Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle

    Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-08-01 21:27:06

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Clarence from USA on 2013-08-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great built rifle put scope and rings on sighted in with five rounds at 25 yards shoots great right out of the box 25 caliber has great nock down power and a great looking rifle.it is not a toy as some people think.
    Things I would have changed:Would be nice to have open sights but love it just the way it is
    What others should know:Try it you will love the power and performance of this rifle'

    Product: Benjamin Hand Pump, Fits Crosman & Benjamin PCP Guns

    Benjamin Hand Pump, Fits Crosman & Benjamin PCP Guns
    Review entered on 2013-08-01 21:37:31

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Clarence from USA on 2013-08-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great little pump for the money it works fine and it will give you a great workout.
    Things I would have changed: Nothing because It is what it is a hand pump it charges my rifle great and I get a free workout.
    What others should know:Be ready to get a hand full on the last 1000 pounds you pump I am going on 62 years old if I can handle it most people can.

    Product: Benjamin Marauder Air Rifle Magazine, .25 Cal, 8 Rds

    Benjamin Marauder Air Rifle Magazine, .25 Cal, 8 Rds
    Review entered on 2013-08-01 21:49:19

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Clarence from USA on 2013-08-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Clip works great in my 25 cal. marauder so far about 50 rounds ran through it no problems
    Things I would have changed:nothing it works
    What others should know:Be careful not to wind it backwards it will have to be taken apart and reset. it is not a lot of trouble.you tube has a young man walking through it

    Product: H&N Baracuda .25 Cal, 31.02 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda .25 Cal, 31.02 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
    Review entered on 2013-08-01 22:11:52

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Clarence from USA on 2013-08-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I shot this pellet first in my new 25 marauder shot .50 groups at 25 yards great pellet. really rips a big hole in a coon size animal they don't go far
    Things I would have changed:nothing shoots great in my gun

    Product: H&N Field Target Trophy .25 Cal, 20.06 Grains, Domed, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy .25 Cal, 20.06 Grains, Domed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2013-08-01 22:14:24

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Clarence from USA on 2013-08-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:shots flat and is a good light weight pellet
    Things I would have changed:nothing

    Product: Benjamin .25 Cal, 27.8 Grains, Domed, 200ct

    Benjamin .25 Cal, 27.8 Grains, Domed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2013-08-01 22:22:35

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Clarence from USA on 2013-08-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Shoots great and has a lot of nock down power in both my rifles 25 marauder and 25cal air force concord
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:great pellets for the money

    Product: Benjamin Destroyer .25 Cal, 27.8 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

    Benjamin Destroyer .25 Cal, 27.8 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2013-08-01 22:24:29

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Clarence from USA on 2013-08-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Shoots great and a great price
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:great pellet
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top