Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Plano 400 Gun Guard Soft Rifle Case, 48", 2 Pockets

    Plano 400 Gun Guard Soft Rifle Case, 48 inch, 2 Pockets
    Review entered on 2013-12-26 08:31:40

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Gary from USA on 2013-12-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Two outside zippered pockets hold extra pellets and accessories. Lots of padding inside case. Extra width accommodates my Marauder and scope with ease.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:If you have a large rifle with a high mounted scope, this case is large enough for it to fit inside.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.4 Grains, Domed, 150ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.4 Grains, Domed, 150ct
    Review entered on 2013-12-26 08:35:53

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Gary from USA on 2013-12-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Pellets are smooth and consistent. No bent skirts so far and are very accurate in my Marauder.
    Things I would have changed:Have a screw-on lid for the tin. It was fortunate that I had a zippered pocket on my rifle case that kept the pellets inside when the tin decided to open up.
    What others should know:Have a roll of Scotch tape to hold the lid closed when you put it away after a day of shooting.

    Product: Eun Jin .25 Cal, 43.2 Grains, Pointed, 83ct

    Eun Jin .25 Cal, 43.2 Grains, Pointed, 83ct
    Review entered on 2013-12-26 08:41:00

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Gary from USA on 2013-12-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Extra long and heavy pellets that hit HARD! Lid on tin closes tightly so pellets don't get spilled all over the place.
    Things I would have changed:Lots of oil on the pellets and even a few pellet shavings inside tin. Pellets should be cleaned before packaging.
    What others should know:Clean the pellets before using them. pellets are VERY long and barely fit inside a Marauder magazine with no feed problems. Don't know if the length of the pellet will affect other rifle magazines.

    Product: Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle, Synthetic Stock

    Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle, Synthetic Stock Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-12-29 07:55:56

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Gary from USA on 2013-12-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:The Marauders still have the best trigger of any rifle I've ever shot and the new position of this trigger feels even better than the wooden version. Lighter in weight than the wooden stock version. It's just a quiet as my .22 Marauder, the sound of the pellets hitting the target is louder. Absolutely no recoil to speak of. Foster fitting makes refills quick and easy.
    Things I would have changed:Add an extra swivel stud on the forestock so you could mount a bipod without taking off the sling. Other than that, nothing.
    What others should know:Get a scuba tank or a carbon fiber tank for fills so you can spend more time shooting than pumping. This rifle doesn't seem to be fussy about which pellets are run through it. I've used Benjamin domes, JSB exacts, Eunjin 43 grain, and Predator polymags and the 8 shot patterns stay the same at 30 yards (the size of a nickel). The magazine does accommodate the longer Eunjin and Predator pellets without any feed problems.

    Product: Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

    Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
    Review entered on 2014-01-31 07:36:54

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Gary from USA on 2014-01-31
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Large tin with lots of pellets. Screw top tin so pellets don't spill out. pellets are smooth and consistent.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Good, inexpensive, and accurate pellet.

    Product: Gamo Rocket .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Ballistic Tip, 100ct

    Gamo Rocket .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Ballistic Tip, 100ct
    Review entered on 2014-01-31 07:45:02

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

      By Gary from USA on 2014-01-31
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Pellets hit VERY hard!
    Things I would have changed:More pellets per tin. Make a better tin, the top doesn't stay screwed on in my bag.
    What others should know:Check for bent skirts before loading. Had two out of ten in my first magazine then found three more in the tin. If the skirts are smooth, the pellets are fairly accurate, otherwise they fly all over the place.

    Product: Daisy Shatterblast Refill Disks, 60 pack

    Daisy Shatterblast Refill Disks, 60 pack
    Review entered on 2014-01-31 07:53:07

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Gary from USA on 2014-01-31
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Large, bright, easy to see target. Can shoot at the same target several times until the pieces are too small.
    Things I would have changed:Make the discs a little more brittle so they actually DO shatter when you hit them.
    What others should know:These targets don't actually shatter when you hit them in the center, instead they crack in half and have a nice pellet sized hole where you hit it. Set the pieces up against a backboard and you can shoot at them again.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top