Tanfoglio Witness 1911 CO2 BB Pistol, Brown Grips

KWC Tanfoglio Witness 1911 CO2 BB Pistol, Brown Grips Air gun
Review entered on 2013-04-23 04:58:58

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By eric from USA on 2013-04-23
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Overall great pcs. Good heft , extremely good trigger slap that clip in, pull that slide its very satisfying

Things I would have changed: The finish is not as durable as I would like otber then that notmuchto complain about

What others should know: The clips is often one of mine kept leaking ordered another problem solved ...excellent

Walther CP99 Compact

Walther CP99 Compact Air gun
Review entered on 2013-04-23 05:15:47

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By eric from USA on 2013-04-23
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: This gun feels greater in the hand good heft! Durable finish... quick firing nice compact size ...good accuracy .. the tanfoglio is more accurate but the tanfoglio is gonna run u 119 bucks

Things I would have changed: The stick clip I would like to see this gun. Use the same clip design as the tanfoglio .....racking the slide is not as grin inducing as the tanfoglio

What others should know: This is a great buy u get much gun for the money. Tanfoglio offers realism and accuracy for the money cp99 offers just a bit less accuracy but way more bang for your buck....weekend ride ride vs hot daily driver

Smith & Wesson M&P, Black

Smith &  Wesson Smith & Wesson M&P, Black Air gun
Review entered on 2013-04-23 05:20:56

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By eric from USA on 2013-04-23
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.03 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Good looks, great sights fun to shoot , light to carry .

Things I would have changed: For the money.... nothing

What others should know: Long heavy trigger pull

Dan Wesson 2.5" CO2 BB Revolver, Silver

Dan Wesson 2.5 inch CO2 BB Revolver, Silver Air gun
Review entered on 2013-04-23 05:30:34

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

3.0 3.0

By eric from USA on 2013-04-23
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: The look, the feel, the heft , the cylinder, bullets ,do I have to go on !!! Its a looker thats for sure.

Things I would have changed: Definitely the grips oh so sorry grips I do like how they open but they just feel and work cheaply compared to the rest of the gun..but I would not let that impact the purchase of a D Wess

What others should know: The accuracy on the 2.5 is not great

H&K MP5 K-PDW CO2 BB Gun

Heckler & Koch H&K MP5 K-PDW CO2 BB Gun Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-04-23 05:50:08

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By eric from USA on 2013-04-23
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: This. Another great pcs. Slapping the slide is fun but non fuctional a blast to shoot

Things I would have changed: There should be two clips included and an option to remove the folding stock

What others should know: Loads of fun for ur money!

Umarex Steel Force CO2 BB Gun

Umarex Steel Force CO2 BB Gun Air rifle
Review entered on 2015-06-25 21:06:43

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By eric from USA on 2015-06-25
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: The look of the gun right off the back is very nice.trigger pull is good and the burst function is mega cool.

Things I would have changed: There has to be a better way of loading bbs then shake n bake

What others should know: On burst mode youll lose fps rapidly,quite accurate on single shot ,u get a bit of spray n pray on burst but still not bad

Navigation