Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: UTG Scope Mount Base, Fits RWS Diana 48, 52, 54 & 460 Magnum with TO5 Trigger, Compensates for Droop & Stops Scope Shift

    UTG Scope Mount Base, Fits RWS Diana 48, 52, 54 & 460 Magnum with TO5 Trigger, Compensates for Droop & Stops Scope Shift
    Review entered on 2009-02-16 10:11:50

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Antony from USA on 2009-02-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:This is a very solid mount base , a great choice for high power springers.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:Fits perfect on my RWS model 52. Buy 4 bolts rings to go with it.

    Product: Benjamin EB22

    Benjamin EB22 Air gun
    Review entered on 2009-02-20 14:41:29

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Antony from USA on 2009-02-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:This is a well balanced CO2 pistol It has correct weight and feel to it.
    Things I would have changed:rear sight could be better
    What others should know:I let my wife try it out , I now have to buy another one!

    Product: Diana RWS 52 Luxus

    Diana RWS 52 Luxus Air rifle
    Review entered on 2009-03-12 09:06:10

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Antony from USA on 2009-03-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This gun is accurate and will stand out in a crowd thats for sure, the quality and walnut stock is perfect. It is worth every penny to me.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:This gun is heavier that the normal, I purchased it with that in mind and knowing that I would not be taking it on a long hike. The quality and feel of the stock perfect. I used open sights for the first tin of 500 and now a scope with the utg base and mounts. If you hold it the same way everytime (rest the foreend on palm ) you can hit flies on the wall. This is a full size air rifle ,easy to use for an adult not so easy for the younger /smaller shooter.

    Product: Crosman Pellgun oil

    Crosman Pellgun oil
    Review entered on 2009-06-13 23:11:59

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Antony from USA on 2009-06-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.03 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great tube container size.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:I put a smail drop on the end of my co2 cartridges, help lube barrel.

    Product: RWS R-10 Match Pistol .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    RWS R-10 Match Pistol .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2009-06-13 23:21:33

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Antony from USA on 2009-06-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:I use them in avanti 853 and can make one hole groups everytime. They even look good in the tin.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know: alittle light for high power guns

    Product: Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 40 Cartridges

    Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 40 Cartridges
    Review entered on 2009-06-13 23:28:43

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Antony from USA on 2009-06-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Great cartridges and good value. They seem to last longer than daisy.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:Use pellgun oil on the top before you load it.

    Product: Leapers Space Age 1" Rings, Low, Weaver Mount

    Leapers Space Age 1 inch Rings, Low, Weaver Mount
    Review entered on 2009-07-09 08:41:23

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Antony from USA on 2009-07-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:A strong solid mount highly recomend. very well made for the price its hard to beat.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:This will hold upto magnum airgun recoil

    Product: Birchwood Casey Gun and Reel Silicone Cloth

    Birchwood Casey Gun and Reel Silicone Cloth
    Review entered on 2009-07-09 08:46:56

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Antony from USA on 2009-07-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:very good quality works great takes of finger prints and protects meatal from rust
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:I use this all the time and keeps everything looking new.

    Product: Beeman Field Target Special .177 Cal, 8.64 Grains, Round Nose, 300ct

    Beeman Field Target Special .177 Cal, 8.64 Grains, Round Nose, 300ct
    Review entered on 2009-07-09 08:49:48

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Antony from USA on 2009-07-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The perfect pellets for RWS airguns
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:Buy a tin and try them they are worth the money. Very accurate.

    Product: JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo Express .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo Express .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2009-07-09 08:54:05

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Antony from USA on 2009-07-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Well made uniform and very accurate.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:These pellets seem to be more accurate than the heavy JBS pellets . I will buy these from now on. Highly recomend.

    Product: Leapers Space Age 1" Rings, Low, Weaver Mount

    Leapers Space Age 1 inch Rings, Low, Weaver Mount
    Review entered on 2009-10-30 11:05:23

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Antony from USA on 2009-10-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Design and strength.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:These work great on RWS 350 , 34 and 52 with the UTG DN460 base. Very solid mount.

    Product: RWS Meisterkugeln Rifle .177 Cal, 8.2 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    RWS Meisterkugeln Rifle .177 Cal, 8.2 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2009-10-30 11:29:29

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Antony from USA on 2009-10-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Consistant weight, very accurate.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:Most AG's like these pellets, being wadcutters I use them up to 25ydsmax. Seems to work better in med and higher power guns.

