Product: UTG Accushot 4-16x56 AO Rifle Scope, SWAT, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Etched-Glass Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/8 MOA, 30mm Tube, Twist-Lock See-Thru Weaver/Picatinny Rings

UTG Accushot 4-16x56 AO Rifle Scope, SWAT, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Etched-Glass Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/8 MOA, 30mm Tube, Twist-Lock See-Thru Weaver/Picatinny Rings
Review entered on 2012-10-28 21:31:06

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Booger from USA on 2012-10-28
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
4.52 ratings
 
Things I liked:Optics are very clear. Illumination is cool. Mounts are good and easy to install.
Things I would have changed:Nothing
What others should know:I just could not wait on my TX200 MK3 so I mounted it on my Beeman RS2. My Beeman was already shooting as well as my Benjamin Trail, now it shoots better. The optics are much better than my 4-16X40 (add on for my BT) Crosman. With this scope you get up close and personal with your target. Took me some time to figure out how to zero, but when I did I was spot on. I have killed many cans and plastic bottles just today. One shot one kill. LOL

Product: Air Arms TX200 MkIII air rifle

Air Arms TX200 MkIII air rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2012-11-05 17:24:04

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Booger from USA on 2012-11-05
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating
 
Things I liked:WOW. The first words out of my mouth after the first shot. Did I say WOW if not WOW. I've had it for four hours and it shoots dead on. It is beautiful.
Things I would have changed:Nothing
What others should know:I ordered this in mid October with expected delivery date 10-31. On 10-31 I was notified the Walnut was out of stock so I changed my order to Beech. It did not ship on 11-1-31 so I called and explained my birthday was 11-6 and I really needed my rifle on the 5th as was expected. Ruth bent over backwards and got it to me on the 5th. Thank you Ruth! I thought Beeman RS2 was accurate but man was I wrong. I am hitting dime size groups dead center at 32 yards using a sand bag for support. I am disabled so I sit on my back porch drink coffee and shoot. Now I have a REAL air rifle, and am just beginning my journey in this hobby.

Product: Hawke Sport Optics HD IR Series 2-7x32 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube

Hawke Sport Optics HD IR Series 2-7x32 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube
Review entered on 2012-11-06 12:10:50

Overall rating:3.0 3.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

  By Booger from USA on 2012-11-06
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:It has a very clear and sharp view.
Things I would have changed:Magnification should be at least 9 to help my poor old eyes.
What others should know:I put this scope in the same class as my Center Points (4-9x32 and 4-16x40), but not near as good as my UTG 4-16x56AO, SWAT, EZ-TAP. My new TX200 deserves the best scope I can afford. I will use my Hawke on my Beeman RS/2 for instruction to my children. Bottom line "you get what you pay for".

Product: H&N Crow Magnum .22 Cal, 18.21 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Crow Magnum .22 Cal, 18.21 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct
Review entered on 2012-11-06 12:20:12

Overall rating:2.0 2.0

Value for money:2.0 2.0

Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

  By Booger from USA on 2012-11-06
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:The screw on lid. Pellet hits hard. I really like the shape, it is a true hollow point.
Things I would have changed:This is a heavy pellet that does not group well. Need more pellets for $8. Back to the drawing board.
What others should know:This pellet so far is the only pellet my new TX200 does not like. I am not talking about hitting the target center but the grouping of the pellets.

Product: JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo Express .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct

JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo Express .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2012-11-20 18:27:19

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Booger from USA on 2012-11-20
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating
 
Things I liked:These pellets shoot very accurately in my Air Arms TX200mk3. I have no problem hitting a target at 70 yards with these. Quality control is excellent. Every pellet fits smooth into my rifle.
Things I would have changed:Screw-top on the tins would be a plus.
What others should know:JSB 14.35 grain and 15.99 grain are the best pellets I have found, followed closely by CPHP and Benjamin. The worst pellets I have found are H&N Crow Magnum and Gamo Match.

