Date: 27/6/2016 3:20
0

Customer Reviews by ElmoM. from USA

Makarov CO2 BB Pistol

Legends Makarov CO2 BB Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2009-06-12 00:24:24

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By ElmoM. from USA on 2009-06-12
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
4.52 ratings

Things I liked: solid, same size and weight as the real thing. makes for good practice indoors. my eyes aren't what they were but every shot hit the target at 30-35 ft. great price too.

Things I would have changed: larger sights.

What others should know: a fun gun.

Mendoza RM-600, Grey Wooden Stock

Mendoza RM-600, Grey Wooden Stock Air rifle
Review entered on 2009-06-20 23:20:24

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By ElmoM. from USA on 2009-06-20
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: I like the whole thing. It is a very well made rifle. No loose ends so to speak. Quite accurate and powerful. I ordered a grey wooden stock. It came with a grey composite stock so perhaps the wooden one is no longer available. However,the composite one is quite good.

Things I would have changed: Nothing,except maybe a scope one day.

What others should know: Perhaps not a good rifle for a child as it is weighty and stiff to cock. Overall I give 5 stars. It is a very good rifle for the money.

Benjamin 392 pump air rifle

Benjamin 392 pump air rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2009-07-26 15:44:37

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By ElmoM. from USA on 2009-07-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating

Things I liked: powerful, well made for the most part, accurate. it's been years since i had a Benjamin. still a great rifle.

Things I would have changed: the pump handle should line up just a little better with the stock.

What others should know: nothing i can think of. pretty much your standard pump air rifle.

Champion Heavy Duty Metal Trap

Champion Heavy Duty Metal Trap
Review entered on 2009-10-13 21:14:40

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By ElmoM. from USA on 2009-10-13
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.02 ratings

Things I liked: heavy duty. well made. i have springers, co2 and pump guns the trap catches them all. i use it in the house at 10 meters distance and couldn't ask for better.

Things I would have changed: maybe a handle on top to move it around with.

What others should know: if you like to shoot at home get one.

IZH 61 multi shot air rifle

IZH-Baikal IZH 61 multi shot air rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2010-01-04 20:39:41

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By ElmoM. from USA on 2010-01-04
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: accurate, cheap, easy to use, accurate, fun, good trigger, weird looking, did i mention accurate?

Things I would have changed: only one. it would be nice if the stock could be adjusted out for just a little more length.

What others should know: be careful when removing the clip or it will shoot out unexpectedly and go under something and then you will not be able to find it. i know this!

IZH 53M Air pistol

IZH-Baikal IZH 53M Air pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2010-01-04 20:49:37

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By ElmoM. from USA on 2010-01-04
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: price, decent accuracy, easy to use. this gun is a great value for the price. a really good starter air pistol for someone and a lot of fun for the experienced air gun shooter.

Things I would have changed: the sights could be a little better. but then so could my eyes. for the price however, I don't think changes could be made without making the gun more expensive.

What others should know: nothing I can think of the IZH53 is just a great value and a lot of fun.

IZH 46M Match Air Pistol

IZH-Baikal IZH 46M Match Air Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2010-02-25 11:44:41

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By ElmoM. from USA on 2010-02-25
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: So far there is nothing I don't like about this pistol. It is easy to use and very accurate. Its build quality is top notch as well.

Things I would have changed: Not a thing so far. It does all I ask of it and does it very well indeed.

What others should know: If you like reasonably priced accuracy you should own one of these.

Hatsan 125TH Air Rifle Combo, Black

Hatsan 125TH Air Rifle Combo, Black Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-06-16 15:36:47

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By ElmoM. from USA on 2013-06-16
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: i like the whole gun. rugged, accurate, and well made. so far has been very reliable. also very powerful for a spring gun. i have nothing bad to say at this point. and really there is nothing i would change. you need to be fairly strong to cock this critter though. not for youngsters.

Navigation