Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Crosman 413 12-Rd Pellet Clips, Fits 1077 & NightStalker, 3-Pack

    Crosman 413 12-Rd Pellet Clips, Fits 1077 & NightStalker, 3-Pack
    Review entered on 2011-05-08 16:30:47

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By williamkorn from USA on 2011-05-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Nice to have pre-loaded pellet clips, lots at this price!
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:Pyramyd Air had the best price on the internet as is the case with most of their products. Pyramyd will match prices so you can research prices and then buy from Pyramid with the best price on every item. Super company and nice people

    Product: Crosman 1077 air rifle

    Crosman 1077 air rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-02-06 14:52:54

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By williamkorn from USA on 2014-02-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The most accurate low priced CO2 rifle that I've ever owned. East to load 12 shot magazine wheels. It's light weight and great for youngsters and for adults you can shoot all day without fatigue.
    Things I would have changed:Absolutely nothing.
    What others should know:Try different brand / type pellets as some are better than others. Fire a hundred so rounds to break-in the barrel. I found Crosman pellets to be the best for price and accuracy.

    Product: Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 40 Cartridges

    Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 40 Cartridges
    Review entered on 2014-02-06 14:56:24

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By williamkorn from USA on 2014-02-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Never a problem and no leaks with properly maintained weapon!
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:I have been using Crosman CO2 cartridges for years and these are without flaws.

    Product: Daisy Premium Grade .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, Zinc Plated BBs, 4000ct

    Daisy Premium Grade .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, Zinc Plated BBs, 4000ct
    Review entered on 2014-02-06 15:01:47

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By williamkorn from USA on 2014-02-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The best low priced BB ever. If these were high priced then they would still receive a 5 star rating. Take a magnifier and compare to any other low priced BB and you will be a Daisy BB person!
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Crosman changed their manufacturing process and therefore I no longer use them. Daisy is now "heads and shoulders" above the rest. For pellets the reverse is true as Crosman is far superior to any pellet in its' price class.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top