Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: UTG Master Sniper Airsoft Rifle, Green

    UTG Master Sniper Airsoft  Rifle, Green Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2012-04-28 21:57:46

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By GBBlastem from USA on 2012-04-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This gun is awesome. I like everything about it. It shoots great and the bolt action cocking is smooth.
    Things I would have changed:A little less weight would be good, but i still like this gun the way it is.
    What others should know:Don't believe anything that the people tell you about whats bad about this gun. It has been there for me when I have needed it. You may need to oil the bolt after some use but this is a great gun. Don't go anywhere else. Click "Add to Cart" now!

    Product: Ruger Air Hawk Combo

    Ruger Air Hawk Combo Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-04-28 22:12:43

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By GBBlastem from USA on 2012-04-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.52 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is a great gun. I have had it for 2 years and it still works.
    Things I would have changed:A little less weight,but its still awesome.
    What others should know:Get this gun at all costs!

    Product: Taurus Millennium PT111 Airsoft Pistol, Black

    Cybergun Taurus Millennium PT111 Airsoft Pistol, Black Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2012-04-28 22:19:00

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By GBBlastem from USA on 2012-04-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This gun is good for its small profile and FPS. It goes where I aim it and it preforms well as a backup pistol.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Get this gun for close quarter battles. Its also a great side arm. Get it now!

    Product: UTG Full 180 Degree View Tactical Goggles

    UTG Full 180 Degree View Tactical Goggles
    Review entered on 2012-04-28 22:23:36

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

      By GBBlastem from USA on 2012-04-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Comfortable
    Things I would have changed:These things fog up fast when you look inot the sun or breath hard.
    What others should know:These are good goggles to begin with, but I recommend getting a pair of glasses or something that doesn't fog up as soon as possible.

    Product: RWS Superpoint Extra .177 Cal, 8.2 Grains, Pointed, 500ct

    RWS Superpoint Extra .177 Cal, 8.2 Grains, Pointed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-08-17 07:24:13

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By GBBlastem from USA on 2012-08-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I will say that these are pretty good pellets. When they hit something, like varmits, it drops.
    Things I would have changed:Screw on lid
    What others should know:These pellets were not hitting the target, like squirrels in hunting season, for the most part. Then I would put in a Crossman Pellet and it hit the spot if I got the chance for a second shot,

    Product: Echo 1 Model 47 Style R.I.S. Airsoft Rifle

    Echo1 USA Airsoft Echo 1 Model 47 Style R.I.S. Airsoft Rifle Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2013-01-31 07:41:51

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By GBBlastem from USA on 2013-01-31
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Accuracy is a plus, I would give it a 4.5, but I couldn't do that. The gun is overall very sturdy with very few plastic parts. Even with an 8.4 this gun shoots rounds very fast. With a 9.6, this thing is a thing to be feared in the field! The mag is great because of its high capacity of round holding. The range is about to 200ft.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing. It is great as is.
    What others should know:Well, I guess I should summarize. It is a great gun!

    Product: Combat Zone Enforcer CO2 Airsoft Pistol

    Combat Zone Enforcer CO2 Airsoft Pistol Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2013-04-12 13:51:01

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:3.0 3.0

      By GBBlastem from USA on 2013-04-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The usage of CO2 is great in this gun, you get more than 200 shots CO2 cartridge. The durability is a plus also. The magazine is also nice in that it holds a reasonable amount of ammo.
    Things I would have changed:A little less weight, but not a very big deal. A little bit more accuracy would also be nice.
    What others should know:The reason I put accuracy at three stars is becuase .2g bullets go off in different directions. It will hit a person size target though. The trigger pull is hard, not like what I am used to. But overall, a good gun.

    Product: Echo1 A.S.R Airsoft Spring Sniper Rifle w/Bipod

    Echo1 USA Airsoft Echo1 A.S.R Airsoft Spring Sniper Rifle w/Bipod Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2013-08-28 09:22:00

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By GBBlastem from USA on 2013-08-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The gun is very quiet. M4 adjustable style stock and hand grip is awesome. Bi-pod is easily adjustable. Once hop-up and scope are set, the gun is deadly accurate, I can hit a barrel 200ft away and further once they were adjusted. Comfortable trigger pull. 3 mags are always a plus.
    Things I would have changed:The area of where you have to adjust the hop-up. It's on the under side of the gun near where you put the mags in, but it's not too hard to adjust.
    What others should know:A 6.01 TBB would give this gun even more accuracy and range, which I am going to put in soon. If you get the upgrade kit, upgrade the sear in the trigger box to keep it from breaking under the pressure of the more powerful spring. Great gun overall.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top