Benjamin Trail NP Nitro Piston Hardwood air rifle

Benjamin Trail NP Nitro Piston Hardwood air rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2012-10-14 18:28:04

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By JOHN from USA on 2012-10-14
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Fun sighting in the gun. Pigeons are in real trouble now. Got to get to the local range first to sight in for longer distance. Love the fel of the gun and it is quiet.

Things I would have changed: Make it in any other country than China

What others should know: Not yet. Need a little more time using it.Wife needs to try it. Think it would be a good starter rifle for the ladies.

Pellet Pen, Holds 15 .22-Cal Pellets, Green

Air Venturi Pellet Pen, Holds 15 .22-Cal Pellets, Green
Review entered on 2012-10-14 18:31:38

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By JOHN from USA on 2012-10-14
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Soooo much easier to load. I have big fingers so this helps a bunch.

What others should know: When you buy the pen, be sure to get the pellet seater too. It really helps with the guns performance.

Flambeau Safe Shot Double Rifle Case, Black, 53.375"

Flambeau Safe Shot Double Rifle Case, Black, 53.375 inch
Review entered on 2012-10-14 18:38:54

2.0 2.0

2.0 2.0

By JOHN from USA on 2012-10-14
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Holds the gun and all the accessories; pellet pen, pellets, wipedown rag, etc.

Things I would have changed: Case is flimsy. Latches are cheap. Don't expect them to last long.You would think, for the price it would be better built. May use it for long term storage in the house but not to take it into the field.

What others should know: Loved everything else about the package I bought except this item.

Pellet Pen and Pellet Seater, Loads & Seats .177 Pellets

Air Venturi Pellet Pen and Pellet Seater, Loads & Seats .177 Pellets
Review entered on 2012-10-14 18:42:51

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By JOHN from USA on 2012-10-14
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
3.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Anything so I won't have to fight "fat finger syndrome" while loading my gun. Love this tool.

Things I would have changed: Probably won't use the lanyard and retractor. It was awkward when using the pen or seater. Got in the way a lot.

What others should know: Nope

Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
Review entered on 2012-10-14 18:44:33

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By JOHN from USA on 2012-10-14
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Easy to load and no lead rubbing off on the fingers.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Nope

Navigation