Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: IZH Drozd BB Pistol

    IZH-Baikal IZH Drozd BB Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2009-11-27 10:32:19

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Tanessa from USA on 2009-11-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Powerful, 3&6 round burst Shreds soup cans like butter
    Things I would have changed:Make a high cap mag that does not take power away from the solenoid When firing making a weaker gun.
    What others should know:Get one wile you still can. If you love airguning this is the gun for you. Just try putting it down.

    Product: Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Pistol

    Benjamin Marauder Air Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-02-07 13:04:29

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Tanessa from USA on 2011-02-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The pistol is not that loud less noise then a Crosman 2240 The 8 shot mag holds poly mags & eun jin pellets. POWERFUL My pistol is tuned to 25 foot pounds & shooting raptors out at 985 FPS
    Things I would have changed:The stock & saffty! The stock feels really cheap & hollow. Crosman will not give me a clear anser about the materal used in making the stock. They keep giving me the run a rounds. Like they were telling people it would be polymer then changed to plastic & did not tell anyone. It is posted at many websites it is made of polymer. For a $400.00 pistol the saffty should be made out of metal.
    What others should know:The pistol is much lighter then it looks & inch shorter then my custom 2240 with 12 inch barrel & 4inch brake. Do not use Gamo lead pellets or lead free in this pistol as they fly all over. Although I always felt if the raptors were made heavy they might be a usful pellet. The gun loves good old crosman pellets, Eun Jin .22 Cal, 28.4 Grains, Domed, H&N Baracuda, Poly Mags, Beeman Crow Magnum .22 Cal, -This pellet is great out of this pisol but you will have to fire it in single shot the Skenco Heavy Long-Range .22 Cal-

    Product: WE Baby Hi-Capa 3.8 GBB Silver Slot

    WE Baby Hi-Capa 3.8 GBB Silver Slot Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2011-03-03 16:01:42

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Tanessa from USA on 2011-03-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Thick zinc/aluminum alloy slide & rail that the slide runs on. Nice power incredible amount of shots per fill with simple propane efficiency mod just placing a o-ring under the rubber transfer port on the mag makes a better seal. you will get 4-5 full cycling mags. Silent no waist gas filling compared to a tokyo marui mag. Heft this thing is very heavy & internal parts seem very strong all thick metal. Pistol is strong enough to handle co2 but I love how it rocks with cheap propane. Accuracy is good. with a steady hand I can place all 20 shots on a peace of paper at 17 yards. I can hit a pop can consistently at 10 yards over & over. shooting in the high 200's at about 280-290 FPS with .20
    Things I would have changed:The front sight is loose you need to wedge a peace of paper with some lock tight under it to keep it solid. The grips are integrated into the frame making the whole bottom half of the pistol silver painted plastic fare from the full metal gun most people clam about this pistol, From the trigger guard down. The gun is very stiff at 1st the loading nozzle return spring came loose & jammed up inside the gun the 1st 500 rounds I put Thur her. Was a quick fix just take apart & replace spring the right way. Not something I would want to do in the field. I had to do this about 4 times until it just stopped jamming up on its own. It would be nice to see just pulling the hammer back would charge the gun but you have to rack the slide. Silver finish on the pistol it not good I have had it 1 day & it is flaking off the metal parts & has small bubbles in places around the ejection port.
    What others should know:Lots of oil to break her in. Silver paint comes off but thats ok because the good grade metal with polish up to a mirror shine in a few hours of work with no need of a clear coat because of the metal used. Barrel is short but yet accuracy is not bad. This gun is compatible with tokyo marui parts so a tight bore barrel will get her up to 300 FPS & tighten up your groups no problem. I have a tokyo marui G18C Custom that is worth $500 that is lighter then this pistol & has about the same recoil for a lot less. For $90 you cant go wrong my tokyo marui has been sitting broken waiting on parts longer then it has been shot. It will be interesting to see if this one does not break down on me. I am very tired of airsoft guns because of how easy they break. I have put 2 bottles of propane thew this pistol so fare & it shoots even better then when I got it.

    Product: Crosman Copperhead Competition, .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    Crosman Copperhead Competition, .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2011-11-26 16:24:04

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Tanessa from USA on 2011-11-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Best pellet ever made! They shoot great in every airgun out there. Punch clean holes in paper, soda cans & soup cans. For hunting it is like a hole puncher, smashes bones & cuts a large hole in the animal, one shot is all you will ever need. Makes loud dings in steel targets hits hard. Just a true all around multi purpose pellet.500 pack is nice.
    Things I would have changed:500 pack is nice but not enough. Why would Crosman stop disturbing these pellets? They have them at there website for $9.00 for 175. Please bring them back in the 500 pack as well as a 1000 or 1500 box pack.
    What others should know:These are truly the best pellets in .22 please contact Corsman & request that they be brought back to Pyramid Air in the 500 pack or larger. If you have not tried them call Crosman & request them you will not be disappointed.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top