Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Gamo PBA Armor .177 Cal, 6.8 Grains, Domed, 80ct

    Gamo PBA Armor .177 Cal, 6.8 Grains, Domed, 80ct
    Review entered on 2012-03-05 07:53:23

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By ahkell from USA on 2012-03-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Mach 1+
    What others should know:Not for target/>20 yards shooting

    Product: Leapers 5th Gen 4-16x50AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Red/Green Mil-Dot Reticle, Zero Lock/Reset

    Leapers 5th Gen 4-16x50AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Red/Green Mil-Dot Reticle, Zero Lock/Reset
    Review entered on 2012-05-06 18:51:05

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By ahkell from USA on 2012-05-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It's a very powerful scope. When it is sighted in you can drive tacks with it.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:It is a bit too powerful a scope for an airgun. It would not be out of place on a .300 Winchester or 30 '06 Remington 700!

    Product: RWS Diabolo Basic .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    RWS Diabolo Basic .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-05-06 18:55:00

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By ahkell from USA on 2012-05-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.6666698455810553 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great practice ammo.
    Things I would have changed:Screw top lid!
    What others should know:There is a lot of graphite on these pellets. To keep the rifling clean I suppose.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact .177 Cal, 8.4 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact .177 Cal, 8.4 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-05-06 18:56:43

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By ahkell from USA on 2012-05-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:I love them. VERY accurate.
    Things I would have changed:nix
    What others should know:Try them, you'll love 'em

    Product: RWS .177 Cleaning Pellets, 100ct

    RWS .177 Cleaning Pellets, 100ct
    Review entered on 2012-05-06 18:58:01

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By ahkell from USA on 2012-05-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Real handy for cleaning.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:Don't shoot them, yer supposed to push a couple through the breech.

    Product: RWS Meisterkugeln Rifle .177 Cal, 8.2 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    RWS Meisterkugeln Rifle .177 Cal, 8.2 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-05-06 19:00:02

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By ahkell from USA on 2012-05-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Super accurate wadcutters. Very consistent high quality pellets
    Things I would have changed:...screw top lid.
    What others should know:can't think of anything.

    Product: Gamo Cone Pellet Trap, Collapsible, 100 Paper Targets

    Gamo Cone Pellet Trap, Collapsible, 100 Paper Targets
    Review entered on 2012-05-19 00:34:07

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By ahkell from USA on 2012-05-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:You can put in on a fence post. It has a good trapping system. A good trap for target rifles and pistols.
    Things I would have changed:Give it a big brother with heavy gauge steel.
    What others should know:As the description says, this is a great trap for an Avanti target rifle, but don't use it with a .22 Walther Talon 'cause that's not what it's fer.

    Product: Umarex Octane Air Rifle Combo, Gas Piston

    Umarex Octane Air Rifle Combo, Gas-Piston Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-08-13 14:09:39

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By ahkell from USA on 2013-08-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It's a powerful air rifle with a great scope for a package deal. Handles very well. LOT'S of power. It takes probably one to two hundred shots to get used to the trigger break. Excellent air rifle.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:It is also extremely quiet for what it is. It has some sound dampener at the end of the barrel, which is obvious. It's a great break barrel air gun.

    Product: Umarex Octane Air Rifle Combo, Gas Piston

    Umarex Octane Air Rifle Combo, Gas-Piston Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-11-28 12:33:21

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By ahkell from USA on 2013-11-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Extremely accurate air rifle. Plenty of power both in .22 and .177. ; Quite an accomplishment. The break in is short and the rifle becomes very easy to cock. The pistol grip is positioned and shaped very well. nice and quick to bring to bear. The scope is very good. 5 stars with ease.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:An excellent hunting and field rifle. Consider it if that's what you are looking for. You might save some money and still be plenty happy.

    Product: Stoeger Airguns Cleaning Rope, .22 Cal

    Stoeger Arms Stoeger Airguns Cleaning Rope, .22 Cal
    Review entered on 2014-07-03 12:51:18

    Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

      By ahkell from USA on 2014-07-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Well...it does say it's for a pellet gun, so, Honesty.
    Things I would have changed:shorten the weight.
    What others should know:Get a BoreSnake. If you can find one without brushes.

    Product: H&N Baracuda .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
    Review entered on 2014-09-20 19:06:21

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By ahkell from USA on 2014-09-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Accurate and hard hitting. Good range. Will knock a squirrel right out of a tree.
    Things I would have changed:A screw top comtainer would be handy.
    What others should know:They're good pellets.

    Product: H&N Baracuda Match .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Match .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
    Review entered on 2014-09-20 19:41:13

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By ahkell from USA on 2014-09-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:They are accurate and deadly on crow, squirrel, groundhog, rabbit and pigeon. Shape and skirt are very consistent. Flyers are very rare. Speed, hitting power and distance and accuracy are all superlative. Terminal ballistic performance is excellent, at least on the targets mentioned.
    Things I would have changed:I would like to have a screw top tin.
    What others should know:Try them if you can. They really are very good pellets for killing small animals.

    Product: Umarex Octane Air Rifle Combo, Gas Piston

    Umarex Octane Air Rifle Combo, Gas-Piston Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-09-27 13:37:42

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By ahkell from USA on 2014-09-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is a very accurate out of the box rifle with a good trigger and even a good scope, something very rare on a 'rifle package'. I bought it in .22. It has good iron sights. It is also extremely quiet for a 1000fps + rifle and has good balance. Very good for squirrel hunting. As good as a .22LR with subsonics.
    Things I would have changed:Can't really thing of anything.
    What others should know:No. It is a fine rifle, if you don't mind synthetic stocks. I actually prefer them if I am going out to the woods for a couple of days. No swelling or dings and dents to worry about.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top