Date: 8/12/2016 7:57
0

Customer Reviews by ElmoM. from USA

Makarov CO2 BB Pistol

Legends Makarov CO2 BB Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2009-06-12 00:24:24

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By ElmoM. from USA on 2009-06-12
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
4.52 ratings

Things I liked: solid, same size and weight as the real thing. makes for good practice indoors. my eyes aren't what they were but every shot hit the target at 30-35 ft. great price too.

Things I would have changed: larger sights.

What others should know: a fun gun.

Mendoza RM-600, Grey Wooden Stock

Mendoza RM-600, Grey Wooden Stock Air rifle
Review entered on 2009-06-20 23:20:24

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By ElmoM. from USA on 2009-06-20
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: I like the whole thing. It is a very well made rifle. No loose ends so to speak. Quite accurate and powerful. I ordered a grey wooden stock. It came with a grey composite stock so perhaps the wooden one is no longer available. However,the composite one is quite good.

Things I would have changed: Nothing,except maybe a scope one day.

What others should know: Perhaps not a good rifle for a child as it is weighty and stiff to cock. Overall I give 5 stars. It is a very good rifle for the money.

Benjamin 392 pump air rifle

Benjamin 392 pump air rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2009-07-26 15:44:37

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By ElmoM. from USA on 2009-07-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating

Things I liked: powerful, well made for the most part, accurate. it's been years since i had a Benjamin. still a great rifle.

Things I would have changed: the pump handle should line up just a little better with the stock.

What others should know: nothing i can think of. pretty much your standard pump air rifle.

Champion Heavy Duty Metal Trap

Champion Heavy Duty Metal Trap
Review entered on 2009-10-13 21:14:40

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By ElmoM. from USA on 2009-10-13
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.02 ratings

Things I liked: heavy duty. well made. i have springers, co2 and pump guns the trap catches them all. i use it in the house at 10 meters distance and couldn't ask for better.

Things I would have changed: maybe a handle on top to move it around with.

What others should know: if you like to shoot at home get one.

IZH 61 multi shot air rifle

IZH-Baikal IZH 61 multi shot air rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2010-01-04 20:39:41

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By ElmoM. from USA on 2010-01-04
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: accurate, cheap, easy to use, accurate, fun, good trigger, weird looking, did i mention accurate?

Things I would have changed: only one. it would be nice if the stock could be adjusted out for just a little more length.

What others should know: be careful when removing the clip or it will shoot out unexpectedly and go under something and then you will not be able to find it. i know this!

IZH 53M Air pistol

IZH-Baikal IZH 53M Air pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2010-01-04 20:49:37

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By ElmoM. from USA on 2010-01-04
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: price, decent accuracy, easy to use. this gun is a great value for the price. a really good starter air pistol for someone and a lot of fun for the experienced air gun shooter.

Things I would have changed: the sights could be a little better. but then so could my eyes. for the price however, I don't think changes could be made without making the gun more expensive.

What others should know: nothing I can think of the IZH53 is just a great value and a lot of fun.

IZH 46M Match Air Pistol

IZH-Baikal IZH 46M Match Air Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2010-02-25 11:44:41

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By ElmoM. from USA on 2010-02-25
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: So far there is nothing I don't like about this pistol. It is easy to use and very accurate. Its build quality is top notch as well.

Things I would have changed: Not a thing so far. It does all I ask of it and does it very well indeed.

What others should know: If you like reasonably priced accuracy you should own one of these.

Hatsan 125TH Air Rifle Combo, Black

Hatsan 125TH Air Rifle Combo, Black Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-06-16 15:36:47

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By ElmoM. from USA on 2013-06-16
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: i like the whole gun. rugged, accurate, and well made. so far has been very reliable. also very powerful for a spring gun. i have nothing bad to say at this point. and really there is nothing i would change. you need to be fairly strong to cock this critter though. not for youngsters.

Beeman AR2078A CO2 Target Rifle

Beeman AR2078A CO2 Target Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2016-10-17 15:16:57

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By ElmoM. from USA on 2016-10-17
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: i was surprized to see made in china on a beeman. however, it is a well made, high quality rifle. it has a good trigger, decent sights & a very smooth operating bolt. the stock is comfortable and well finished. all in all i can think of nothing but good things to say about it.

Navigation