Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Crosman Pellet Loader, Holds 16 .177 Cal Pellets

    Crosman Pellet Loader, Holds 16 .177 Cal Pellets
    Review entered on 2011-09-28 18:50:15

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By michael lester from USA on 2011-09-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:easy to carry and load pellets.

    Product: Crosman 459MT 2-Pc Intermount, 3/8" Dovetail

    Crosman 459MT 2-Pc Intermount, 3/8 inch Dovetail
    Review entered on 2011-09-28 18:56:23

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By michael lester from USA on 2011-09-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:it works great on my crossman 1377c pistol, i enjoy being able to mount optics on it.

    Product: BSA 2x20 Pistol Scope, Duplex Reticle

    BSA 2x20 Pistol Scope, Duplex Reticle
    Review entered on 2011-09-28 19:00:20

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By michael lester from USA on 2011-09-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:the scope is very good and the glass in the scope is clear.

    Product: Crosman 1399 Custom Shoulder Stock, Fits Many Crosman Pistols

    Crosman 1399 Custom Shoulder Stock, Fits Many Crosman Pistols
    Review entered on 2011-09-28 19:03:09

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By michael lester from USA on 2011-09-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:it looks cool on the 1377 and helps steady the shot.

    Product: Pyramyd Air Airgun Academy DVD, Instructional Airgun Videos, Episodes 1-10

    Pyramyd Air Airgun Academy DVD, Instructional Airgun Videos, Episodes 1-10
    Review entered on 2011-09-28 19:06:29

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

      By michael lester from USA on 2011-09-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:i learned alittle from it.
    Things I would have changed:it needs to be more indept and informative.

    Product: Practical Guide to Airgun Hunting by Jim Chapman, 218 Pages

    Air Venturi Practical Guide to Airgun Hunting by Jim Chapman, 218 Pages
    Review entered on 2011-09-28 19:09:48

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By michael lester from USA on 2011-09-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:very informative, answered all of my questons and then some.

    Product: Gamo 1" Rings, High, 3/8" & 11mm Dovetail, See-Thru

    Gamo 1 inch Rings, High, 3/8 inch & 11mm Dovetail, See-Thru
    Review entered on 2011-09-28 19:17:08

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By michael lester from USA on 2011-09-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:it works good.

    Product: Crosman Varmint Targets, 20-Pack

    Crosman Varmint Targets, 20-Pack
    Review entered on 2011-09-28 19:21:09

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By michael lester from USA on 2011-09-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:i just like to shoot critter targets, it' just plain fun.

    Product: Pellet Pen, Holds 15 .22-Cal Pellets, Green

    Air Venturi Pellet Pen, Holds 15 .22-Cal Pellets, Green
    Review entered on 2011-12-21 12:21:19

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By michael lester from USA on 2011-12-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:no more noisy pellet tins to carry around.
    Things I would have changed:make it so it can clip to a pocket for easy use.
    What others should know:it does work'

    Product: Pellet Pen, Holds 20 .177-Cal Pellets

    Air Venturi Pellet Pen, Holds 20 .177-Cal Pellets
    Review entered on 2012-02-24 08:44:19

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By michael lester from USA on 2012-02-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:i think it's a great way to carry your pellets to the field.
    Things I would have changed:make it so it clips to your pocket.

    Product: Crosman 1322 Air Pistol, Black

    Crosman 1322 Air Pistol, Black Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-04-19 10:21:16

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By michael lester from USA on 2012-04-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:everything about this gun is good. i modified mine with a crosman shoulder stock,barrel mount adapter and a bsa 2x2o scope for use as a pest control gun in the barn.
    Things I would have changed:increase the power of the gun from 500fps to 800fps.

    Product: Crosman .22-Cal Steel Breech Kit, Fits 2240, 2250, 2260, 2289 & 1322 Air Guns

    Crosman .22-Cal Steel Breech Kit, Fits 2240, 2250, 2260, 2289 & 1322 Air Guns
    Review entered on 2012-12-26 09:44:57

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By michael lester from USA on 2012-12-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:makes the barrel more secure.
    Things I would have changed:nothing.
    What others should know:it is easy to do this modification.

    Product: Ace Case 21" Scoped Pistol Case

    Ace Case 21 inch Scoped Pistol Case
    Review entered on 2012-12-26 09:51:22

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By michael lester from USA on 2012-12-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:it has room for two pistols,but i store one pistol and a shoulder stock in mine.
    Things I would have changed:i make the case a little longer to store a pistol with shoulder stock attached.

    Product: Crosman LPA MIM Rear Sight, For Crosman Guns with a Steel Breech

    Crosman LPA MIM Rear Sight, For Crosman Guns with a Steel Breech
    Review entered on 2013-01-22 09:47:00

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By michael lester from USA on 2013-01-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:everything about the sight is great.
    Things I would have changed:not a thing.
    What others should know:if you want to shoot better get the sight with the steel breech,and enjoy hitting your mark.

    Product: Crosman Pellgun oil

    Crosman Pellgun oil
    Review entered on 2013-03-22 09:00:00

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By michael lester from USA on 2013-03-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:everything it's great.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:use it on your pump guns they will last longer.

    Product: Crosman Silicone Chamber Oil

    Crosman Silicone Chamber Oil
    Review entered on 2013-03-22 09:02:46

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By michael lester from USA on 2013-03-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:it's great lube for pcp guns.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:use it. it's a cheap way to keep your guns seals in great shape.

    Product: Ballistol Lube, Aerosol Spray, 6 oz.

    Ballistol Lube, Aerosol Spray, 6 oz.
    Review entered on 2013-03-22 09:05:02

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By michael lester from USA on 2013-03-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:i use it to keep my guns from getting rusty.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:it will keep your guns looking good.

    Product: Webley Rebel Air Rifle

    Webley & Scott Ltd. Webley Rebel Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-03-22 09:17:18

    Overall rating:1.0 1.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

    Accuracy:1.0 1.0

      By michael lester from USA on 2013-03-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:i like the bolt at the breech just press the button and it opened up for loading.
    Things I would have changed:everything, this gun is one of the worse i have encountered. it held 2 inch groups at 10 meters with a scope mounted and zeroed in,and that was the average grouping. i sent it back for a benjamin 397.
    What others should know:maybe i got a bad one. but,i wouldn't chance it. buy something else.

    Product: CenterPoint Optics 3-9x40 Zombie Sniper Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings

    CenterPoint Optics 3-9x40 Zombie Sniper Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings
    Review entered on 2013-03-22 09:21:44

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By michael lester from USA on 2013-03-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:everything this is a good scope for the money.
    Things I would have changed:the rings that come with it i like the 3/8 inch ones better.
    What others should know:you can't bet the price for this type of scope, it's good.

    Product: Benjamin 397

    Benjamin 397 Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-05-06 14:44:48

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By michael lester from USA on 2013-05-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:i like everything about this rifle, it may be old school but it's still one of the best airguns ever made.
    Things I would have changed:this airgun is one of the best. there is nothing i would ever want to change.
    What others should know:get one the price is good you get alot of gun for the money. this gun is great for target shooting. as far pest around my place, they've disappeared. and it's also a great smallgame taker too. the groups this gun shoots with open sights is very tight.

    Product: Plano Gun Guard 300S Soft Rifle Case, RealTree AP

    Plano Gun Guard 300S Soft Rifle Case, RealTree AP
    Review entered on 2013-05-06 14:50:22

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By michael lester from USA on 2013-05-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:i like it, it does the job.
    Things I would have changed:i would add a strap to it so i can carry it over my back to free up my hands.
    What others should know:i use it to protect my guns around the house and in the field.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top