Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Gamo Rocket .177 Cal, 9.6 Grains, Ballistic Tip, 150ct

    Gamo Rocket .177 Cal, 9.6 Grains, Ballistic Tip, 150ct
    Review entered on 2013-03-02 00:03:28

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3 3.0

      By Jon from USA on 2013-03-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked: good hardy hitting round , pretty consistent on target, good amount of damage done for the blow. form of the pellet is consistent
    Things I would have changed:i would like to see a supersonic/aluminum version like the blue flame but with the ballistic tip
    What others should know:im shooting a crosman fury none nitro piston .17 cal

    Product: Gamo Blue Flame PBA .177 Cal, 5.4 Grains, Pointed, 100ct

    Gamo Blue Flame PBA .177 Cal, 5.4 Grains, Pointed, 100ct
    Review entered on 2013-03-02 00:11:15

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Jon from USA on 2013-03-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:very loud, tend to shoot high but otherwise in a consistent group, snug fit, lead free the damage done from the separating polymer head is pretty neat. great fun. unlike previous reviews i could hit a milk jug from 25 meters consistently
    Things I would have changed:if possible a heavier yet still capable supersonic would be nice like 7.5 grains
    What others should know:i am using a crosman fury none nitro piston .17 cal

    Product: Daisy Max Precision .177 Cal, 7.2 Grains, Pointed, 250ct

    Daisy Max Precision .177 Cal, 7.2 Grains, Pointed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2013-03-02 00:14:20

    Overall rating:2 2.0

    Value for money:2 2.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:1 1.0

      By Jon from USA on 2013-03-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked: great for plinking and just shooting around
    Things I would have changed: inconsistency and size,these things range in weight , fit, and size all together and are extremely inconsistent.
    What others should know:i am using a crosman fury none nitro piston .17 cal

    Product: Crosman Fury Air Rifle Combo

    Crosman Fury Air Rifle Combo Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-03-02 00:27:11

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:4 4.0

      By Jon from USA on 2013-03-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    31 rating
     
    Things I liked:ergonomics,break barrel,durability,lightweight, consistent,high velocity, all out a great buy and a great gun
    Things I would have changed:adaptability for more features or upgrades
    What others should know:the mounting hardware for the scope are soft and easy to strip, this is the first and only break barrel high velocity rifle i have owned. i have previously owned a daisy red ryder, and crosman pump master.

    Product: Crosman Premier .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

    Crosman Premier .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-03-02 00:30:35

    Overall rating:3 3.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3 3.0

      By Jon from USA on 2013-03-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:consistent size, shape and consistency on target, cheap
    Things I would have changed:not a darn thing
    What others should know:im using a crosman fury none nitro piston .17 cal

    Product: Crosman Destroyer .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Pointed, 250ct

    Crosman Destroyer .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Pointed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2013-03-02 00:32:23

    Overall rating:3 3.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3 3.0

      By Jon from USA on 2013-03-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:good amount of damage, consistent, cheap
    Things I would have changed:maybe a supersonic or lead free version by crosman
    What others should know:i am using a crosman fury none nitro piston .17 cal

    Product: Copperhead .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, BBs, 6000ct

    Crosman Copperhead .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, BBs, 6000ct
    Review entered on 2013-03-02 00:34:30

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Jon from USA on 2013-03-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:cheap,reliable,consistent. for what they are they are worth every penny
    Things I would have changed:nothing

    Product: Golden Rod Long-Range Pellets, Type 3, .177 Cal, 8.5 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 150ct

    Skenco Golden Rod Long-Range Pellets, Type 3, .177 Cal, 8.5 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 150ct
    Review entered on 2013-03-02 00:39:15

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Jon from USA on 2013-03-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:accuracy,consistency,stoping power,penetration...these things are by far the most accurate and brutal pellets i have ever shot, the fit in the gun is perfect, the consistent shape is on par best buy i have made yet
    Things I would have changed:absolutely nothing
    What others should know:i am using a crosman fury none nitro piston .17 cal

    Product: Crosman Silicone Chamber Oil

    Crosman Silicone Chamber Oil
    Review entered on 2013-03-02 00:47:36

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Jon from USA on 2013-03-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked: cheap and good quality
    Things I would have changed: size, i would love to be able to buy more of this stuff in a bigger container but still in an easy to use way.
    What others should know:i am using corsman products so this is recommended for my application
    Over
    ammo packs sold