Crosman Stinger S34P Clear/Black Shotgun

Crosman Stinger S34P Clear/Black Shotgun Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2012-02-16 16:36:27

3.0 3.0

3.0 3.0

4.0 4.0

By Reaves from Canada on 2012-02-16
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: I really enjoyed the tri-fire aspect of this gun, and the fact that it is clear, and can be shipped to Canada.

Things I would have changed: A stock would be a great addition to this gun, because of the fact that its a bit difficult to pump. It would also be nice if there was an attachment for the side that held shells, for easy reloading.

What others should know: BE WARNED. this is one of my favourite airsoft guns. BUT DO NOT attempt to put 30 bb's in the shells like you are supposed to; it breaks the spring. Most of my springs are broken, so in order to load, I must aim at the ground, to gravity-feed the bb's into the system, which is a pain during a fire-fight. It is a bit hard to pump at first, but any teen or adult with a average build should have nearly no trouble after a bit of use. Crossman should recall the shells and improve them or pyramyd should make their own.

Multi Shot Shotgun Shell Cartridges, 2ct

UTG Multi Shot Shotgun Shell Cartridges, 2ct
Review entered on 2012-04-30 16:51:21

1.0 1.0

2.0 2.0

By Reaves from Canada on 2012-04-30
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: just like the ones that came with my stinger

Things I would have changed: better spring inside the shells

What others should know: My shells broke in a couple days. they still work sometimes, but are gravity-fed now and rarely fire all 3 bb's. not only this, but the reason one broke was because i tried to put 24 bb's in the chamber, when it says that it will take 30. highly disappointing.

Crosman Stinger S34P, Pump Shotgun

Crosman Stinger S34P, Pump Shotgun Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2012-04-30 17:01:09

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By Reaves from Canada on 2012-04-30
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: 3 shots! rubber handle and pump grips feel great. sling mounts are nice.

Things I would have changed: Definitely add a stock or a place for a stock better magazines are a must!!!!

What others should know: AMAZING GUN!!! but magazines are garbage. i bought this and a pack of spares, and they're all broken. but the guns is soooo good it makes me hurt to think of it. If you buy this, make sure to get a different brand of shells/magazines that have a better durability, because the shells for this are terrible.

Daisy Electronic Point Sight

Daisy Electronic Point Sight
Review entered on 2012-06-08 08:08:32

2.0 2.0

2.0 2.0

By Reaves from Canada on 2012-06-08
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: .... it has a dot. you get what you pay for

Things I would have changed: make it fit weaver rails

What others should know: doesn't fit standard airsoft rails.

Navigation