Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Umarex Steel Storm CO2 Gun

    Umarex Steel Storm CO2 Gun Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-02-18 03:01:00

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Bill from USA on 2012-02-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Great Fun Gun to shoot and plink targets with - Awesome with accessories like a Red Tactical Laser, Foldable Foregrip and UTG Leapers Red/Green Dot Sight which fits nicely into a Plano 4 Gun Case. Easy co2 Change
    Things I would have changed:Maybe alittle more metal. Inner packaging that the Steel Storm comes in could be better to protect the gun in transit.
    What others should know: Nice gun be sure to use precision BB's. Keep it clean and dry-dust free for a fun day shooting. Pick up a good maintance kit to keep your gun in great shape and remember maintain your gun as instructed. A case is a must to keep it dry and clean.

    Product: UTG 30mm Red/Green Dot Sight, Integral Picatinny Mounting Deck

    Leapers UTG 30mm Red/Green Dot Sight, Integral Picatinny Mounting Deck
    Review entered on 2012-02-18 03:11:45

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Bill from USA on 2012-02-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Nice looking unit. Fits great and looks great on the Umarex Steel Storm and the Umarex EBOS. Easy adjustments and with both Red and Green dots - you can see well with all types of outdoor light levels. You also get extra battery and lens cleaning cloth. Great unit I have two. Easy alignment also.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing really - well made and well thought out product !!
    What others should know:Keep it Clean and take out the battery when not used for a extended time - Have fun !!

    Product: Plano Gun Guard SE Pistol Case, Holds 4 Guns

    Plano Gun Guard SE Pistol Case, Holds 4 Guns
    Review entered on 2012-02-18 03:22:04

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Bill from USA on 2012-02-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Good Quality and well formed convoluted foam pieces to hold your guns securely. Great price too compared to other stores "if" the other stores even carry it.
    Things I would have changed:The latches could be alittle better quality - they sometimes pop off , but are easy to snap back on in a split second.
    What others should know:Just a great case to protect your investment and keep your maintance at a minimum..

    Product: UTG Ambidextrous Foldable Foregrip

    UTG Ambidextrous Foldable Foregrip
    Review entered on 2012-02-18 03:29:28

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Bill from USA on 2012-02-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Nice piece - great feel, easy to install on you gun (I used it on a Umarex Steel Storm) and adjustable for comfort and being adjustable so it can fit into a gun case easily.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Not much - functions as it should!! I'd buy another for a replacment for the Umarex EBOS .

    Product: Low Profile Removable Front Sight and Red Laser Combo

    UTG Low Profile Removable Front Sight and Red Laser Combo
    Review entered on 2012-02-21 20:35:53

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Bill from USA on 2012-02-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Looks Great on a Crosman M4-177 and fits well. Easily adjustable , good price and good clean-clear view of the red laser. Nice to have a thumb screw to attach with. Well made. Well packaged.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Good price - Looks Great

    Product: Gamo Red Fire .177 Cal, 7.80 Grains, Pointed, 150ct

    Gamo Red Fire .177 Cal, 7.80 Grains, Pointed, 150ct
    Review entered on 2012-02-21 20:49:11

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Bill from USA on 2012-02-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Works well with all of my Crosman and Daisy-really accurate.
    Things I would have changed:Larger quantity per can - like 200 or so.
    What others should know:Works well.

    Product: Gamo .177 Pellet Sampler Pack

    Gamo .177 Pellet Sampler Pack
    Review entered on 2012-02-21 21:00:33

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Bill from USA on 2012-02-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Nice to try different types of pellets to see what works well for different air gun styles. Seems like good quality pellets for a faair price.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Check with your (air-gun) instruction list to see which brands they recommend for your type of air gun. Well made , well casted.

    Product: UTG Low-Profile Dragon Claw Clamp-on Barrel Bipod

    UTG Low-Profile Dragon Claw Clamp-on Barrel Bipod
    Review entered on 2012-02-24 17:36:21

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Bill from USA on 2012-02-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Really well made and sturdy. Lightweight and adjustable to a good range of rifles.I've bought alot of UTG products and have 'never' been disappointed by the quality or price. Highly recommend the UTG product lines!!
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Good price, great quality and Wonderful Service thru Pyramyd Air.I wish more companies would take care of there customers like Pyramyd Air continues to do!!

    Product: UTG Deluxe Tactical Red Laser Sight, Weaver/Picatinny Mount, Remote Pressure Switch

    UTG Deluxe Tactical Red Laser Sight, Weaver/Picatinny Mount, Remote Pressure Switch
    Review entered on 2012-02-24 18:00:03

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Bill from USA on 2012-02-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Any of the UTG products-I have two of theseTactical Red Lasers and have had no problems at all. They are made well and are priced right, plus they look great on any gun you attach them to. With the UTG Red/Green Dot Sights they dress up every gun I've put them on and function really well !! Great Packaging Too.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:I've had great experiences with all the UTG products and would recommend them to friends. Pyramyd Air offers a wonderful range of all air gun products and at great prices. Shipping and order follow-up are wonderful. Thanks!!

