Diana RWS 34 Breakbarrel Rifle, T06 Trigger

Diana RWS 34 Breakbarrel Rifle, T06 Trigger Air rifle
Review entered on 2012-10-28 09:38:03

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Gary from USA on 2012-10-28
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: There is nothing I dont like. An absolutely fabulous air rifle. Very accurate and repeatable.

Things I would have changed: Nothing!

What others should know: It does have some weight to it so not going to be good for a young child.

UTG Drooper Scope Rail, 11mm-to-Weaver Adapter, Compensates for Droop & Stops Scope Shift

UTG Drooper Scope Rail, 11mm-to-Weaver Adapter, Compensates for Droop & Stops Scope Shift
Review entered on 2012-10-28 09:43:52

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Gary from USA on 2012-10-28
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Bought this to install on my Diana RWS 34. Installed in seconds, scope mounts on it with no issues. Had the rifle zeroed in just a few shots and have had not had to readjust anything.

Things I would have changed: Would like it to be a little longer.

Pellet Pen, Holds 15 .22-Cal Pellets, Green

Air Venturi Pellet Pen, Holds 15 .22-Cal Pellets, Green
Review entered on 2012-10-28 09:45:48

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Gary from USA on 2012-10-28
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Works just as it should.

Things I would have changed: Would be nice if it came with a lanyard but thats nothing you cant rig up yourself.

Leapers 5th Gen 3-12x40 AO Rifle Scope, Ill. Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, Max Strength See-Thru Weaver/Picatinny Rings

UTG Leapers 5th Gen 3-12x40 AO Rifle Scope, Ill. Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, Max Strength See-Thru Weaver/Picatinny Rings
Review entered on 2012-10-28 09:49:38

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Gary from USA on 2012-10-28
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Cant complain about a thing. Installed this on my Diana RWS 34 and once installed and zeroed in I havent had to make any adjustments since.

RWS Super-H-Point .22 Cal, 14.2 Grains, Hollowpoint, 250ct

RWS Super-H-Point .22 Cal, 14.2 Grains, Hollowpoint, 250ct
Review entered on 2012-10-28 09:56:37

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Gary from USA on 2012-10-28
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: This is the first and only pellet I have shot through my Diana RWS 34 so far. Has been very accurate.

Navigation