Product: JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 500ct

JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2012-11-20 18:28:42

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Booger from USA on 2012-11-20
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:These pellets shoot very accurately in my Air Arms TX200mk3. I have no problem hitting a target at 70 yards with these. Quality control is excellent. Every pellet fits smooth into my rifle.
Things I would have changed:Screw-top on the tins would be a plus.
What others should know:JSB 14.35 grain and 15.99 grain are the best pellets I have found, followed closely by CPHP and Benjamin. The worst pellets I have found are H&N Crow Magnum and Gamo Match.

Product: Diana RWS 34 Striker Combo, TO6 Trigger

Diana RWS 34 Striker Combo, TO6 Trigger Air rifle
Review entered on 2012-12-12 09:21:14

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Booger from USA on 2012-12-12
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:I do not think Pyramyd Air will post this because of their lack of concern for their customers. I like the automatic safety, very basic wood stock, quality of workman ship. This is a meat and taters type of rifle, exactly what I was looking for and a price that was nice. Warranty is also very good.
Things I would have changed:Better manual, the manual is almost useless, the only thing worse is Pyramyd Air's lack of after sales support (see below). Raised cheek rest, rubber butt pad and a sling would make this rifle a much better purchase.
What others should know:I received this rifle on time in good condition. I had questions about the trigger adjustment and was told the tech department would contact me in 2 to 3 days, it has been 2 weeks and still no contact. When I got the rifle (I paid of the 10 for $10) It was hard to cock, and made grinding a noise. I had to take her apart oil her and clean the very dirty barrel. I have sent numerous emails and still no response from the tech department. Pyramyd Air only cares about sales and not about customer care. I WILL ONLY MAKE ONE MORE PURCHASE WITH THEM AND ONLY TO USE MY 2000 BULLS EYE BUCKS. I had a hard time finding the right pellet. I went through 6 brands before I found the right one. It turned out to be a pellet that does not work with any of my other rifles and very cheap at that (Gamo Match 15.43 grain). I only bought the combo because of the droop mount. I put my Hawke 2-7X30 scope on it and used the Tech Force scope on my R/S 2. The RWS 34 is a step up from the Benjamin Trail, Gamo Silent Cat, and Beeman R/S 2. It is not in the same league as my TX200, but I would prefer to take it hunting with me because of the lighter weight and basic wood stock. I would recommend this AR to my friends. I would also recommend you clean and oil it first. Pyramyd Air does seem to have the best prices, but if you need customer support you might need to look somewhere else.

Product: Shooting Chrony Alpha Chronograph, Red

Shooting Chrony Alpha Chronograph, Red
Review entered on 2013-01-14 10:03:12

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Booger from USA on 2013-01-14
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Compact, easy to use, construction, price, portability, and easy to add other components.
Things I would have changed:Nothing I can think of.
What others should know:I love the Crony, I have bought a TX200MK3 and an RWS 34, both of which I paid for the 10 for $10 and with minor calculations my rifles are getting stronger over the few months I have owned them. This is a wonderful tool and the only thing to make it better is if PA would also sell a spring compressor so we can keep our air guns in top notch condition.

Product: Diana RWS 34 Breakbarrel Rifle, T06 Trigger

Diana RWS 34 Breakbarrel Rifle, T06 Trigger Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-02-04 22:01:31

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Booger from USA on 2013-02-04
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
4.01 rating
 
Things I liked:Price, I got it for $219. It is accurate and, has good groups from 15 yards to 50. It seems to be well made and with good materials. I love the automatic safety because I am training my youngest son to shoot. It has a good trigger after you learn how to adjust it. It is a nice moderately powered rifle.
Things I would have changed:Give it a rubber butt pad, a cheek rest, and a good lube job (mine needed oil), make a thumb hole version, and offer more stock options.
What others should know:I also bought this in the .22 version. I liked it so much I bought it in .177. I did send my .22 off for a full tune (including trigger). When my .22 gets back I found a custom stock that I will be getting soon. After this is done I will be doing the same for my .177 I just bought. These are great little AR for the price and I would suggest everyone to get one. I bought mine after I bought a TX200MK3. It is funny I grab each rifle about a 1/3 of the time. They all are accurate to 70 yards. I sit on my back porch and shoot targets anywhere from 15 yards to 100 yards. On a calm day I can sometimes hit a quarter at 70 yards from a bench.

