Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: UTG Accushot 4-16x56 AO Rifle Scope, SWAT, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Etched-Glass Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/8 MOA, 30mm Tube, Twist-Lock See-Thru Weaver/Picatinny Rings

    UTG Accushot 4-16x56 AO Rifle Scope, SWAT, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Etched-Glass Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/8 MOA, 30mm Tube, Twist-Lock See-Thru Weaver/Picatinny Rings
    Review entered on 2012-10-28 21:31:06

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Jesse from USA on 2012-10-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    52 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Optics are very clear. Illumination is cool. Mounts are good and easy to install.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:I just could not wait on my TX200 MK3 so I mounted it on my Beeman RS2. My Beeman was already shooting as well as my Benjamin Trail, now it shoots better. The optics are much better than my 4-16X40 (add on for my BT) Crosman. With this scope you get up close and personal with your target. Took me some time to figure out how to zero, but when I did I was spot on. I have killed many cans and plastic bottles just today. One shot one kill. LOL

    Product: Air Arms TX200 MkIII air rifle

    Air Arms TX200 MkIII air rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-11-05 17:24:04

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Jesse from USA on 2012-11-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:WOW. The first words out of my mouth after the first shot. Did I say WOW if not WOW. I've had it for four hours and it shoots dead on. It is beautiful.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:I ordered this in mid October with expected delivery date 10-31. On 10-31 I was notified the Walnut was out of stock so I changed my order to Beech. It did not ship on 11-1-31 so I called and explained my birthday was 11-6 and I really needed my rifle on the 5th as was expected. Ruth bent over backwards and got it to me on the 5th. Thank you Ruth! I thought Beeman RS2 was accurate but man was I wrong. I am hitting dime size groups dead center at 32 yards using a sand bag for support. I am disabled so I sit on my back porch drink coffee and shoot. Now I have a REAL air rifle, and am just beginning my journey in this hobby.

    Product: Hawke Sport Optics HD IR Series 2-7x32 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube

    Hawke Sport Optics HD IR Series 2-7x32 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube
    Review entered on 2012-11-06 12:10:50

    Overall rating:3 3.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

      By Jesse from USA on 2012-11-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It has a very clear and sharp view.
    Things I would have changed:Magnification should be at least 9 to help my poor old eyes.
    What others should know:I put this scope in the same class as my Center Points (4-9x32 and 4-16x40), but not near as good as my UTG 4-16x56AO, SWAT, EZ-TAP. My new TX200 deserves the best scope I can afford. I will use my Hawke on my Beeman RS/2 for instruction to my children. Bottom line "you get what you pay for".

    Product: H&N Crow Magnum .22 Cal, 18.21 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Crow Magnum .22 Cal, 18.21 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct
    Review entered on 2012-11-06 12:20:12

    Overall rating:2 2.0

    Value for money:2 2.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4 4.0

      By Jesse from USA on 2012-11-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The screw on lid. Pellet hits hard. I really like the shape, it is a true hollow point.
    Things I would have changed:This is a heavy pellet that does not group well. Need more pellets for $8. Back to the drawing board.
    What others should know:This pellet so far is the only pellet my new TX200 does not like. I am not talking about hitting the target center but the grouping of the pellets.

    Product: JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo Express .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo Express .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-11-20 18:27:19

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Jesse from USA on 2012-11-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:These pellets shoot very accurately in my Air Arms TX200mk3. I have no problem hitting a target at 70 yards with these. Quality control is excellent. Every pellet fits smooth into my rifle.
    Things I would have changed:Screw-top on the tins would be a plus.
    What others should know:JSB 14.35 grain and 15.99 grain are the best pellets I have found, followed closely by CPHP and Benjamin. The worst pellets I have found are H&N Crow Magnum and Gamo Match.

