Pellet Pen, Holds 20 .177-Cal Pellets

Air Venturi Pellet Pen, Holds 20 .177-Cal Pellets
Review entered on 2010-12-12 13:11:22

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By HomerW. from USA on 2010-12-12
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Everything, it works great like it said, easy to fill and use. If you don't have one get one, or two. I have two for two different types of pellets.

Things I would have changed: Nothing at all.

What others should know: It works better than the competitor's.

Crosman Pellet Loader, Holds 16 .177 Cal Pellets

Crosman Pellet Loader, Holds 16 .177 Cal Pellets
Review entered on 2010-12-17 11:44:18

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By HomerW. from USA on 2010-12-17
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: It works like it's supposed to, and very well.

Things I would have changed: Steeper bevel in the top end hole.

What others should know: Great product, you'll like it.

Crosman Phantom 1000

Crosman Phantom 1000 Air rifle
Review entered on 2011-11-16 15:44:15

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By HomerW. from USA on 2011-11-16
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Everything

Things I would have changed: The trigger

What others should know: Replace the trigger

Smith & Wesson M&P, Black

Smith &  Wesson Smith & Wesson M&P, Black Air gun
Review entered on 2013-02-22 19:22:07

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By HomerW. from USA on 2013-02-22
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Things I liked: First of all it is a BB Pistol, I don't expect it to do everything a real S&W will do. I like the power it has, and is quite accurate for a smooth bore anything, I can just point & shoot and put most shots in the 10 ring of a standard pistol target, (with Daisy BB's). I have chronied almost 500 FPS out of mine on a warm day, and over 400 FPS after leaving lay for 6 months with the same used Co2 cartridge. Love this pistol.

Things I would have changed: Make cartridge screw a 4 lead screw for faster install. A lighter trigger pull would be conducive to accuracy.

What others should know: This pistol has a heavy trigger.

Crosman Phantom 1000

Crosman Phantom 1000 Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-02-22 19:49:10

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By HomerW. from USA on 2013-02-22
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Things I liked: I have owned this rifle for about 3 years, and I have never shot a better well balanced air rifle. I did add an after market trigger for about $35.00, and it imptoved my shooting a lot. It is rated @ 1000 FPS. Mine sends 5.5 grain pellets down range at 1200 plus FPS. (Chronied at 1238 FPS). I love this rifle. It has power to spare.

Things I would have changed: Better trigger pull would make this gun #1 top seller in the USA.

What others should know: Buy a good trigger assy. It only takes 10 minutes to change it out.

Crosman Air Mag C11 Clear CO2 Powered Airsoft gun

Crosman Air Mag C11 Clear CO2 Powered Airsoft gun Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2015-08-11 16:09:53

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By HomerW. from USA on 2015-08-11
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: This is easy to load the mag. and is qiute accurate for a plastic BB. It is what it is. I bought this for keeping the pigeons away from my cat's food, I don't want to kill them but discourage them from eating the cat food. It does a fine job on them. The accuracy is much better than I am, and has a good trigger pull and feel to it. I have an average hand size and it fits very well and points well also. This pistol has enough power to blister your skin through your jeans so don't be foolish with it.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: If your looking for a sharp shooter's gun, look at something else. It's good at about 20 to 30 ft. After that go to something with a rifled barrel, these were not intended high accuracy but for plinking at close range.

Navigation