Product: MTM Case-Gard Jammit Compact Target Stand & Cardboard Target Holder

MTM Case-Gard Jammit Compact Target Stand & Cardboard Target Holder
Review entered on 2013-02-10 08:52:35

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Booger from USA on 2013-02-10
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Does what it was designed for. This product was better than some of the others I have had.
Things I would have changed:Add a piece or two of cardboard for targets.
What others should know:I bought this for my pellet test. I set this up for my 15 yard version of tests (before I moved out to 30 and 50 yards). It preformed very well.

Product: H&N Excite Spike Pellets, .22 Cal, 15.74 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Excite Spike Pellets, .22 Cal, 15.74 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
Review entered on 2013-02-10 09:06:54

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Booger from USA on 2013-02-10
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:They clean, and were very accurate in my RWS, in my TX200 just good. They fit well and loaded well in both rifles.
Things I would have changed:Offer 500 to a tin.
What others should know:This was one of the top 4 pellets for my RWS 34. On my TX200 it shot very well at 30 yards (quarter size groups), but other pellets did much better.

Product: RWS Superdome .22 Cal, 14.5 Grains, Domed, 250ct

RWS Superdome .22 Cal, 14.5 Grains, Domed, 250ct
Review entered on 2013-02-10 13:24:34

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Booger from USA on 2013-02-10
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
3.02 ratings
 
Things I liked:Good fit in my rifle, clean and nice pellet. The quality of these pellets were great. I would have given it 5 stars if it weren't for the fact my rifles hated them.
Things I would have changed:Make a tin with pellets.
What others should know:Everything about this pellet was great until I began shooting it. My TX did not like these pellets at all. My RWS did not like them much better. They might be good for your AR though.

Product: RWS Super-H-Point .22 Cal, 14.2 Grains, Hollowpoint, 250ct

RWS Super-H-Point .22 Cal, 14.2 Grains, Hollowpoint, 250ct
Review entered on 2013-02-10 13:28:06

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Booger from USA on 2013-02-10
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:This is a good pellet, at yards it will do quarter give groups at yards with my TX200 and pretty good with my RWS 34.
Things I would have changed:Offer 500 to a tin.
What others should know:This is not the best pellet for my ARs. It has a good pop at 30 yards, but after 30 yards it does not group very well.

Product: RWS Superpoint Extra .22 Cal, 14.5 Grains, Pointed, 250ct

RWS Superpoint Extra .22 Cal, 14.5 Grains, Pointed, 250ct
Review entered on 2013-02-10 13:41:33

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Booger from USA on 2013-02-10
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating
 
Things I liked:Size, shape, and being so clean.
Things I would have changed:Offer 500 to a tin.
What others should know:This pellet shot a dime size group at 30 yards. It will make a very nice hunting pellet.

Product: Beeman Silver Sting, .22 Cal, 15.74 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

Beeman Silver Sting, .22 Cal, 15.74 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
Review entered on 2013-02-10 13:43:53

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Booger from USA on 2013-02-10
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:This pellet is made by H&N and it does not disappoint. It is a clean nicely shaped pellet.
Things I would have changed:Offer 500 per tin.
What others should know:This pellet shot a nickle size group at 30 yards. I think it would make a good hunting pellet. It may not be my best pellet, but it is still worth buying.

