Product: Gamo Rocket .177 Cal, 9.6 Grains, Ballistic Tip, 150ct

Gamo Rocket .177 Cal, 9.6 Grains, Ballistic Tip, 150ct
Review entered on 2013-03-02 00:03:28

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

  By Jon from USA on 2013-03-02
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked: good hardy hitting round , pretty consistent on target, good amount of damage done for the blow. form of the pellet is consistent
Things I would have changed:i would like to see a supersonic/aluminum version like the blue flame but with the ballistic tip
What others should know:im shooting a crosman fury none nitro piston .17 cal

Product: Gamo Blue Flame PBA .177 Cal, 5.4 Grains, Pointed, 100ct

Gamo Blue Flame PBA .177 Cal, 5.4 Grains, Pointed, 100ct
Review entered on 2013-03-02 00:11:15

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Jon from USA on 2013-03-02
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:very loud, tend to shoot high but otherwise in a consistent group, snug fit, lead free the damage done from the separating polymer head is pretty neat. great fun. unlike previous reviews i could hit a milk jug from 25 meters consistently
Things I would have changed:if possible a heavier yet still capable supersonic would be nice like 7.5 grains
What others should know:i am using a crosman fury none nitro piston .17 cal

Product: Daisy Max Precision .177 Cal, 7.2 Grains, Pointed, 250ct

Daisy Max Precision .177 Cal, 7.2 Grains, Pointed, 250ct
Review entered on 2013-03-02 00:14:20

Overall rating:2.0 2.0

Value for money:2.0 2.0

Size/Shape Distribution:1.0 1.0

  By Jon from USA on 2013-03-02
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked: great for plinking and just shooting around
Things I would have changed: inconsistency and size,these things range in weight , fit, and size all together and are extremely inconsistent.
What others should know:i am using a crosman fury none nitro piston .17 cal

Product: Crosman Fury Air Rifle Combo

Crosman Fury Air Rifle Combo Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-03-02 00:27:11

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:4.0 4.0

  By Jon from USA on 2013-03-02
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
3.01 rating
 
Things I liked:ergonomics,break barrel,durability,lightweight, consistent,high velocity, all out a great buy and a great gun
Things I would have changed:adaptability for more features or upgrades
What others should know:the mounting hardware for the scope are soft and easy to strip, this is the first and only break barrel high velocity rifle i have owned. i have previously owned a daisy red ryder, and crosman pump master.

Product: Crosman Premier .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

Crosman Premier .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
Review entered on 2013-03-02 00:30:35

Overall rating:3.0 3.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

  By Jon from USA on 2013-03-02
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:consistent size, shape and consistency on target, cheap
Things I would have changed:not a darn thing
What others should know:im using a crosman fury none nitro piston .17 cal

Product: Crosman Destroyer .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Pointed, 250ct

Crosman Destroyer .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Pointed, 250ct
Review entered on 2013-03-02 00:32:23

Overall rating:3.0 3.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

  By Jon from USA on 2013-03-02
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:good amount of damage, consistent, cheap
Things I would have changed:maybe a supersonic or lead free version by crosman
What others should know:i am using a crosman fury none nitro piston .17 cal

Product: Copperhead .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, BBs, 6000ct

Crosman Copperhead .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, BBs, 6000ct
Review entered on 2013-03-02 00:34:30

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Jon from USA on 2013-03-02
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:cheap,reliable,consistent. for what they are they are worth every penny
Things I would have changed:nothing

Product: Golden Rod Long-Range Pellets, Type 3, .177 Cal, 8.5 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 150ct

Skenco Golden Rod Long-Range Pellets, Type 3, .177 Cal, 8.5 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 150ct
Review entered on 2013-03-02 00:39:15

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Jon from USA on 2013-03-02
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:accuracy,consistency,stoping power,penetration...these things are by far the most accurate and brutal pellets i have ever shot, the fit in the gun is perfect, the consistent shape is on par best buy i have made yet
Things I would have changed:absolutely nothing
What others should know:i am using a crosman fury none nitro piston .17 cal

Product: Crosman Silicone Chamber Oil

Crosman Silicone Chamber Oil
Review entered on 2013-03-02 00:47:36

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Jon from USA on 2013-03-02
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked: cheap and good quality
Things I would have changed: size, i would love to be able to buy more of this stuff in a bigger container but still in an easy to use way.
What others should know:i am using corsman products so this is recommended for my application
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top