to rambble on a bit,and it is true that there are not too many air rifles out there I dont find something to like and this is no diffrent.The gun is way long and has a fair amount of heft about it,but this aside this rifle will make any airgunners collection have alittle more class and is well worth getting to know.

    Product: Hatsan 1000S Striker Combo Air Rifle, Black

    Hatsan 1000S Striker Combo Air Rifle, Black Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-12-28 09:38:02

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By john from USA on 2012-12-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:wanted to see what all the fuss is about the 25 cal.As for the gun it self I feel it is the best for the money in any caliber.I have had several hatsan rifles and this one is as good as any of them. This one has none of the fancey sas system ar quattro trigger but is by far the best value hatsan has to offer
    Things I would have changed:I would let hatsan keep the included bi-pod for a better included scope.
    What others should know:If you are just a little intreiged by the 25 cal and are not wanting to invest much to compare with 22 caliber this is the rifle to have. For my experiance I would buy one of every riflen that hatsn makes,and you can never go wrong with the folks at pyramyd

    Product: Norica Tribal Basic

    Norica Tribal Basic Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-01-06 09:09:57

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By john from USA on 2013-01-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:first off I have the 22 cal.This rifle is long heavey and looks like an spanish super model.I short fat hands and the pistol grip fits them like a glove.My crony is in route so cant tell you velocity numbers but I have been around enough springers to say this thing is stout.
    Things I would have changed:I have never been a trigger freak, but after shooting this rifle you will have a better apprecation for rifles with lighter triggers.That said this rifle is worth the trouble to master.
    What others should know:Heavey and well built.Bad trigger but one of the best values in pyramids line up of fine springers air rifles
    Over
    ammo packs sold