Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Diana RWS 34 Breakbarrel Rifle, T06 Trigger

    Diana RWS 34 Breakbarrel Rifle, T06 Trigger Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-10-28 09:38:03

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Gary from USA on 2012-10-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:There is nothing I dont like. An absolutely fabulous air rifle. Very accurate and repeatable.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing!
    What others should know:It does have some weight to it so not going to be good for a young child.

    Product: UTG Drooper Scope Rail, 11mm-to-Weaver Adapter, Compensates for Droop & Stops Scope Shift

    UTG Drooper Scope Rail, 11mm-to-Weaver Adapter, Compensates for Droop & Stops Scope Shift
    Review entered on 2012-10-28 09:43:52

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Gary from USA on 2012-10-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Bought this to install on my Diana RWS 34. Installed in seconds, scope mounts on it with no issues. Had the rifle zeroed in just a few shots and have had not had to readjust anything.
    Things I would have changed:Would like it to be a little longer.

    Product: Pellet Pen, Holds 15 .22-Cal Pellets, Green

    Air Venturi Pellet Pen, Holds 15 .22-Cal Pellets, Green
    Review entered on 2012-10-28 09:45:48

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Gary from USA on 2012-10-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Works just as it should.
    Things I would have changed:Would be nice if it came with a lanyard but thats nothing you cant rig up yourself.

    Product: Leapers 5th Gen 3-12x40 AO Rifle Scope, Ill. Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, Max Strength See-Thru Weaver/Picatinny Rings

    UTG Leapers 5th Gen 3-12x40 AO Rifle Scope, Ill. Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, Max Strength See-Thru Weaver/Picatinny Rings
    Review entered on 2012-10-28 09:49:38

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Gary from USA on 2012-10-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Cant complain about a thing. Installed this on my Diana RWS 34 and once installed and zeroed in I havent had to make any adjustments since.

    Product: RWS Super-H-Point .22 Cal, 14.2 Grains, Hollowpoint, 250ct

    RWS Super-H-Point .22 Cal, 14.2 Grains, Hollowpoint, 250ct
    Review entered on 2012-10-28 09:56:37

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Gary from USA on 2012-10-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is the first and only pellet I have shot through my Diana RWS 34 so far. Has been very accurate.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top