Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Hatsan 1000S Striker Combo Air Rifle, Black

    Hatsan 1000S Striker Combo Air Rifle, Black Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-06-15 20:39:36

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Pavel from USA on 2012-06-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.03 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Accurate.
    Things I would have changed:Stock and trigger.
    What others should know:I have shot about 2500 rounds through this rifle and I can tell this rifle is very accurate. I can make less then 1" groups 25 yards away in standing position with open sights. Artillery hold is best for this rifle, but I wouldn't say that it is too hold sensitive. Tried several pellets and I think crosman prem hp are very good. Think that domed pellets would be also good (maybe best). It is not too heavy and not too long. Feels very good. Things I would change are trigger and stock. Trigger is not bad when adjusted, but still heavy to pull, but I do not have problems with it. I would change it for better accuracy. Stock looks very nice but made of plastic, but it feels much better because it has rubber pads on the sides for the left and right hands. First couple hundred rounds it was a little louder then I expected, but sounds ok now. When I took it apart everything inside was dry. Had to "oil" it. Nevertheless I think it is very good rifle.

    Product: Plano Single Scoped or Double Non-Scoped Rifle Case

    Plano Single Scoped or Double Non-Scoped Rifle Case
    Review entered on 2012-07-24 21:31:31

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Pavel from USA on 2012-07-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Built quality for the price.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:Read a lot of reviews of this product and was unsure to buy it. But when I received it I was surprised about the quality for this such low price. I agree it is a little flimsy but if anything will change - price will be changed dramatically. I am pleased.

    Product: Leapers 30mm Rings, Medium, 3/8" Dovetail

    UTG Leapers 30mm Rings, Medium, 3/8 inch Dovetail
    Review entered on 2012-07-24 21:36:02

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Pavel from USA on 2012-07-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Impressed with built quality.
    What others should know:Makes very good grip for the scope without over-tightening it.

    Product: Leapers 3-12x44 AO SWAT Accushot Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings

    UTG Leapers 3-12x44 AO SWAT Accushot Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings
    Review entered on 2012-07-24 21:44:22

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Pavel from USA on 2012-07-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Very accurate and durable.
    What others should know:Specs said that illuminated Mil-Dot has 36 colors, but I could not activate that (only Red and Green), but I would not really use other colors. This scope a little bulky and heavy for MY taste. Nevertheless it is a great scope for such low price.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top