Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Crosman 2100B Air Rifle

    Crosman 2100B Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2010-01-20 16:06:41

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By sean from USA on 2010-01-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Simply a great air rifle. Just received mine today, shot 4 different types of rounds (H&N Barakuda Hunter, Krow Magnum, Hollow Point and Neue Spitzkugel) at 45feet using 5 pumps from a rest(indoors/basement). First 3 mentioned were dead on but the Spitzkugel shot a bit low for me. F.Y.I, I was using the stock sights; definitly will be aquiring a scope soon.
    Things I would have changed:Same design as I had about 25 years ago- I would like to see it kompletely black with a more squared off design. Just my taste. Maybe add a longer barrel option, kollapsable stock and better trigger.
    What others should know:Thinks it's a must own for anyone no matter what their level or kollektion.

    Product: H&N Baracuda Hunter .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Hollowpoint, 400ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Hunter .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Hollowpoint, 400ct
    Review entered on 2010-01-20 16:13:26

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By sean from USA on 2010-01-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Using my new Crosman 2100; extremely akkurate.

    Product: H&N Crow Magnum .177 Cal, 9.26 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Crow Magnum .177 Cal, 9.26 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
    Review entered on 2010-01-20 16:15:23

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By sean from USA on 2010-01-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Using my Crosman 2100; very akkurate. Komparable to their Hollowpoint and Barakuda.

    Product: H&N Hollow Point .177 Cal, 7.10 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Hollow Point .177 Cal, 7.10 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
    Review entered on 2010-01-20 16:18:03

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By sean from USA on 2010-01-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:With my Crosman 2100; love em. Kompare the akkuracy to their Barakuda and Krow Magnum.

    Product: H&N Neue Spitzkugel .177 Cal, 8.49 Grains, Pointed, 500ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Neue Spitzkugel .177 Cal, 8.49 Grains, Pointed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2010-01-20 16:21:32

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By sean from USA on 2010-01-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:With my Crosman 2100; shoots a wee bit low for me kompared to their Barakuda, Krow Magnum and Hollow Point. Probably just my shooting style/ own fault.
    What others should know:Maybe not for the Crosman 2100. Highly rekkomend the other pellets mentioned above for this air rifle.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top