    Product: Avanti Precision Ground Shot .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, Steel BBs, 1050ct

    Daisy Avanti Precision Ground Shot .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, Steel BBs, 1050ct
    Review entered on 2012-02-24 18:10:06

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Bill from USA on 2012-02-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.52 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Consistant - well produced BB/Shot by Daisy. I've used these with the Umarex Steel Storm , Umarex EBOS and the H&K MP5-PDW with no problems, no jams. I've also tried them in the Daisy 5170 pistol and Crosman products - all with no problems - just fun shooting, really!!
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Worked well with all types of Pistols and Rifles, No jams - No Problems. Pyramyd Air carries a great selection of air gun products. Wonderful FAST shipping and great order follow-up. Thanks Again!!

    Product: UTG 30mm Red/Green Dot Sight, Integral Picatinny Mounting Deck

    Leapers UTG 30mm Red/Green Dot Sight, Integral Picatinny Mounting Deck
    Review entered on 2012-02-24 18:24:33

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Bill from USA on 2012-02-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:The Quality and the Look of the UTG products add a real nice appearance to whatever you mount them to. I've put on each of my Umarex's Steel Storm and EBOS. They work well and are easily adjustable. The Red/ Green Dot's work well in all outdoor light levels. Inner packaging (and outer) are done well to protect the sights in shipping. Comes with cleaning cloth and batteries. Very cool !
    Things I would have changed:Nothing - Good price and good quaility.
    What others should know:All the UTG products have not let me down - ever, so far - so good. Good construction - well thought out. The wonderful selection thru Pyramyd Air is un-matched, Combined with fast service and order follow-up - I would recommend these products to my friends. Thanks.

    Product: UTG Gun Case, Dual Storage, Adjustable Shoulder Strap, 25"x13"

    UTG Gun Case, Dual Storage, Adjustable Shoulder Strap, 25 inchx13 inch
    Review entered on 2012-02-24 18:31:05

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Bill from USA on 2012-02-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:UTG creates well made and well thought out products. Great price and protects your guns well.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Good price and works well - Thanks again Pyramyd Air and UTG.

    Product: EBOS CO2 BB gun

    Umarex EBOS CO2 BB gun Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-02-24 18:48:27

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Bill from USA on 2012-02-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Whats not to like ? Shoots as expected and uses CO2 like expected especially in the 4 and 8 round bursts. Really - really fun little gun still had more then 200+ rounds per CO2 cartridge in cold weather. Good price for what you get. With a UTG Deluxe Red Laser and UTG Red/Green Dot sight it looks awesome, fires well and is just fun !!
    Things I would have changed:Alittle more metal would be nice - but no complaints for the price.
    What others should know:Stock up on the larger CO2 cartridges - because you will have lots of fun shooting this cool little gun. Also the UTG soft case works well and protects your investment. Buy some good quality BB's/Shot and you should'nt have any problems!! Keep it maintained and you'll fire this gun alot. Thanks Pyramyd Air for quality products and quality service. Perfect.

    Product: Daisy Powerline 5170 Airstrike

    Daisy Powerline 5170 Airstrike Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-03-02 10:20:57

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Bill from USA on 2012-03-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.6666700839996343 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The Daisy Powerline 5170 is a great little gun that is accurate , feels like a well made product at a great sale price from Pyramyd Air. Shoots as fast as you can pull the trigger. Looks great right out of the packaging-but with add-on's from Pyramyd Air's wonderful selection, UTG's Sub Compact Sight and a UTG red laser-wow, really dresses up the pistol. Good grouping at 30 + feet about 1-1/2" to 2". Easy load with both CO2 cartridges and BB's. Drop out magazine works well. (Buy a couple - there inexpensive and comes in handy!)
    Things I would have changed:Nothing-Great price and well made
    What others should know:Hey it's a Daisy - works as it should, great price , good quality and shoots hard and accurate. Pyramyd Air offers such great products , they always have products in stock-fast and trackable delivery and always well packaged-way to go shipping department!! "Thanks" so much for treating the customer - as a customer should be treated-really.

    Product: UTG Sub-Compact ITA Red/Green Dot Sight, 30mm Tube, Weaver/Picatinny Mount

    UTG Sub-Compact ITA Red/Green Dot Sight, 30mm Tube, Weaver/Picatinny Mount
    Review entered on 2012-03-03 17:26:28

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Bill from USA on 2012-03-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.04 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great UTG product, as are all the UTG products.The smaller size works very well on pistols. I've put this Red / Green Dot scope on a Daisy Powerline 5170 in combo with a UTG Deluxe Red Laser. The sight itself is a well weighted , very well thought out and durable. The Red/Green Dot feature works great in all outdoor light levels. The housing is very well made and the quick release seems to attach quickly and hold the sight firmly into place - without loosening problems that some sights have after firing for an extended time. Sight-in was very easy and quick. The sight is packaged very well-both inner and outer packaging.
    Things I would have changed:The front lens/dust cover could be molded alittle tighter. But all in all, really no changes I could think of.
    What others should know:UTG continues to have great products - really good quality and well thought out designs. They function as they should (and better). Price and the look on the pistol are outstanding. Having 4 UTG sights they all are A+ products in my book-heck and I'm an old guy too. Pyramyd Air is a good outfit. They have a terrific selection of products - outstanding customer service and order tracking . All e-mails are answered quickly and with good information-every time. Thanks and Keep It Up !!