Product: Beeman Field Target Special .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Domed, 200ct

Beeman Field Target Special .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Domed, 200ct
Review entered on 2013-02-10 14:02:55

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Booger from USA on 2013-02-10
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:I like the size and shape, they were clean. This pellet was made by H&N Sport.
Things I would have changed:Some pellets fit tight, and some loose. Offer 500 to a tin.
What others should know:These pellets did not shoot as well as the H&N Trophy, but they did shoot well. Try them you might like them.

Product: Beeman FTS Copper Plated .22 Cal, 14.72 Grains, Domed, 200ct

Beeman FTS Copper Plated .22 Cal, 14.72 Grains, Domed, 200ct
Review entered on 2013-02-10 14:06:28

Overall rating:3.0 3.0

Value for money:3.0 3.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Booger from USA on 2013-02-10
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Size and shape were nice. The thought of no lead was nice.
Things I would have changed:Nothing.
What others should know:My rifle hated these almost as much as Crow Mags. I could hear something just not quite right when my TX fired. The pellets were all over the place. These pellets were made by H&N and a real disappointment. I bought 3 tins of these and maybe I will try them in my RWS when it gets back from the tuner. These may work great in your gun.

Product: Air Arms Diabolo Field .22 Cal, 5.51mm, 16 Grains, Domed, 500ct

Air Arms Diabolo Field .22 Cal, 5.51mm, 16 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2013-02-10 14:16:51

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Booger from USA on 2013-02-10
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Size, shape, and weight. This is a really nice pellet, It is said to be the same as JSB 15.89 grain, and it did not disappoint.
Things I would have changed:Nothing.
What others should know:I shot a dime size group with 3 pellets stacked. One of the best pellets for my AR.

Product: H&N Field Target Trophy .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
Review entered on 2013-02-10 14:21:26

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Booger from USA on 2013-02-10
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:My favorite pellets (5.53, 5.54, and 5.55) These are consistently the best pellets. I like everything about this pellet.
Things I would have changed:Nothing
What others should know:These are great pellets from 15 yards to 70 yards. They are my go to pellets.

Product: H&N Field Target Trophy .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
Review entered on 2013-02-10 14:22:06

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Booger from USA on 2013-02-10
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating
 
Things I liked:My favorite pellets (5.53, 5.54, and 5.55) These are consistently the best pellets. I like everything about this pellet.
Things I would have changed:Nothing
What others should know:These are great pellets from 15 yards to 70 yards. They are my go to pellets.

Product: H&N Field Target Trophy .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
Review entered on 2013-02-10 14:22:52

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Booger from USA on 2013-02-10
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:My favorite pellets (5.53, 5.54, and 5.55) These are consistently the best pellets. I like everything about this pellet.
Things I would have changed:Nothing.
What others should know:These are great pellets from 15 yards to 70 yards. They are my go to pellets.

Product: Crosman Airgun Ammo Pouch, Holds 500 Pellets

Crosman Airgun Ammo Pouch, Holds 500 Pellets
Review entered on 2013-03-12 14:54:58

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Booger from USA on 2013-03-12
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:I loved the price, quality, and portability.
Things I would have changed:Not a thing.
What others should know:For $4.00 you can not go wrong. I found while it holds 500 pellets it is better to only put in about 250 pellets. I usually do not even shoot 100 pellets in a shooting as it is. I have two of these, 1 for my CPHP .177 and the other for my AA .22. When you are only a few $$$ away from free shipping it might be a good idea to pick one or two up.

Product: Air Venturi Bronco Target Pro Air Rifle

Air Venturi Bronco Target Pro Air Rifle  Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-03-14 19:22:35

Overall rating:1.0 1.0

Value for money:1.0 1.0

Accuracy:1.0 1.0

  By Booger from USA on 2013-03-14
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
3.01 rating
 
Things I liked:Light weight, peep sight, auto safety, stock, light weight, easy to cock, and the price.
Things I would have changed:Better quality control. This thing will not hit the side of a barn from the inside. I would not put my name on this as a recommended rifle.
What others should know:I bought this rifle for my 9 year old son who loves to shoot with me. I tried to zero it in with the peep sights, but the barrel droop was so bad it was impossible (plus my eyes are bad). I scoped it, shimmed it and still could not get it to shoot straight. At 30 yards I was shooting at one target and it hit sometimes and at other times I hit the target next to it. I just bought a spring compressor and am going to learn to tune air rifles and this is the perfect rifle to learn on because of the price. I am also going to buy a large selection of pellets to see if I can find a pellet it likes and for my other .177 cal. rifles.

