Gamo Rocket .177 Cal, 9.6 Grains, Ballistic Tip, 150ct

Gamo Rocket .177 Cal, 9.6 Grains, Ballistic Tip, 150ct
Review entered on 2013-03-02 00:03:28

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

3.0 3.0

By Jon from USA on 2013-03-02
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: good hardy hitting round , pretty consistent on target, good amount of damage done for the blow. form of the pellet is consistent

Things I would have changed: i would like to see a supersonic/aluminum version like the blue flame but with the ballistic tip

What others should know: im shooting a crosman fury none nitro piston .17 cal

Gamo Blue Flame PBA .177 Cal, 5.4 Grains, Pointed, 100ct

Gamo Blue Flame PBA .177 Cal, 5.4 Grains, Pointed, 100ct
Review entered on 2013-03-02 00:11:15

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By Jon from USA on 2013-03-02
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: very loud, tend to shoot high but otherwise in a consistent group, snug fit, lead free the damage done from the separating polymer head is pretty neat. great fun. unlike previous reviews i could hit a milk jug from 25 meters consistently

Things I would have changed: if possible a heavier yet still capable supersonic would be nice like 7.5 grains

What others should know: i am using a crosman fury none nitro piston .17 cal

Daisy Max Precision .177 Cal, 7.2 Grains, Pointed, 250ct

Daisy Max Precision .177 Cal, 7.2 Grains, Pointed, 250ct
Review entered on 2013-03-02 00:14:20

2.0 2.0

2.0 2.0

1.0 1.0

By Jon from USA on 2013-03-02
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: great for plinking and just shooting around

Things I would have changed: inconsistency and size,these things range in weight , fit, and size all together and are extremely inconsistent.

What others should know: i am using a crosman fury none nitro piston .17 cal

Crosman Fury Air Rifle Combo

Crosman Fury Air Rifle Combo Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-03-02 00:27:11

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Jon from USA on 2013-03-02
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
3.01 rating

Things I liked: ergonomics,break barrel,durability,lightweight, consistent,high velocity, all out a great buy and a great gun

Things I would have changed: adaptability for more features or upgrades

What others should know: the mounting hardware for the scope are soft and easy to strip, this is the first and only break barrel high velocity rifle i have owned. i have previously owned a daisy red ryder, and crosman pump master.

Crosman Premier .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

Crosman Premier .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
Review entered on 2013-03-02 00:30:35

3.0 3.0

5.0 5.0

3.0 3.0

By Jon from USA on 2013-03-02
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: consistent size, shape and consistency on target, cheap

Things I would have changed: not a darn thing

What others should know: im using a crosman fury none nitro piston .17 cal

Crosman Destroyer .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Pointed, 250ct

Crosman Destroyer .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Pointed, 250ct
Review entered on 2013-03-02 00:32:23

3.0 3.0

5.0 5.0

3.0 3.0

By Jon from USA on 2013-03-02
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: good amount of damage, consistent, cheap

Things I would have changed: maybe a supersonic or lead free version by crosman

What others should know: i am using a crosman fury none nitro piston .17 cal

Copperhead .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, BBs, 6000ct

Crosman Copperhead .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, BBs, 6000ct
Review entered on 2013-03-02 00:34:30

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Jon from USA on 2013-03-02
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: cheap,reliable,consistent. for what they are they are worth every penny

Things I would have changed: nothing

Golden Rod Long-Range Pellets, Type 3, .177 Cal, 8.5 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 150ct

Skenco Golden Rod Long-Range Pellets, Type 3, .177 Cal, 8.5 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 150ct
Review entered on 2013-03-02 00:39:15

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Jon from USA on 2013-03-02
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: accuracy,consistency,stoping power,penetration...these things are by far the most accurate and brutal pellets i have ever shot, the fit in the gun is perfect, the consistent shape is on par best buy i have made yet

Things I would have changed: absolutely nothing

What others should know: i am using a crosman fury none nitro piston .17 cal

Crosman Silicone Chamber Oil

Crosman Silicone Chamber Oil
Review entered on 2013-03-02 00:47:36

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Jon from USA on 2013-03-02
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: cheap and good quality

Things I would have changed: size, i would love to be able to buy more of this stuff in a bigger container but still in an easy to use way.

What others should know: i am using corsman products so this is recommended for my application

Navigation