    Product: Aftermath LS635 SOCOM Tactical Laser

    Aftermath LS635 SOCOM Tactical Laser
    Review entered on 2012-03-03 17:35:56

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Bill from USA on 2012-03-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Nicely packaged, small tactical red laser product. Works well on both rifles and pistols. I mounted one on a Daisy Powerline 5170 pistol and it did'nt add any undue weight to the pistol. Seems well made - and easy to sight in and set-up.The thumb set screw is great and seems to keep tight after a full day of shooting. Good bright laser.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:The price is great. The product seems to work really well and Pyramyd Air stands alone in service and selection. Thanks again and again!!

    Product: Crosman M4-177 Multi-Pump Air Rifle, Adj. Stock

    Crosman M4-177 Multi-Pump Air Rifle, Adj. Stock Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-03-10 22:46:01

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Bill from USA on 2012-03-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Great looking and really fun rifle. The accessory rails work well with all types of Red Dot Sights,lasers and gun slings from the Pyramyd Air wonderful, in stock selection. Very accurate and well made!
    Things I would have changed:The foregrip pump makes the bottom front sight accessory rail unusable and accessories on the foregrip like a bi-pod can be hard to use.
    What others should know:Over all the M4-177 is a great Crosman product. Fun plinker,looks really great and at a good price. So many accessories like the UTG Low Profile Front Sight Red Laser (LS754) and the BSA RD30 Red Dot Scope look and work very well on the M4-177 and are available from Pyramyd Air.

    Product: Crosman 1077 air rifle

    Crosman 1077 air rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-03-10 23:12:05

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Bill from USA on 2012-03-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Wonderful and really fun Crosman CO2 rifle. Well weighted and really accurate pellet rifle. Easily loaded with rotary clips , inexpensive clips and magazine can be purchased thru Pyramyd Air. Gun sling and nice scope/laser and light looks awesome and makes this rifle a real kick to shoot.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing, just a great rifle for the price.
    What others should know:Well thought out and reliable Crosman product. Pick up a couple extra magazines and rotary chips to keep shooting with just a quick exchange of magazines and because there inexpensive. Buy some Crosman Wadcutter pellets and your in for hours of really fun shooting.Maintain your guns with a good cleaning kit and you should'nt have any issues. "Thanks" Pyramyd Air for great prices and wonder products and product selection.

    Product: Daisy 5170 Pistol BB Clip, 21rds

    Daisy 5170 Pistol BB Clip, 21rds
    Review entered on 2012-03-13 21:35:48

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Bill from USA on 2012-03-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Great Price and Great Daisy Quality. Fits well with No problems.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Works well - fits well and at such a great price from Pyramyd Air , buy a set or two for continuous shooting fun.

    Product: Daisy Powerline 15XTP

    Daisy Powerline 15XTP Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-03-14 01:45:00

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Bill from USA on 2012-03-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:nicely weighted pistol and well thought out Daisy product. It fires 15 shots as fast as you can pull the trigger,the magazine is molded on to the side of the barrel so no ejectable magazines. Trigger pull is not really harsh-but firm. CO2 change is easy and is located inside the handles - add a drip of Pell Gun Oil onto the top of your CO2 cartridge and your ready to go. Safety slides firmly next to the trigger and is well placed.
    Things I would have changed:Move the co2 puncture knob inside the handle and thats it.
    What others should know:The Daisy red dot scope works great with the Daisy Powerline 15XTP and has 3 dot brightness levels. Reliable and safe Daisy Product.

    Product: Crosman C21

    Crosman C21 Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-03-18 19:14:49

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Bill from USA on 2012-03-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Nice looking Crosman product,great Pyramyd Air price,and really fun to shoot. Seems well made for the price. The mix of metal on the top and high impact plastic weights the pistol nicely. Feels good for longer periods of shooting. I've taken it out a couple of times to shoot and have had good accuracy groupings at 20 ot 30 feet and a fair amount of shots per co2 cartridge. Seems to shoot strong with no jams and few 'flyers' in colder weather. Fiber optic sights are great for the newer shooter and have had no problems over-all. The sliding grip to replace the co2 cartridge on my gun is fine,not loose and functions fine.
    Things I would have changed:Maybe a little more room to get your fingers into to tighten the co2 cartridge. And maybe move the magazine release - it's on the bottom of the trigger guard - to a different area. Have'nt had any issues with it, just needs to get used to.
    What others should know:I read alot of reviews before buying an airgun and some times you need to just go with what you like. For the price range so many of the Crosman products are a great buy, function as they should and all in all are fun to shoot. All you need to do is take care of your guns with some good cleaning products , pell gun oil , cases and then hook them up with some accessories from Pyramyd Air and your good to go. Pyramyd Air has terrific customer service, great order tracking and fast service. Their prices are as great compared to all the other companies and their web site is the best. Thanks.

    Product: Crosman BB Pistol Magazine, 18-rd Stick, 2/Pack, Fits Crosman C11 BB Pistols

    Crosman BB Pistol Magazine, 18-rd Stick, 2/Pack, Fits Crosman C11 BB Pistols
    Review entered on 2012-03-18 19:24:15

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Bill from USA on 2012-03-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Another great Crosman product that is well made from metal, not plastic and should last a long time. Works with a couple of the Crosman pistols I have and I have had a good fit and good feed into both guns. Price is good for the metal magazines.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Nothing really - for the sake of a couple of BB's don't over load them.

