Product: Tanfoglio Witness 1911 CO2 BB Pistol, Brown Grips

KWC Tanfoglio Witness 1911 CO2 BB Pistol, Brown Grips Air gun
Review entered on 2013-04-23 04:58:58

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By eric from USA on 2013-04-23
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Overall great pcs. Good heft , extremely good trigger slap that clip in, pull that slide its very satisfying
Things I would have changed:The finish is not as durable as I would like otber then that notmuchto complain about
What others should know:The clips is often one of mine kept leaking ordered another problem solved ...excellent

Product: Walther CP99 Compact

Walther CP99 Compact Air gun
Review entered on 2013-04-23 05:15:47

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:4.0 4.0

  By eric from USA on 2013-04-23
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:This gun feels greater in the hand good heft! Durable finish... quick firing nice compact size ...good accuracy .. the tanfoglio is more accurate but the tanfoglio is gonna run u 119 bucks
Things I would have changed:The stick clip I would like to see this gun. Use the same clip design as the tanfoglio .....racking the slide is not as grin inducing as the tanfoglio
What others should know:This is a great buy u get much gun for the money. Tanfoglio offers realism and accuracy for the money cp99 offers just a bit less accuracy but way more bang for your buck....weekend ride ride vs hot daily driver

Product: Smith & Wesson M&P, Black

Smith &  Wesson Smith & Wesson M&P, Black Air gun
Review entered on 2013-04-23 05:20:56

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Accuracy:4.0 4.0

  By eric from USA on 2013-04-23
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.03 ratings
 
Things I liked:Good looks, great sights fun to shoot , light to carry .
Things I would have changed:For the money.... nothing
What others should know:Long heavy trigger pull

Product: Dan Wesson 2.5" CO2 BB Revolver, Silver

Dan Wesson 2.5 inch CO2 BB Revolver, Silver Air gun
Review entered on 2013-04-23 05:30:34

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:3.0 3.0

  By eric from USA on 2013-04-23
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:The look, the feel, the heft , the cylinder, bullets ,do I have to go on !!! Its a looker thats for sure.
Things I would have changed:Definitely the grips oh so sorry grips I do like how they open but they just feel and work cheaply compared to the rest of the gun..but I would not let that impact the purchase of a D Wess
What others should know:The accuracy on the 2.5 is not great

Product: H&K MP5 K-PDW CO2 BB Gun

Heckler & Koch H&K MP5 K-PDW CO2 BB Gun Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-04-23 05:50:08

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:4.0 4.0

  By eric from USA on 2013-04-23
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:This. Another great pcs. Slapping the slide is fun but non fuctional a blast to shoot
Things I would have changed: There should be two clips included and an option to remove the folding stock
What others should know:Loads of fun for ur money!
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top