Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Gamo Delta

    Gamo Delta Air rifle
    Review entered on 2008-03-02 22:09:35

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By adam from USA on 2008-03-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:great value for the price
    Things I would have changed:i would have made it a bit heavier,and less clanky with the recoil.adding tru glo sights definately.
    What others should know:all in all a good piece,easy to shoot and carry in the field.

    Product: Beeman RS2 Dual-Caliber Air Rifle Combo

    Beeman RS2 Dual-Caliber Air Rifle Combo Air rifle
    Review entered on 2010-01-14 20:05:24

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By adam from USA on 2010-01-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:great value. good feel at the shoulder,not too heavy to carry in the field. quite accurate ,with both barrels, i have dropped small game at almost 100 yards with the first shot.
    Things I would have changed:metal trigger,a little thinner around the trigger{at the hand grip} seems a bit awkward for someone with smaller hands.
    What others should know:over all a handy,well built addition to my collection.i use mine in an orange grove with satisfying results,havent taken to a range .

    Product: Crosman 1377C / PC77

    Crosman 1377C / PC77 Air gun
    Review entered on 2010-02-08 19:09:39

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By adam from USA on 2010-02-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:i have bought several of these over the years,and still own most. i am pleased to say that this new version is the best yet. i wouldnt give up any of my older ones,as they still perform quite well. great value for the dollar. amazingly accurate "out of the box".very dependable as a "sidearm" in the field.
    Things I would have changed:perhaps a dovetail grooved barrel,and a little better smoothing around the trigger area. maybe a "quick change" grip setup to make switching to the rifle stock and back easier for backpacking.
    What others should know:add the rifle stock for greater stability,maybe a pistol scope,this will only make a great pistol better.

    Product: RWS Hyper Velocity .22 Cal, 11 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 100ct

    RWS Hyper Velocity .22 Cal, 11 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 100ct
    Review entered on 2010-02-08 21:23:55

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By adam from USA on 2010-02-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:super fast in my beaman .177/.22 rs1 dual caliber.quite effective for game with thick feathers.a little "drifty"after 40 yards or so but that could be from being so light.still,all in all, i am quite happy with the performance.do use caution for "bounce back" of the plastic sabots,they can suprise you.
    Things I would have changed:a little better balance of the "bb"{deeper seated perhaps},and maybe another rib closer to the front for a better fit /seal.
    What others should know:the lighter grain pellet is really fast,dont own a chrono,but they get on target almost before the muzzle report clears my ears.so far,with a little silicone spray in the tin they seem to shoot clean.

    Product: Gamo Rocket .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Ballistic Tip, 100ct

    Gamo Rocket .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Ballistic Tip, 100ct
    Review entered on 2010-02-08 21:32:02

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By adam from USA on 2010-02-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:wow,as good an idea as the .177 version.hard hitting for its weight,with superb penetration.
    Things I would have changed:a little better moulding to reduce "flash" those annoying little ridges.
    What others should know:these WILL go through most sheetmetal targets,use caution when using.occasional bounce back from close or harder targets.

    Product: Beeman RS2 Dual-Caliber Air Rifle Combo

    Beeman RS2 Dual-Caliber Air Rifle Combo Air rifle
    Review entered on 2010-02-08 21:45:40

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By adam from USA on 2010-02-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:great combination rifle for the price,easy to switch barrels,with not too much compensating on the scope. decent scope for the package once dialed in.good takedown even at ranges out to 75 + yards.
    Things I would have changed:metal trigger guard,adjustable trigger,taller scope mounts.a little less beafy around the hand grip/trigger area,my wifes smaller hands find it a little clunky/awkward.
    What others should know:surprising power and accuracy,certainly not a toy.will send a photo of mine soon.