    Product: Crosman Pellgun oil

    Crosman Pellgun oil
    Review entered on 2012-03-18 19:34:13

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Bill from USA on 2012-03-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Well packaged , works well to lubricate your seals.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing - maybe a larger tube.
    What others should know:Use as directed and it should keep your pistols or rifles working great for years to come with little maintance, just fun shooting. For the quality and price get a couple to have on hand.

    Product: Crosman 357W Airgun Revolver

    Crosman 357W/3576 airgun revolver Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-03-23 15:50:41

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Bill from USA on 2012-03-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.54 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Realistic weight, nice looking; heavy build quality and durable. Fires great for a double action gun - no indexing problems , no jams so far. Shoots very acturate at 30 - 40 feet within a 2" to 3" grouping-mostly because of 'my' unsteady hand. Crosman made a really great product.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing really --maybe offer some nice optional grips to dress up the pistol as a aftermarket product. The grips on the 357W are fine though, no complaints.
    What others should know:"Great" pistol for the price. Just a fun gun to plink with - or target shoot with. The double action hammer is made from steel and not plastic - well thought out in design. The rotary clips are inexpensive so buy a couple - and once you get into opening your pistol correctly - you should'nt have problems with the clips falling out - again no complaints. Pyramyd Air ships quickly with great tracking information and such a great Website. Thanks Again Pyramyd Air !!!

    Product: Crosman 0407T Rotary Clips, Fits 357W & Vigilante CO2 Pellet Revolvers, 3pk

    Crosman 0407T Rotary Clips, Fits 357W & Vigilante CO2 Pellet Revolvers, 3pk
    Review entered on 2012-03-23 15:58:03

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Bill from USA on 2012-03-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Inexpensive high impact plastic that should be durable for quite a while.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing - maybe when you buy the 357W pistol throw in a couple to get you started.
    What others should know:Use some better pellets to increase your accuracy and fun.

    Product: Crosman C41 CO2 BB Pistol

    Crosman C41 CO2 BB Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-03-27 19:34:24

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Bill from USA on 2012-03-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:"Great" little gun by Crosman. 'Heavy and Realistic'. Fires quickly and pretty accurate within 20 to 30 feet. Good groupings within 2-1/2 to 3 inches at 20 feet. The slide back handles are Fine on my gun, snug with no problems like the other reviews mention. Fires strong and good amount of shots on a CO2 charge.(I did'nt count having too much fun)Even in cooler weather.
    Things I would have changed:Just alittle more room for larger (and older) fingers like mine , to twist the CO2 screw onto the cartridge bottom. But really Nothing.
    What others should know:I almost did'nt buy this 'because' of the reviews-but chanced it and I could'nt be happier. Really a good,well made gun. The top slide does'nt have a function, but works like the real gun would. I can see if you put it into a holster the gun's body will slide to the bottom of the holster-unless you hold the slide body and push the whole gun into a holster,but that seems to take care of that point easily. Still LOVE IT - Great fun. Nice addition to my collection from Pyramyd Air.

    Product: CenterPoint Quick-Acquisition Laser Sight, Adj. for Windage & Elevation, 11mm & Weaver Rings

    CenterPoint Quick-Acquisition Laser Sight, Adj. for Windage & Elevation, 11mm & Weaver Rings
    Review entered on 2012-03-27 19:47:16

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Bill from USA on 2012-03-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Works as it should - nice bright laser -easily adjusted with no problems falling from zeroed in point after firing your (in my case a pistol) for an afternoon. Great product easy to mount.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:For the price a great little laser, looks good. I have two for different pistols and can clearly see them indoors and outside in bright conditions.

    Product: End seal 357/CO2 guns

    Crosman End seal 357/CO2 guns
    Review entered on 2012-03-27 20:00:50

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Bill from USA on 2012-03-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Good quailty and nicely formed - no flashing.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Nothing - nice to have a spare - just in case - have'nt had any problems with the original seal in Crosman's 357W yet.

    Product: H&K MP5 K-PDW CO2 BB Gun

    Heckler & Koch H&K MP5 K-PDW CO2 BB Gun Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-03-29 17:26:33

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Bill from USA on 2012-03-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Really great firearm. Looks wonderful with a heft to it. Shoots really accurate within the 30 to 40 foot range-good groupings within 3 to 4 inches @ 30 feet (I'm not too steady-cause I'm old!)Terrific for the collector. Everything works well with good design and quality materials. Folding stock works great-really sturdy and comfortable. No jams or misfires.
    Things I would have changed:The sights are basic but Nothing really.
    What others should know:It is "not" as hard as reviewed to change the co2 cartridges-once you do it a couple of times, no problem. Magazine clip is well made - easily loaded. Just a cool gun, fun and accurate to plink with and looks great in a nice case from Pyramyd Air. Buy It - you will not be disappointed - Have fun and keep it maintained with great products from Pyramyd Air Guns. "Thanks Again"

    Product: Marksman Premium Grade Steel BBs, 5.1 Grains, Speedloader, 1,300ct

    Marksman Premium Grade Steel BBs, 5.1 Grains, Speedloader, 1,300ct
    Review entered on 2012-04-11 17:32:38

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Bill from USA on 2012-04-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Having a Speedloader and quality Marksman BB's all in one package.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Great quality and wonderful product selection from Pyramyd Air. Thanks Again!!

