Product: Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle

Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-08-01 21:27:06

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Clarence from USA on 2013-08-01
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Great built rifle put scope and rings on sighted in with five rounds at 25 yards shoots great right out of the box 25 caliber has great nock down power and a great looking rifle.it is not a toy as some people think.
Things I would have changed:Would be nice to have open sights but love it just the way it is
What others should know:Try it you will love the power and performance of this rifle'

Product: Benjamin Hand Pump, Fits Crosman & Benjamin PCP Guns

Benjamin Hand Pump, Fits Crosman & Benjamin PCP Guns
Review entered on 2013-08-01 21:37:31

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Clarence from USA on 2013-08-01
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Great little pump for the money it works fine and it will give you a great workout.
Things I would have changed: Nothing because It is what it is a hand pump it charges my rifle great and I get a free workout.
What others should know:Be ready to get a hand full on the last 1000 pounds you pump I am going on 62 years old if I can handle it most people can.

Product: Benjamin Marauder Air Rifle Magazine, .25 Cal, 8 Rds

Benjamin Marauder Air Rifle Magazine, .25 Cal, 8 Rds
Review entered on 2013-08-01 21:49:19

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Clarence from USA on 2013-08-01
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Clip works great in my 25 cal. marauder so far about 50 rounds ran through it no problems
Things I would have changed:nothing it works
What others should know:Be careful not to wind it backwards it will have to be taken apart and reset. it is not a lot of trouble.you tube has a young man walking through it

Product: H&N Baracuda .25 Cal, 31.02 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda .25 Cal, 31.02 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
Review entered on 2013-08-01 22:11:52

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Clarence from USA on 2013-08-01
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:I shot this pellet first in my new 25 marauder shot .50 groups at 25 yards great pellet. really rips a big hole in a coon size animal they don't go far
Things I would have changed:nothing shoots great in my gun

Product: H&N Field Target Trophy .25 Cal, 20.06 Grains, Domed, 200ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy .25 Cal, 20.06 Grains, Domed, 200ct
Review entered on 2013-08-01 22:14:24

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Clarence from USA on 2013-08-01
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:shots flat and is a good light weight pellet
Things I would have changed:nothing

Product: Benjamin .25 Cal, 27.8 Grains, Domed, 200ct

Benjamin .25 Cal, 27.8 Grains, Domed, 200ct
Review entered on 2013-08-01 22:22:35

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Clarence from USA on 2013-08-01
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Shoots great and has a lot of nock down power in both my rifles 25 marauder and 25cal air force concord
Things I would have changed:nothing
What others should know:great pellets for the money

Product: Benjamin Destroyer .25 Cal, 27.8 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

Benjamin Destroyer .25 Cal, 27.8 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
Review entered on 2013-08-01 22:24:29

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Clarence from USA on 2013-08-01
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating
 
Things I liked:Shoots great and a great price
Things I would have changed:nothing
What others should know:great pellet
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top