Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle

Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-08-01 21:27:06

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Clarence from USA on 2013-08-01
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Great built rifle put scope and rings on sighted in with five rounds at 25 yards shoots great right out of the box 25 caliber has great nock down power and a great looking rifle.it is not a toy as some people think.

Things I would have changed: Would be nice to have open sights but love it just the way it is

What others should know: Try it you will love the power and performance of this rifle'

Benjamin Hand Pump, Fits Crosman & Benjamin PCP Guns

Benjamin Hand Pump, Fits Crosman & Benjamin PCP Guns
Review entered on 2013-08-01 21:37:31

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Clarence from USA on 2013-08-01
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Great little pump for the money it works fine and it will give you a great workout.

Things I would have changed: Nothing because It is what it is a hand pump it charges my rifle great and I get a free workout.

What others should know: Be ready to get a hand full on the last 1000 pounds you pump I am going on 62 years old if I can handle it most people can.

Benjamin Marauder Air Rifle Magazine, .25 Cal, 8 Rds

Benjamin Marauder Air Rifle Magazine, .25 Cal, 8 Rds
Review entered on 2013-08-01 21:49:19

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Clarence from USA on 2013-08-01
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Clip works great in my 25 cal. marauder so far about 50 rounds ran through it no problems

Things I would have changed: nothing it works

What others should know: Be careful not to wind it backwards it will have to be taken apart and reset. it is not a lot of trouble.you tube has a young man walking through it

H&N Baracuda .25 Cal, 31.02 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda .25 Cal, 31.02 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
Review entered on 2013-08-01 22:11:52

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Clarence from USA on 2013-08-01
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I shot this pellet first in my new 25 marauder shot .50 groups at 25 yards great pellet. really rips a big hole in a coon size animal they don't go far

Things I would have changed: nothing shoots great in my gun

H&N Field Target Trophy .25 Cal, 20.06 Grains, Domed, 200ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy .25 Cal, 20.06 Grains, Domed, 200ct
Review entered on 2013-08-01 22:14:24

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Clarence from USA on 2013-08-01
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: shots flat and is a good light weight pellet

Things I would have changed: nothing

Benjamin .25 Cal, 27.8 Grains, Domed, 200ct

Benjamin .25 Cal, 27.8 Grains, Domed, 200ct
Review entered on 2013-08-01 22:22:35

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Clarence from USA on 2013-08-01
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Shoots great and has a lot of nock down power in both my rifles 25 marauder and 25cal air force concord

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: great pellets for the money

Benjamin Destroyer .25 Cal, 27.8 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

Benjamin Destroyer .25 Cal, 27.8 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
Review entered on 2013-08-01 22:24:29

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Clarence from USA on 2013-08-01
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Shoots great and a great price

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: great pellet

Navigation