    Product: UTG Bipod, SWAT/Combat Profile, Adjustable Height, Steel Feet

    UTG Bipod, SWAT/Combat Profile,
Adjustable Height, Steel Feet
    Review entered on 2012-04-12 17:24:10

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Bill from USA on 2012-04-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Really well made Bipod-good quality materials, well designed product from UTG. All UTG products perform great!!
    Things I would have changed:Nothing - really well made.
    What others should know:I purchase alot of UTG products and have had no issues and they perform as advertised every time. Pyramyd Air is superior in the selection of products they offer at terrific prices. They are the "only" on-line shop for all of my air-gun purchases...Period!! Thanks so much for a great hobbie and selection-really!

    Product: Daisy Powerline 15XT

    Daisy Powerline 15XT Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-04-13 18:08:37

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Bill from USA on 2012-04-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This was my first co2 pistol I bought a few years back and I was blow away when at about 40 feet I had missed a shot and found the BB about 1/4" into a wooden redwood fence I had as a secondary backstop. The Daisy 15XT still fires fast and I have had zero issues with it. I've added a Daisy red dot sight and it's even better. A really great pistol and with the terrific selection of accessories from Pyramyd Air - all the better.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing - good quality, great price.
    What others should know:Great little pistol - inexpensive and fun to shoot. Easy on the co2 cartridges; accurate; fires really fast and strong; great, well thought out design,all in all a terrific pistol.

    Product: Daisy 880 Multi-Pump

    Daisy 880 Multi-Pump Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-04-13 19:25:01

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Bill from USA on 2012-04-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great inexpensive pump action Daisy product. Works well with no problems. Very accurate with good quality pellets - used the Gamo Sampler Pack from Pyramyd Air - nice to have a choice of well made pellets v.s. the Crosman line. (Nothing wrong with the Crosman.)Pump action works well - easy to medium pressure to pump. No jams. BB's were accurate at 30 - 40 feet with Daisy Avanti Shot/BB's. Put a 4 x 32 scope and a Gamo rifle sling on it just for fun. Cool little rifle for the price - well made, good Daisy quality. Just like Christmas morning all over. Thanks Pyramyd Air.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing - great for the price range.
    What others should know:Nice rifle to show beginners how to safely handle a gun. Fun for both kids and adults. With accessories from Pyramyd Air, small scope , case and rifle sling it should bring years of great fun plinking and close up target practice. Great for supervised youngsters and adult wifes. "Great price" and delivery from Pyramyd Air.

    Product: BSA 30mm Red Dot Sight, 3/8" and Weaver Mount

    BSA 30mm Red Dot Sight, 3/8 inch and Weaver Mount
    Review entered on 2012-04-14 17:05:07

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Bill from USA on 2012-04-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:First BSA 30MM Red Dot sight purchased from Pyramyd Air Guns - awesome, well made with good quality materials. Works well in both day and night conditions. Mounted easily and zeroed in with no problems. Used it on a Crosman M4-177 pump action air rifle.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing - nice BSA product
    What others should know:Works well - nicely made and good design at a great Pyramyd Air price!!

    Product: UTG Deluxe Multi-Functional tactical rifle sling

    UTG Deluxe Multi-Functional tactical rifle sling
    Review entered on 2012-04-14 17:10:21

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Bill from USA on 2012-04-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Well made UTG rifle sling. Good design and quality materials. Easily attached and easily adjustable rifle sling. Should last a long,long time. Great price and delivery thru Pyramyd Air. Thanks !!
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Great UTG product - you can't go wrong for the price and quality.

    Product: Crosman 0401 5rd Pellet Clips, Fits 760 Pumpmaster, M4-177, 66 Powermaster, 781/782 Black Diamond & Torrent SX, 4pk

    Crosman 0401 5rd Pellet Clips, Fits 760 Pumpmaster, M4-177, 66 Powermaster, 781/782 Black Diamond & Torrent SX, 4pk
    Review entered on 2012-04-14 17:17:15

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Bill from USA on 2012-04-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Good quality Crosman product. Inexpensive and well molded. Nice to have a few as spares for continued fun with the M4-117 Rifle.Works as they should, no hang-ups or jams so far.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing!
    What others should know:Well made and you get 4 per pack. Pyramyd Air Guns have a excellent selection of products with great delivery!!

    Product: Crosman 413 12-Rd Pellet Clips, Fits 1077 & NightStalker, 3-Pack

    Crosman 413 12-Rd Pellet Clips, Fits 1077 & NightStalker, 3-Pack
    Review entered on 2012-04-14 17:23:35

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Bill from USA on 2012-04-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Well molded Crosman product. Great price and durable high impact plastic. 3 clips per pack - buy a few for quick re-loading and continued fun shooting the Crosman 1077.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Nice to have a few extra for you gun case. Great price.

