Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Makarov CO2 BB Pistol

    Legends Makarov CO2 BB Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2009-06-12 00:24:24

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By ElmoM. from USA on 2009-06-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.52 ratings
     
    Things I liked:solid, same size and weight as the real thing. makes for good practice indoors. my eyes aren't what they were but every shot hit the target at 30-35 ft. great price too.
    Things I would have changed:larger sights.
    What others should know:a fun gun.

    Product: Mendoza RM-600, Grey Wooden Stock

    Mendoza RM-600, Grey Wooden Stock Air rifle
    Review entered on 2009-06-20 23:20:24

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By ElmoM. from USA on 2009-06-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I like the whole thing. It is a very well made rifle. No loose ends so to speak. Quite accurate and powerful. I ordered a grey wooden stock. It came with a grey composite stock so perhaps the wooden one is no longer available. However,the composite one is quite good.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing,except maybe a scope one day.
    What others should know:Perhaps not a good rifle for a child as it is weighty and stiff to cock. Overall I give 5 stars. It is a very good rifle for the money.

    Product: Benjamin 392 pump air rifle

    Benjamin 392 pump air rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2009-07-26 15:44:37

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By ElmoM. from USA on 2009-07-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:powerful, well made for the most part, accurate. it's been years since i had a Benjamin. still a great rifle.
    Things I would have changed:the pump handle should line up just a little better with the stock.
    What others should know:nothing i can think of. pretty much your standard pump air rifle.

    Product: Champion Heavy Duty Metal Trap

    Champion Heavy Duty Metal Trap
    Review entered on 2009-10-13 21:14:40

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By ElmoM. from USA on 2009-10-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:heavy duty. well made. i have springers, co2 and pump guns the trap catches them all. i use it in the house at 10 meters distance and couldn't ask for better.
    Things I would have changed:maybe a handle on top to move it around with.
    What others should know:if you like to shoot at home get one.

    Product: IZH 61 multi shot air rifle

    IZH-Baikal IZH 61 multi shot air rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2010-01-04 20:39:41

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By ElmoM. from USA on 2010-01-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:accurate, cheap, easy to use, accurate, fun, good trigger, weird looking, did i mention accurate?
    Things I would have changed:only one. it would be nice if the stock could be adjusted out for just a little more length.
    What others should know:be careful when removing the clip or it will shoot out unexpectedly and go under something and then you will not be able to find it. i know this!

    Product: IZH 53M Air pistol

    IZH-Baikal IZH 53M Air pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2010-01-04 20:49:37

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By ElmoM. from USA on 2010-01-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:price, decent accuracy, easy to use. this gun is a great value for the price. a really good starter air pistol for someone and a lot of fun for the experienced air gun shooter.
    Things I would have changed:the sights could be a little better. but then so could my eyes. for the price however, I don't think changes could be made without making the gun more expensive.
    What others should know:nothing I can think of the IZH53 is just a great value and a lot of fun.

    Product: IZH 46M Match Air Pistol

    IZH-Baikal IZH 46M Match Air Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2010-02-25 11:44:41

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By ElmoM. from USA on 2010-02-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:So far there is nothing I don't like about this pistol. It is easy to use and very accurate. Its build quality is top notch as well.
    Things I would have changed:Not a thing so far. It does all I ask of it and does it very well indeed.
    What others should know:If you like reasonably priced accuracy you should own one of these.

    Product: Hatsan 125TH Air Rifle Combo, Black

    Hatsan 125TH Air Rifle Combo, Black Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-06-16 15:36:47

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By ElmoM. from USA on 2013-06-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:i like the whole gun. rugged, accurate, and well made. so far has been very reliable. also very powerful for a spring gun. i have nothing bad to say at this point. and really there is nothing i would change. you need to be fairly strong to cock this critter though. not for youngsters.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top