Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Walther P99 Special Operations

    Walther P99 Special Operations Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2012-01-22 22:21:22

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:3.0 3.0

      By Taylor from USA on 2012-01-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:i like that the slide comes back when u shoot the firing rate
    Things I would have changed:the fps and accuracy where the semi auto and full auto is and the clip
    What others should know:this gun is for cqc doesnt hurt at all .......you could be 10 feet away with nothing on and it will not hurt......

    Product: Aftermath Kraken Police Airsoft AEG Rifle

    Aftermath Kraken Police Airsoft AEG Rifle Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2012-01-22 22:30:33

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Taylor from USA on 2012-01-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:everything awesome gun
    Things I would have changed:came with more ammo a tactical rail and a bigger mag
    What others should know:this gun is for experience players like my self and is great for airsoft battles chased my dad throw the woods and shot him 12 times in the back it left welts all down his back another time I was on a free for all with my brother and ran up to him shot him about 20 times in the legs and he cried for about 45mins......shes a heavy hitter

    Product: Walther P99 Compact Special OP

    Walther P99 Compact Special OP Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2012-01-22 22:37:44

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Taylor from USA on 2012-01-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:everything
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:you can take apart the gun to clean it, and that this gun hurt like hell

    Product: Crosman Stinger P9T, Camo Grips

    Crosman Stinger P9T, Camo Grips Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2012-01-22 22:43:11

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Taylor from USA on 2012-01-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:every thing
    Things I would have changed:nothing i can thing of
    What others should know:this is a great beginners gun and great for cqb matches but is also a good side arm for any matches
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top