    Product: Crosman 1077 Air Rifle Magazine

    Crosman 1077 Air Rifle Magazine
    Review entered on 2012-04-14 17:28:45

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Bill from USA on 2012-04-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Well molded Crosman product with alittle storage for your co2 key and 1 pellet clip.Inexpensive with Pyramyd Air's great pricing and nice to have as a spare. Indexes well with no problems.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Nice to have a couple for a quick re-load or in case you mis-place them.

    Product: Crosman Destroyer .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Pointed, 250ct

    Crosman Destroyer .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Pointed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2012-04-14 17:37:47

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Bill from USA on 2012-04-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:They work well and are fairly accurate at 20 to 30 feet or closer with no jams in Crosman products. Inexpensive for plinking and just having casual fun. Nice looking and made well with only a few that are irregular.
    Things I would have changed:Better quality control.
    What others should know:Inexpensive, but works well.

    Product: Crosman Airgun Ammo Pouch, Holds 500 Pellets

    Crosman Airgun Ammo Pouch, Holds 500 Pellets
    Review entered on 2012-04-14 17:42:56

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Bill from USA on 2012-04-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Great little pouch for the money. Durable and well made Crosman product. Nice to have a couple for a full day of shooting. Should last forever - good size.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Nice pouch and very well made!! Great price with Pyramyd Air.

    Product: Phillips Pellet Holder, .177-.20 Cal, Holds 20 Rds, .250" Thick

    Phillips Pelletholder Phillips Pellet Holder, .177-.20 Cal, Holds 20 Rds, .250 inch Thick
    Review entered on 2012-04-14 17:49:05

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Bill from USA on 2012-04-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Works well, holds pellets securely and attaches easily to a rifle butt without a lot of movement. Great price!!
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Works well with alot of air rifles. Good idea and well made.

    Product: Ballistol Lube, Aerosol Spray, 6 oz.

    Ballistol Lube, Aerosol Spray, 6 oz.
    Review entered on 2012-04-14 17:54:24

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Bill from USA on 2012-04-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Works great and cleans very well. Does exactly as advertised. I've used it on most all of my pellet and BB guns with no problems and my S&W J Frame .38 - perfect!
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Great product and perfect price from our friends at Pyramyd Air Guns - "Thanks"

    Product: Crosman Hunting .177 Cal, 7.4 Grains, Pointed, 250ct

    Crosman Hunting .177 Cal, 7.4 Grains, Pointed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2012-04-14 18:00:17

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Bill from USA on 2012-04-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Another well made Crosman product. Inexpensive and fairly accurate at closer ranges. They work as they should for the price.
    Things I would have changed:Better quality control.
    What others should know:They work well for the Crosman products and are nicely shaped with no problems so far.

    Product: Daisy Shatterblast. 4 target stakes and 8 breakable target disks

    Daisy Shatterblast. 4 target stakes and 8 breakable target disks
    Review entered on 2012-04-14 18:06:45

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Bill from USA on 2012-04-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Nice Daisy product. Something other to shoot at than a can. Well made and holds the target disks well. Fun for backyard plinking. Great inexpensive price.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing really
    What others should know:Just fun to watch them come apart when your on target.

    Product: UZI CO2 BB Submachine Gun

    KWC UZI CO2 BB Submachine Gun Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-04-23 15:30:41

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Bill from USA on 2012-04-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Really lifelike great gun. Heavyweight and well thought out copy. I have'nt modified it to full auto - because it's perfect. No problems installing the co2 cartridge. Fires awesome with no jams (using a good quality BB from Daisy- Avanti)and is reallly accurate at about 20-25 foot range. You'll need an extra magazine, because you'll really have fun with this gun. Put a Remington Single Point Rifle Sling to offset the weight of the Uzi mini-gun , works great and looks good too. The fold out stock works well and is sturdy. Blowback function works as it should with a little kickback - kinda cool. All in all really an awesome product-well done!!
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Really a nice well out thought out and designed product. Great quality , good price and fun to shoot and plink with. Buy a spare or two, magazines from Pyramyd Air - they come in really handy and are very well made. Very very cool submachine gun!!

    Product: Walther Multi-Reticle Sight, MRS, 7 Brightness Levels, 4 Reticles, Weaver Mount

    Walther Multi-Reticle Sight, MRS, 7 Brightness Levels, 4 Reticles, Weaver Mount
    Review entered on 2012-04-23 15:55:04

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Bill from USA on 2012-04-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:I really like the design and quality of this sight. Function's really well - clear view to see each style of reticle you choice to use. Sturdy design and excellent well thought out product. Stays on target after a full day of shooting. Easy to zero in and a piece of cake to mount. Good compact size fits alot of Pyramyd Air's product line's. Great Deal !!
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Comes with a dust cover, battery and adjustment tool. Well made and not really big or heavy. With 11mm to Weaver mount adapter (optional) -the sight attaches to a pistol and is not bulky at all . Great price and terrific quality..."Thanks Pyramyd Air" for having such a great accessory selection!! Perfect, works as it should. In stock and fast shipping-Great !

    Product: Umarex Makarov 18-rd Mag, 2ct

    Umarex Makarov 18-rd Mag, 2ct
    Review entered on 2012-04-23 16:25:45

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Bill from USA on 2012-04-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Well made product and good fit with no issues. No jams the follower works smooth. Nice metal quality and great price.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Good product quality - works well.