    Product: Beretta Ultra Match .177 Cal, 7.7 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    Beretta Ultra Match .177 Cal, 7.7 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2009-12-08 10:48:08

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Antony from USA on 2009-12-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Excellent accuracy , Consistant weight, I can get 10 shots in one hole with my 753 at 10m no problem. Also good out to 20yds due to 7.7gr instead of 7.0gr I have used in the passed. Great value for money definately worth a try .
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:These are also excellent in crosman 1377 and 2300.

    Product: Umarex Perfecta .177 Cal, 7.7 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    Umarex Perfecta .177 Cal, 7.7 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2009-12-08 11:00:15

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Antony from USA on 2009-12-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These pellets are very accurate in my Walther lever action they fit perfect and tight if you have a rotory type magazine. Excellent accuracy to 25yds 7.7rgr helps. These pellets have flutes rolled into the tail ends which I think is a second step in manufacturing, It gives them a consistant size and tail thickness.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:screw top tin. Pellet are not all smooth and pretty looking but they do very shoot well.

    Product: Air Venturi Williams 64 Peep Sight

    Air Venturi Williams 64 Peep Sight
    Review entered on 2012-10-20 10:12:42

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Antony from USA on 2012-10-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:fit right on to my Benjamin 397 improved my accuracy very well made as usual with williams.
    Things I would have changed:none
    What others should know:I did have to increase height of my front sight by welding a small brass rod to front edge, it work great i see it as an improvement:) rather than file down the rear sight. Note this is not an uncommon issue with some earlier Benjamin's was not big deal to me as it is now much improved.

    Product: RWS Meisterkugeln Rifle .177 Cal, 8.2 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    RWS Meisterkugeln Rifle .177 Cal, 8.2 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-10-20 10:15:19

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Antony from USA on 2012-10-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:consitent size and wieght Most airguns will like this pellet i use it on targets.
    Things I would have changed:lid
    What others should know:i use this 8.2gr in rifles and the 7.0gr for pistols

    Product: RWS Meisterkugeln Rifle .177 Cal, 8.2 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    RWS Meisterkugeln Rifle .177 Cal, 8.2 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-10-20 10:15:45

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Antony from USA on 2012-10-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:consistent size and weight Most airguns will like this pellet i use it on targets.
    Things I would have changed:lid
    What others should know:i use this 8.2gr in rifles and the 7.0gr for pistols

    Product: Air Arms Field Heavy .177 Cal, 4.5mm, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    Air Arms Field Heavy .177 Cal, 4.5mm, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-10-20 10:17:41

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Antony from USA on 2012-10-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great in higher power airguns, My Diana 52 loves these:)
    Things I would have changed:nothing

    Product: H&N Field Target Trophy, .177 Cal, 4.52mm, 8.64 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy, .177 Cal, 4.52mm, 8.64 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-10-20 10:20:39

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Antony from USA on 2012-10-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:this is possibly the best 20 to 30M pellet i have used. Sits snug in the breech consistent size.
    Things I would have changed:none
    What others should know:Very accurate

    Product: H&N Match Pistol .177 Cal, 7.56 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Match Pistol .177 Cal, 7.56 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-10-20 10:25:22

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Antony from USA on 2012-10-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very accurate in both rifle and pistol. A little heavier than some other 10M target pellets I use. my crosman 1377 seems to like th better
    Things I would have changed:lid. price could be less!
    What others should know:my crosman 1377 seems to like this wieghtpellet better

    Product: H&N Field Target Trophy .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-10-20 10:32:01

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Antony from USA on 2012-10-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:This FTT is an excellent pellet great all round.
    Things I would have changed:lid.
    What others should know:Although 100yds is beyond most airguns and not really scientific.. it will give more hits on a coffee can than other pellets tried!

    Product: Walther/Colt/Beretta/Magnum Research/H&K/S&W 8-rd Airgun Magazines, 3ct

    Walther/Colt/Beretta/Magnum Research/H&K/S&W 8-rd Airgun Magazines, 3ct
    Review entered on 2012-11-25 14:46:29

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Antony from USA on 2012-11-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:you get three. They work great in walther lever action.
    Things I would have changed:maybe a better than using rough dye-cast
    What others should know:use a tighter fitting pellet.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top