Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Beeman H&N Match .177 Cal, 8.18 Grains, Wadcutter, 300ct

    Beeman H&N Match .177 Cal, 8.18 Grains, Wadcutter, 300ct
    Review entered on 2008-02-03 22:52:01

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By ejhc1 from USA on 2008-02-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    31 rating
     
    Things I liked:Ultra accuracy from my 20 year old Beeman R8 spring piston rifle - 10m with 5 pellets through same hole! Super high quality pellets and always used for my Beeman rifle and pistols.
    Things I would have changed:Lower the price! Beeman H&N pellets the best!
    What others should know:Once your rifle is sighted in to this pellet just point and shoot and you'll hit it like a laser if your rifle is an accurate. High quality rifle with high quality pellet = target hits.....

    Product: Tanfoglio Witness 1911 CO2 BB Pistol, Black Grips

    KWC Tanfoglio Witness 1911 CO2 BB Pistol, Black Grips Air gun
    Review entered on 2009-06-26 00:47:30

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Accuracy:4 4.0

      By ejhc1 from USA on 2009-06-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Looks and feels like a 1911. Easy to load magazine and CO2. Shoots pretty darn accurate for $40. Has decent power for targets at 25ft. I own the Beeman P1 and Beeman/Webley Nemesis and they are better but this is good fun and pretty accurate firearm practice pistol.
    Things I would have changed:Adj sights option or accessory,quieter sound.
    What others should know:A good buy - the package states this pistol can hit a quarter at 25ft and I think it can once I get used to the adjustable DA trigger.

    Product: Leapers 5th Gen 4x40 Tactedge Rifle Scope, Weaver/Picatinny rings

    Leapers 5th Gen 4x40 Tactedge Rifle Scope, Weaver/Picatinny rings
    Review entered on 2009-08-10 13:58:14

    Overall rating:3 3.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

      By ejhc1 from USA on 2009-08-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Matte-finish, look of scope, externally adjustable windage and elevation turrets, low power 4x40, clear view, nice for the price, I own a Japanese optics $200 Beeman SS-3 short scope and I know how nice that is and this is not bad for a Chinese scope under $65.00 and lifetime warranty.
    Things I would have changed:Illumination too bright and not really necessary, better diopter focusing in for eyes, better instructions for using the locking turrets and maybe a reference mark for the turrets to indicate what I'm dialed too.
    What others should know:Get the right rings, it may need high ones depending on the rifle - I'm using it on a Winchester .22 Wildcat firearm and it does its job.

    Product: Avanti Precision Ground Shot .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, Steel BBs, 1050ct

    Daisy Avanti Precision Ground Shot .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, Steel BBs, 1050ct
    Review entered on 2013-02-18 18:38:07

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By ejhc1 from USA on 2013-02-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Its like match ammo for my Daisy Avanti 499. I bought these to feed my Avanti 499 rifle and they are accurate. I also have std. Daisy BBs and they do not group as tight as the Avantis. You can tell the quality by its smoothness of the BBs, no pits. I shoot H&N match pellets in my air rifles and these are like the BB version of them, high quality, high accuracy.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:The Avanti name is worth the price of admission.

    Product: Daisy 1938 Red Ryder BB gun

    Daisy 1938 Red Ryder BB gun Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-02-18 18:49:03

    Overall rating:1 1.0

    Value for money:2 2.0

    Accuracy:2 2.0

      By ejhc1 from USA on 2013-02-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    33 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Cheap gun to get started.
    Things I would have changed:After owning the Daisy Avanti 499 I don't see why they make this gun. The trigger is terrible, the effort to cock the gun is also too high for anyone under 12 years old. I don't know how you could call this rifle accurate after shooting the Avanti 499. The Red Ryder also has a plastic lever for cocking which at times seem will break off due to the high cocking effort.
    What others should know:Not recommended in my book, I would choose any multi-pump airgun over the Red Ryder. PA has a lot of other better choices.

    Product: RWS Meisterkugeln Rifle .177 Cal, 8.2 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    RWS Meisterkugeln Rifle .177 Cal, 8.2 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-02-20 11:36:21

    Overall rating:1 1.0

    Value for money:1 1.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:1 1.0

      By ejhc1 from USA on 2013-02-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    31 rating
     
    Things I liked:None
    Things I would have changed:Better quality control, some of the pellets have deformed skirts. Accuracy not on par with German manufacture.
    What others should know:Recommend H&N wadcutter match pellets, even the Laser Sport wadcutters from H&N are better than these RWS. Been shooting H&N wadcutters since 1985 and in the Beeman R8 they shoot 5 pellets in same hole at 10m. Between the rifle and the pellets if you miss its the shooter....

    Product: Air Arms PCP Adapter, 1/8" BSPP Male to DIN Female

    Air Arms PCP Adapter, 1/8 inch BSPP Male to DIN Female
    Review entered on 2013-03-22 11:26:24

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:3 3.0

      By ejhc1 from USA on 2013-03-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The required adapter between Feinwerkbau 700 rifles and the Hill pump.
    Things I would have changed:Only issue is the high price but since I already spent $$$ for a Feinwerkbau it was just another cost.
    What others should know:In the beginning I couldn't pressurize the cylinder, the Hill pump tech support told me to remove the small metal gasket on the Air Arms PCP adater, after that everything worked fine.

    Product: Daisy Avanti Champion 499

    Daisy Avanti Champion 499 Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-03-27 21:33:02

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By ejhc1 from USA on 2013-03-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The trigger is so smooth, like 2 lbs, easy to predict shot let off, the aperture sights though not high end does a very good job, cocking is also ultra light 6 lbs a child could work it.
    Things I would have changed:Daisy should apply the Avanti 499 trigger and cocking effort to its other guns, like the Red Ryder its like over 12 lbs or more so younger kids can self cock them.
    What others should know:It is true that the Avanti BBs do group tighter than the regular BBs
    Over
    ammo packs sold