Date: 27/8/2016 8:47
0

Customer Reviews by Earl from USA

Benjamin Trail NP XL Air Rifle

Benjamin Trail NP XL Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2012-02-28 07:28:13

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By Earl from USA on 2012-02-28
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: The wood and finish on the wood are excellent. A very nice feel. I like the thumb hole stock. Scope is very good quality

Things I would have changed: For such an expensive gun it should come with a better trigger. This trigger has a lot of travel and it creeps and crawls the whole way.

What others should know: always check that the barrel locked after cocking. It did not lock a couple of times and it makes a very loud sound then.

Crosman Silhouette PCP Air Pistol

Crosman Silhouette PCP Air Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2012-04-02 14:43:06

4.0 4.0

3.0 3.0

5.0 5.0

By Earl from USA on 2012-04-02
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: The fit and finish are excellent. The trigger pull is very smooth. With a scope mounted on it, it is dead accurate with 1/4" group at 10 meters

Things I would have changed: For this price it really should come with a rear sight.

What others should know: Easy to fill from Scuba tank. Starting at 2800 psi I get about 35 shots

Air Venturi K Valve PCP Scuba Charging Set

Air Venturi K Valve PCP Scuba Charging Set
Review entered on 2012-04-02 14:47:58

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By Earl from USA on 2012-04-02
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: The construction and finish is very high quality. Has a nice quality feel to it

Things I would have changed: Change pressure gauge to one that reads in PSI instead of BAR

What others should know: The gauge units are BAR and not PSI which is what the gun shows and my high pressure Scuba gauge shows. I created a little p-touch label with a conversion table for quick reference. Here are the values if interested: 3000 PSI = 206 BAR 2800 PSI = 193 BAR 2000 PSI = 137 BAR 1800 PSI = 124 BAR

Navigation