Product: Crosman Stinger S34P Clear/Black Shotgun

Crosman Stinger S34P Clear/Black Shotgun Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2012-02-16 16:36:27

Overall rating:3.0 3.0

Value for money:3.0 3.0

Accuracy:4.0 4.0

  By Reaves from Canada on 2012-02-16
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:I really enjoyed the tri-fire aspect of this gun, and the fact that it is clear, and can be shipped to Canada.
Things I would have changed:A stock would be a great addition to this gun, because of the fact that its a bit difficult to pump. It would also be nice if there was an attachment for the side that held shells, for easy reloading.
What others should know:BE WARNED. this is one of my favourite airsoft guns. BUT DO NOT attempt to put 30 bb's in the shells like you are supposed to; it breaks the spring. Most of my springs are broken, so in order to load, I must aim at the ground, to gravity-feed the bb's into the system, which is a pain during a fire-fight. It is a bit hard to pump at first, but any teen or adult with a average build should have nearly no trouble after a bit of use. Crossman should recall the shells and improve them or pyramyd should make their own.

Product: Multi Shot Shotgun Shell Cartridges, 2ct

UTG Multi Shot Shotgun Shell Cartridges, 2ct
Review entered on 2012-04-30 16:51:21

Overall rating:1.0 1.0

Value for money:2.0 2.0

  By Reaves from Canada on 2012-04-30
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:just like the ones that came with my stinger
Things I would have changed:better spring inside the shells
What others should know:My shells broke in a couple days. they still work sometimes, but are gravity-fed now and rarely fire all 3 bb's. not only this, but the reason one broke was because i tried to put 24 bb's in the chamber, when it says that it will take 30. highly disappointing.

Product: Crosman Stinger S34P, Pump Shotgun

Crosman Stinger S34P, Pump Shotgun Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2012-04-30 17:01:09

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Accuracy:4.0 4.0

  By Reaves from Canada on 2012-04-30
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:3 shots! rubber handle and pump grips feel great. sling mounts are nice.
Things I would have changed:Definitely add a stock or a place for a stock better magazines are a must!!!!
What others should know:AMAZING GUN!!! but magazines are garbage. i bought this and a pack of spares, and they're all broken. but the guns is soooo good it makes me hurt to think of it. If you buy this, make sure to get a different brand of shells/magazines that have a better durability, because the shells for this are terrible.

Product: Daisy Electronic Point Sight

Daisy Electronic Point Sight
Review entered on 2012-06-08 08:08:32

Overall rating:2.0 2.0

Value for money:2.0 2.0

  By Reaves from Canada on 2012-06-08
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:.... it has a dot. you get what you pay for
Things I would have changed:make it fit weaver rails
What others should know:doesn't fit standard airsoft rails.
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top