Product: UTG Drooper Scope Rail, 11mm-to-Weaver Adapter, Compensates for Droop & Stops Scope Shift

UTG Drooper Scope Rail, 11mm-to-Weaver Adapter, Compensates for Droop & Stops Scope Shift
Review entered on 2013-04-06 14:59:02

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Booger from USA on 2013-04-06
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Easy to mount, inclusion of extra screws, solid & well constructed, better than using shims, 4 screws to mount the rail to make it more secure.
What others should know:This is my second one, the first is on my RWS-34 .22 and this is on my RWS-34 .177. RWS is known for barrel droop and this fixes the problem. I like this product so much I am thinking of getting one for my TX200.

Product: Air Arms Diabolo Field .177 Cal, 4.51mm, 8.44 Grains, Domed, 500ct

Air Arms Diabolo Field .177 Cal, 4.51mm, 8.44 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2014-07-17 12:32:28

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Booger from USA on 2014-07-17
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:This pellet is a new best friend in .177 caliber. Very uniformed pellets, and superb packing as usual from PA.
Things I would have changed:Screw on lid would be nice. It would also be nice if you do not run out of these pellets again. I had to wait over 30 days while on back order.
What others should know:H&N FTT 5.51 head are really good pellets, but I now see I have wasted 100s of dollars. These are the best pellets for all my .177 caliber rifles. While the H&N pellets benefit from lubing, these pellets do not need a lube. I own a 20+ year old UK Tomahawk, CZ 631, and a Silent Cat. After I get stocked up on my .25 & .22 pellets I plan to spend $150 just on these pellets. This is my go to pellet. :)

Product: Beeman R11 MKII Air Rifle

Beeman R11 MKII Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2014-08-11 14:34:03

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Booger from USA on 2014-08-11
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Quality is what I expected, bluing is as good as my TX 200. The adjustable stock fits like a glove, shouldering this rifle is a dream. Accuracy is almost unbelievable. She is light, and the no slip grips are an outstanding. It is a shame this stock is not offered on all the high end rifles Beeman sells from Weihrauch. The trigger is nice, but the TX200 trigger is better out of the box, and is about the same as an untuned T06 trigger. She seems to like most pellets, but loves H&N FTT 4.51 heads. I like the warranty, but it will soon be voided because of the things I do not like.
Things I would have changed:Spring noise & Recoil. This thing kicks like a mule and the spring noise out of the box will give you a head ache and should be addressed. After shooting a few days it is getting better, but is in great need of a tune with some trigger work to make this rifle the best it can be. It is said that the Record trigger is the best, and it might be after it has had a visit to an airgun smith.
What others should know:Service from PA is spectacular, Tyler is the best. I still gave this rifle 5 stars because out of the box it is as accurate as my TX200MK3 and will only get better with some TLC. I also own some other high quality spring piston rifles and PCPs, and I know they will be spending more time in a cold closet than in my hands. It is my opinion that the R11 is the most underrated rifle (break barrel or under lever) spring rifle one could spend their money on. I use to recommend a D-34 as the first rifle to get, not any more. This is such a fine rifle when you pass it down (after prying it from my dead hands) to your child will cherish it for a lifetime.

