Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Tech Force Paper Rifle Targets, Bullseye, 5.5"x5.5", 100ct

    Tech Force Paper Rifle Targets, Bullseye, 5.5 inchx5.5 inch, 100ct
    Review entered on 2011-05-01 16:14:23

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Thomas from USA on 2011-05-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked: Thicker cardstock material make for clean holes. 100 targets for 5 bucks, you can't beat that.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:I shoot 10M so these are great for practice for the price.

    Product: Umarex Steel Storm CO2 Gun

    Umarex Steel Storm CO2 Gun Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-05-01 16:26:06

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:2.0 2.0

      By Thomas from USA on 2011-05-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This gun is a blast to shoot. Pop cans don't stand a chance when you pull the trigger. Easy to use and shoot. Single round and 6 round burst is a nice option.
    Things I would have changed:Sights suck, but then it's not meant to shoot 1/4 inch groups no matter how good of a sight system it has.
    What others should know:If you just want to blow a lot of BB's downrange then get this baby and have at it.

    Product: Shooters Ridge Monkey Bag Gun Rest

    Shooters Ridge Monkey Bag Gun Rest
    Review entered on 2011-05-03 12:33:27

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Thomas from USA on 2011-05-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:You can adjust the configuration of the rest guickly and easily. Small size makes it very mobile. Solid construction. Good value.
    Things I would have changed:Bags are stiff, a little softer top bag would be nice. A slightly larger size would be great.
    What others should know:Product is smaller than expected, but works well if you have something solid to rest it on. I use an old carpeted car stero speaker box that puts the bag at the right height on my bench.

    Product: Copperhead .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, BBs, 6000ct

    Crosman Copperhead .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, BBs, 6000ct
    Review entered on 2011-05-03 12:45:37

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Thomas from USA on 2011-05-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:6000 BB's for 10 bucks.
    Things I would have changed:Leave a little more open space in bottle for more fluid pouring.
    What others should know:When bottle is new and full, pouring the BB's out is a little slow. DON'T drop one of these bottles when its full or you'll be using ever four letter word in the book.

    Product: Crosman Vantage Breakbarrel Air Rifle

    Crosman Vantage Breakbarrel Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-05-03 12:57:14

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Thomas from USA on 2011-05-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Wood finish was good, Comfortable hold, smooth cocking break, good accuracy, GREAT POWER!
    Things I would have changed:A none scope version. Scope is very basic as expected. I ejoy shooting more with the open sights.
    What others should know:Tighten screws when you first get this gun out of the box. Mine were a good 1/2 loose on each side. This is pretty common on most breakbarrel guns.

    Product: Tech Force TF79 Competition Rifle

    Tech Force TF79 Competition Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-05-27 12:19:31

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Thomas from USA on 2011-05-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great finish, wood is nice and clean. Comfortable to hold and well balanced. Accuracy is superb when used with high grade pellets such as RWS R-10's or HN finale match. Bulk fill adapter is a nice bonus. You can't beat the price for a starter 10 meter rifle.
    Things I would have changed:The screw cap for the CO2 is a little cramped to screw on being so close to the barrel, but the use of the bulk fill option will take care of this problem. Adjustable buttpad would be nice.
    What others should know:Keep in mind this is an entry level 10 meter rifle so it isn't fair to compare it to some of the higher end competition rifles. I have 2 of these rifles and one definately shoots better than the other. For $179 you really can't loose.

    Product: Crosman M4-177 Multi-Pump Air Rifle, Adj. Stock

    Crosman M4-177 Multi-Pump Air Rifle, Adj. Stock Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-12-29 03:00:09

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Thomas from USA on 2011-12-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:First and formost is the looks. Comfortable to hold and fairly accurate. The stock sights work much better than expected. Not as pellet sensitive as some other rifles. Sub $100 price makes this rifle a great value. Fun to shoot!
    Things I would have changed:Slightly heavier would be nice, but is still well balanced as is. At this price you really can't ask for much more.
    What others should know:Even though this rifle can shoot bb's or pellets I recommend only shooting pellets as the barrel is rifled so shooting steel bb's may run the risk of damaging the barrel and diminish accuracy over time.

    Product: Daisy Avanti Champion 499

    Daisy Avanti Champion 499 Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-04-12 14:48:14

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Thomas from USA on 2012-04-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Nice craftmanship, Wood is clean and finished well. Accuracy is very good once you get the sights adjusted. This is a fun gun to shoot even for an adult. Included sling is a great bonus.
    Things I would have changed:I wish the included medallions were pre-installed.
    What others should know:Using Avanti precision BB's will greatly improve the accuracy of this gun.

    Product: Birchwood Casey Gun and Reel Silicone Cloth

    Birchwood Casey Gun and Reel Silicone Cloth
    Review entered on 2012-04-12 14:58:27

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Thomas from USA on 2012-04-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:This is a must for any airgunner or firearm owner. This cloth will last you for a long time. Quick and easy to use just wipe your gun down after using and it will help keep you gun protected from all those acidic fingerprints.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing, works perfect as is.
    What others should know:Get two. One for your airguns and one for anything else you need to clean made of wood and metal.

    Product: Crosman 1377C / PC77, Black

    Crosman 1377C / PC77, Black Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-05-08 13:03:00

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Thomas from USA on 2012-05-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Comfortable to hold, good weight, easy to pump, plenty of power for target shooting even on 5 pumps, fun to shoot. Accuracy is pretty good.
    Things I would have changed:It would be nice if the breech was metal instead of plastic. The bolt action could be better it has a slighty sloppy feeling to it.
    What others should know:Get the optional stock. You can greatly increase accuracy and it gives it a cool carbine like look. This is a classic for any airgun collection and the all black looks stealthy.

    Product: Crosman 1399 Custom Shoulder Stock, Fits Many Crosman Pistols

    Crosman 1399 Custom Shoulder Stock, Fits Many Crosman Pistols
    Review entered on 2012-05-08 13:08:58

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Thomas from USA on 2012-05-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Nice addition for your crosman 1377/1322. installs in seconds. made of high grade plastic and built solid. Makes shooting a lot more fun and helps increase accuracy.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing. This works perfect as is.
    What others should know:A must have if you own a crosman 1377/1322.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top