    Product: Umarex Steel Storm CO2 Gun

    Umarex Steel Storm CO2 Gun Air gun
    Review entered on 2010-11-21 12:32:54

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By adam from USA on 2010-11-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:I am rather impressed. Accurate, reasonable power, easy to load and use.
    Things I would have changed:Maybe a removeable/ collapsable rifle stock, foregrip.longer barrel option,fake suppressor......
    What others should know:Get the big box of cartriges and a big bucket of bbs. You wont want to put it down till they are used up.

    Product: Crosman M4-177 Multi-Pump Air Rifle, Adj. Stock

    Crosman M4-177 Multi-Pump Air Rifle, Adj. Stock Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-01-16 00:51:48

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By adam from USA on 2012-01-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:so much like the original, that was discontinued many years ago.felt great in my hands. adjust front a couple turns and i was "good" with cpp pells.
    Things I would have changed:re issue as a co2/pump combo like original. option "carry handle" and current rear sight.
    What others should know:be cautious where you shoot/ carry this one till they become more common, my locals[cops] freaked until i assured them it was a pellet gun, same at my range.other than that, a good, fun shooter for the price.

    Product: Ruger Explorer

    Ruger Explorer Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-01-16 01:02:49

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By adam from USA on 2012-01-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:as a 6 ft 150lb adult with big hands, it felt smallish but comfortable in my hands over all ,right out of the box i really enjoyed it.
    Things I would have changed:i agree, the trigger is a little odd at first,but after over 1k rounds i dont notice it as much
    What others should know:great choice as a kids beginner, not too bad for an adult. mine is a great shooter "right out of the box" i would definately buy another one.

    Product: Ruger Air Magnum Combo

    Ruger Air Magnum Combo Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-01-16 01:12:30

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By adam from USA on 2012-01-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:over all weight and balance are great, heavier than i first expected.awesome power,spring is nicely dampened.
    Things I would have changed:a little less slack in the trigger, though it is adjustable. better scope in the box, center point3x9x40 works really good for the price.
    What others should know:heavier ammo is the key to taming this beast,other than that i only have compliments.

    Product: Crosman 1399 Custom Shoulder Stock, Fits Many Crosman Pistols

    Crosman 1399 Custom Shoulder Stock, Fits Many Crosman Pistols
    Review entered on 2012-02-01 14:16:14

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By adam from USA on 2012-02-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:still the same design since the first one i bought in the70s. a perfect accessory for all 13xx and 22xx pistols.
    Things I would have changed:maybe an adjustable cheek piece, like the stock on the recruit
    What others should know:a must have accessory for your pistol.

    Product: Crosman 0401 5rd Pellet Clips, Fits 760 Pumpmaster, M4-177, 66 Powermaster, 781/782 Black Diamond & Torrent SX, 4pk

    Crosman 0401 5rd Pellet Clips, Fits 760 Pumpmaster, M4-177, 66 Powermaster, 781/782 Black Diamond & Torrent SX, 4pk
    Review entered on 2012-02-01 14:20:52

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By adam from USA on 2012-02-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:another classic design, if it works dont change it.good value price.
    Things I would have changed:add a single shot tray to the package
    What others should know:another must have accessory, for most any shooter/situation.

    Product: Crosman 1077 Air Rifle Magazine

    Crosman 1077 Air Rifle Magazine
    Review entered on 2012-02-01 14:24:26

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By adam from USA on 2012-02-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:good price, simple design,durable
    Things I would have changed:double sided option?
    What others should know:another must have, along with a couple extra rotory mags

    Product: Crosman 1322 Air Pistol, Black

    Crosman 1322 Air Pistol, Black Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-02-21 01:38:08

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By adam from USA on 2012-02-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:an old favorite, big brother to the 1377.
    Things I would have changed:definately should be offered with a steel breach.
    What others should know:add a steel breach,longer barrel and the shoulder stock and you just took one of the best bang for the buck out of the box pistols and created an awesome "carbine" that will serve you well for years. out of the box you have a most dependable pistol, just like the 1377, that you will enjoy for a long time.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top