Product: Feinwerkbau Sport Air Rifle

Feinwerkbau-FWB Feinwerkbau Sport Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2014-10-03 16:45:31

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Booger from USA on 2014-10-03
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.02 ratings
 
Things I liked:This is part 1 of my review. Chrony Readings are: 923.00 13.43 937.00 13.85 942.00 13.99 950.00 14.23 935.00 13.79 I will do some more readings after she is broken in, there readings are comparable to my R11 out of the box. Now to the rifle: I got serial number 12400030, I am guessing I got the 30th rifle off the line. I have small hands and not very tall. The rifle felt light and not wide like the TX200. I like automatic safeties, and this one delivers. The safety will be good for both right handed and left handed shooters, just push it forward. The Monte Carlo stock is also ambidextrous and shoulders very nice. The fish scaling is very comfortable. This trigger is not even broken in and it is as good as the TX200 CD, HW Rekord, & RWS T06 triggers. I am not an open sight person but these are really nice. I will clean the rife this week end, and try to get 500 shots down the tube and will continue from there.
Things I would have changed:Yes the spring has noise (it is not twang but noise), she even has a cocking noise, but after shooting a while I am sure this will go away. I hope it all will go away after 1500 shots, but with that only time will tell. I hope she breaks in like my R11 did. My opinion is it should be smoother out of the box like the TX200. It seems to be lacking a little molly on the spring.
What others should know:I have not cleaned the rifle yet, but I do have some results. http://s1291.photobucket.com/user/Philidor58/media/DSCF0220_zps39aaf402.jpg.html?sort=3&o=7 http://s1291.photobucket.com/user/Philidor58/media/DSCF0221_zps1ded8cda.jpg.html?sort=3&o=6 http://s1291.photobucket.com/user/Philidor58/media/DSCF0222_zpsc6e84f61.jpg.html?sort=3&o=5 http://s1291.photobucket.com/user/Philidor58/media/DSCF0223_zps128b6505.jpg.html?sort=3&o=4 http://s1291.photobucket.com/user/Philidor58/media/DSCF0224_zps7f803efe.jpg.html?sort=3&o=3 http://s1291.photobucket.com/user/Philidor58/media/DSCF0225_zpsa57af7d6.jpg.html?sort=3&o=2 20 yards with open sights, please excuse the yellow shot that was all me and not the rifle. http://s1291.photobucket.com/user/Philidor58/media/DSCF0226_zps3da92965.jpg.html?sort=3&o=1 I think she will be a shooter.

Product: Air Arms S200 10-Shot Conversion Kit, .22 Cal, Incl. 10-Shot Mag

Air Arms S200 10-Shot Conversion Kit, .22 Cal, Incl. 10-Shot Mag
Review entered on 2015-03-20 08:25:05

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Booger from USA on 2015-03-20
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Much better than loading pellets one by one. Nice addition to my CZ200. :)
Things I would have changed:Maybe make it aluminum, but really it is no biggie. I would make changes in customer service. Read below.
What others should know:I needed this for my .177, but they were out of stock. I was looking and this one had a magazine for the .22 caliber pellet & the .177 didn't for the same price. I sent 2 emails asking if this was the same receiver as the .177 and was told both times NO. I then called and asked Tyler, he checked it out and said yes they were the same receiver. So I bought it & 2 .177 magazines and I am now a happy camper. One must note when the magazine is placed in that a little pressure must be place on the magazine while the bolt is being pushed forward so it will cycle properly. When a customer asks a question, do you not think it would be more advisable to check it out than to just say NO? Training is the key here, not people just wanting a pay check and going home at 5:00. Thank you Mr. Tyler for your great customer service.

Product: Air Arms S200 .177 Cal 10-Shot Magazine

Air Arms S200 .177 Cal 10-Shot Magazine
Review entered on 2015-03-20 08:31:45

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Booger from USA on 2015-03-20
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Work great & well constructed.
Things I would have changed:Price, but it is well constructed and you get what you pay for. Much better than the plastic MROD magazine.
What others should know:When you load the magazine into the conversion kit, put a little pressure on the magazine as you push in the bolt. This helps the cycling process. Also the bottom flat head screw on the right side is for adjusting the spin, when this is adjusted properly it makes for enjoyable shooting.
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top