    Product: Makarov CO2 BB Pistol

    Legends Makarov CO2 BB Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-04-23 16:41:33

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Bill from USA on 2012-04-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Excellent firearm ! For the price a terrific gun. The top slide is a nice touch, it could be alittle tighter , but over-all the Makarov is a great feeling piece with good weight and quality. Loads BB's and co2 easily. The sliding handles on mine are well made and tight. The gun just 'feels' nice in your hand. Shoots fast and hard within the advertised range. Using good quality Daisy Avanti BB's/shot the little gun performed accurately within in a 15 to 20-25 foot range with 2" to 3" groupings. Couple of "flyers" but that was more likely me. Flat out Love This Pistol!!
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Read your reviews - make up your own mind, really terrific made pistol, at a great price. Nice collectible piece. Great accessorie selection from Pyramyd Air Gun's store. Perfect.....Thanks Again!!

    Product: Crosman C21

    Crosman C21 Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-04-26 18:10:00

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Bill from USA on 2012-04-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Nice weight and overall feel. Shoots quickly with no problems, fires hard with no jams when using a good quality BB's. Fairly accurate within a 20 to 25 foot range. 140+ shots on a warmer day per co2 cartridge. Well made for the price. Good optic sights.
    Things I would have changed:Sliding handle could be designed stronger but functions well with no problems. The magazine release could be re-located somewhere besides the bottom of the trigger guard. All in all a well made Crosman air gun.
    What others should know:Front will fit a nice sized UTG red laser on bottom rail that works great and looks nice. Extra magazines are inexpensive and will fit a couple of Crosman pistols.Just nice to have spares. A case keeps everything clean and organized together in one area-just some great choices from Pyramyd Air.

    Product: Crosman C41 CO2 BB Pistol

    Crosman C41 CO2 BB Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-04-26 19:15:34

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Bill from USA on 2012-04-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Nicely designed and well weighted Crosman product.Lots of metal. Handles slide well with not much pressure applied. Shoots well with accuracy good in the 15 to 20 foot range. Groupings in the 2" - 3" range at 20'.
    Things I would have changed:Handles need a locking device and handles need to open more to access co2 for larger fingers.
    What others should know:Great pistol for the money, nicely made, good design with life-like heft of a real firearm. Fun to plink with. Add a case or holster from Pyramyd Air and your good to go.

    Product: Crosman 1077 air rifle

    Crosman 1077 air rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-04-26 19:46:38

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Bill from USA on 2012-04-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Terrific Crosman rifle. Well designed and sturdy built. Great quality and very accurate. Put a Leapers 3-9x32 rifle scope with a Gamo Red laser and varmit light combo and went to another level of accuracy. Pyramyd Air has great prices on their firearms and accessories that you can really dress up your Crosman 1077. I added a couple of the rotary clips and magazines because it's inexpensive and handy to have spares.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing great rifle!!
    What others should know:Great starter rifle - easy to use and nice to have a consistent repeater that function's well. Some inexpensive accessories and your good to go.

    Product: Colt Defender BB Pistol

    Colt Defender BB Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-04-28 14:18:06

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Bill from USA on 2012-04-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Nice heavy weighted pistol, accurate within the normal 15' to 25' range with good ammo and really well designed. Safety located in a usable area. Co2 easily accessible and has no seal problems. Really fun, strong firing firearm.
    Things I would have changed:The metal decal attached to the blowback area-really? Just plate or paint the area-don't cover it with a decal that does'nt look or fit well.
    What others should know:Other than the 'decal area' - a really good firearm, accurate and fun to plink with on a nice afternoon. Well made and well designed.

    Product: Umarex Universal Tactical Laser, Fits Weaver/Picatinny Accessory Rail

    Umarex Universal Tactical Laser, Fits Weaver/Picatinny Accessory Rail
    Review entered on 2012-04-30 14:00:50

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Bill from USA on 2012-04-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Good compact Tactical laser from Umarex. Attaches easily and zeros in with no problems. Stays on target. Lightweight and the on - off toggle switch is sturdy and designed well.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Good product for the price.

    Product: Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 40 Cartridges

    Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 40 Cartridges
    Review entered on 2012-04-30 20:34:12

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Bill from USA on 2012-04-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great quality Crosman product. With a dab of pellgun oil on the tip of the cartridge I've used them with all types of Crosman; Cybergun; Daisy;and Umarex rifles and pistols with no problems. Less than a dollar per cartridge with shipping a good deal and easier on the pocketbook.
    Things I would have changed:Better packaging.
    What others should know:Nothing - good price - good product that works well with all types of air guns

    Product: Daisy Premium Grade .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, Zinc Plated BBs, 4000ct

    Daisy Premium Grade .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, Zinc Plated BBs, 4000ct
    Review entered on 2012-05-01 16:28:51

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Bill from USA on 2012-05-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Great Daisy quality product. I use them in various pistols and rifles Crosman - Daisy to Umarex, they work great in the Steel Storm, EBOS, and MP5-PDW with no jamming problems. No defects and well plated. Good price for the quantity. Great packaging.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Great product, great price.

    Product: UTG 11mm-to-Weaver Adapter, Vertical Scope Stop Pin

    UTG 11mm-to-Weaver Adapter, Vertical Scope Stop Pin
    Review entered on 2012-05-04 18:45:49

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Bill from USA on 2012-05-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Worked as it should - easily mounted to a Crosman 357W, to hold a Walther MRS sight. Very stable platform, nicely designed with good strong materials. Great price.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Make sure the 11mm rail "your mounting to" is stable and well designed into your pistol or rifle - if not then your adapter and scope can rock back and forth, like the Crosman 357W does alittle because of the 357W design. Well made adapter thou. Great price.

    Product: UTG Deluxe Universal Horizontal Shoulder Holster

    UTG Deluxe Universal Horizontal Shoulder Holster
    Review entered on 2012-05-04 18:56:20

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Bill from USA on 2012-05-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Good price, nicely designed and well made product. Holds a pistol at a nice comfortable position. Also holds a couple of magazines and co2 cartridges.
    Things I would have changed:Make the belt attachments longer for a taller person.
    What others should know:I'm 6 feet and the holster maybe alittle short in height when fully adjusted out - so the 'belt' loop on the bottom of the holster's sides where the ammo pocket and holster bottom are , could be longer. Still nicely done - well made and great price.

    Product: AIM Sports Special Ops Edition Red/Green Dot Sight, 4 Ill. Reticles, Weaver/Picatinny Mount

    AIM Sports Special Ops Edition Red/Green Dot Sight, 4 Ill. Reticles, Weaver/Picatinny Mount
    Review entered on 2012-05-04 19:07:53

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Bill from USA on 2012-05-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Well made, compact and light! Nice design. Clear sight of the 4 reticles with choice of green or red colors for different light levels. Great price and cool reticle patterns. Easily attaches and zero's in on target with no problems.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing - well made.
    What others should know:Lower light settings on the sight, the reticles can be really faint in certain indoor or outdoor light conditions-but they are there. Nice design - cool patterned reticles and good price. Well packaged.

    Product: Umarex XBG CO2 Pistol

    Umarex XBG CO2 Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-05-21 16:58:38

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Bill from USA on 2012-05-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.6666700839996343 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great price and well designed. CO2 area is well thought out with a hinged door on the back of the pistol's grip to install the co2 cartridge. Good compact airgun that shoots really well and really strong. Great plinker.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:If you go to mount a light or laser, heads up on the area to do so it's a small rail area and will need to be compact.....Great little pistol for the price -really! Drop out clip is well made.

    Product: Umarex MORPH 3X CO2 Pistol & Rifle

    Umarex MORPH 3X CO2 Pistol & Rifle Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-07-03 18:58:02

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Bill from USA on 2012-07-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.03 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The Look of the airgun I thought was well designed. The Morph 3X is an inexpensive air rifle/ air pistol that function's well as a plinker with no problems - fit of the inner-changable sections works terrific with all parts fitting snug and well. The Morph 3X has a co2 power adjustment screw on the back of the pistol section to dial up or down the fps and is a welcomed accessorie ! Safety is well positioned and comfortable to reach. CO2 compartment is on the back handle section of the pistol and can be easily accessed.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing - plastic keeps the price down.
    What others should know:Lots of plastic - but it is what it is, and works very well as a plinker. All parts fit well and seem durable and well thought out as are all the Umarex products. I Love the Look of the Morph 3X and with a Aim Sports - Red/Green Dot Special OPS Edition Sight from Pyramyd Air's wonderful selection of accessories how can you go wrong ? Great price and the Red Dot Sight adds very little weight plus works great !! Awesome and I'm a old guy. "Thanks" Pyramyd Air !!

    Product: Umarex 25rd mag for the UZI CO2 BB Submachine Gun

    Umarex 25rd mag for the UZI CO2 BB Submachine Gun
    Review entered on 2012-07-29 23:54:05

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Bill from USA on 2012-07-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Well made and nice to have a spare. Spring for the BB follower seems well made , strong and durable like the original. Heavy.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Nice to have a spare and looks and function's great - no jams - smooth feed.

    Product: Umarex Precision Steel BBs 5.1 grains, Speedloader, 1,500ct, 0.177"

    Umarex Precision Steel BBs 5.1 grains, Speedloader, 1,500ct, 0.177 inch
    Review entered on 2012-09-04 18:31:09

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Bill from USA on 2012-09-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:WORKS WELL WITH ALL MY BB GUNS-UMAREX-CROSSMAN AND CYBERGUN PRODUCTS. NICE TO HAVE A SPEEDLOADER TOO!!
    Things I would have changed:NOTHING
    What others should know:UMAREX HAS WELL MADE QUALITY PRODUCTS.

    Product: Avanti Precision Ground Shot .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, Steel BBs, 1050ct

    Daisy Avanti Precision Ground Shot .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, Steel BBs, 1050ct
    Review entered on 2012-09-04 18:43:37

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Bill from USA on 2012-09-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:GREAT QUALITY-I'VE USED 3 BOXES WITH ONLY A COUPLE OF JAMS , MOSTLY MY FAULT GETTING IN A HURRY BECAUSE I'M HAVING FUN WITH THE BB GUNS FROM PYRAMYD AIR.
    Things I would have changed:LARGER CARTON
    What others should know:NOTHING - JUST BE SAFE.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top