    Product: JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-11-20 18:28:42

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Jesse from USA on 2012-11-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These pellets shoot very accurately in my Air Arms TX200mk3. I have no problem hitting a target at 70 yards with these. Quality control is excellent. Every pellet fits smooth into my rifle.
    Things I would have changed:Screw-top on the tins would be a plus.
    What others should know:JSB 14.35 grain and 15.99 grain are the best pellets I have found, followed closely by CPHP and Benjamin. The worst pellets I have found are H&N Crow Magnum and Gamo Match.

    Product: Diana RWS 34 Striker Combo, TO6 Trigger

    Diana RWS 34 Striker Combo, TO6 Trigger Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-12-12 09:21:14

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Jesse from USA on 2012-12-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I do not think Pyramyd Air will post this because of their lack of concern for their customers. I like the automatic safety, very basic wood stock, quality of workman ship. This is a meat and taters type of rifle, exactly what I was looking for and a price that was nice. Warranty is also very good.
    Things I would have changed:Better manual, the manual is almost useless, the only thing worse is Pyramyd Air's lack of after sales support (see below). Raised cheek rest, rubber butt pad and a sling would make this rifle a much better purchase.
    What others should know:I received this rifle on time in good condition. I had questions about the trigger adjustment and was told the tech department would contact me in 2 to 3 days, it has been 2 weeks and still no contact. When I got the rifle (I paid of the 10 for $10) It was hard to cock, and made grinding a noise. I had to take her apart oil her and clean the very dirty barrel. I have sent numerous emails and still no response from the tech department. Pyramyd Air only cares about sales and not about customer care. I WILL ONLY MAKE ONE MORE PURCHASE WITH THEM AND ONLY TO USE MY 2000 BULLS EYE BUCKS. I had a hard time finding the right pellet. I went through 6 brands before I found the right one. It turned out to be a pellet that does not work with any of my other rifles and very cheap at that (Gamo Match 15.43 grain). I only bought the combo because of the droop mount. I put my Hawke 2-7X30 scope on it and used the Tech Force scope on my R/S 2. The RWS 34 is a step up from the Benjamin Trail, Gamo Silent Cat, and Beeman R/S 2. It is not in the same league as my TX200, but I would prefer to take it hunting with me because of the lighter weight and basic wood stock. I would recommend this AR to my friends. I would also recommend you clean and oil it first. Pyramyd Air does seem to have the best prices, but if you need customer support you might need to look somewhere else.

    Product: Shooting Chrony Alpha Chronograph, Red

    Shooting Chrony Alpha Chronograph, Red
    Review entered on 2013-01-14 10:03:12

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Jesse from USA on 2013-01-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Compact, easy to use, construction, price, portability, and easy to add other components.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing I can think of.
    What others should know:I love the Crony, I have bought a TX200MK3 and an RWS 34, both of which I paid for the 10 for $10 and with minor calculations my rifles are getting stronger over the few months I have owned them. This is a wonderful tool and the only thing to make it better is if PA would also sell a spring compressor so we can keep our air guns in top notch condition.

    Product: Diana RWS 34 Breakbarrel Rifle, T06 Trigger

    Diana RWS 34 Breakbarrel Rifle, T06 Trigger Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-02-04 22:01:31

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Jesse from USA on 2013-02-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    41 rating
     
    Things I liked:Price, I got it for $219. It is accurate and, has good groups from 15 yards to 50. It seems to be well made and with good materials. I love the automatic safety because I am training my youngest son to shoot. It has a good trigger after you learn how to adjust it. It is a nice moderately powered rifle.
    Things I would have changed:Give it a rubber butt pad, a cheek rest, and a good lube job (mine needed oil), make a thumb hole version, and offer more stock options.
    What others should know:I also bought this in the .22 version. I liked it so much I bought it in .177. I did send my .22 off for a full tune (including trigger). When my .22 gets back I found a custom stock that I will be getting soon. After this is done I will be doing the same for my .177 I just bought. These are great little AR for the price and I would suggest everyone to get one. I bought mine after I bought a TX200MK3. It is funny I grab each rifle about a 1/3 of the time. They all are accurate to 70 yards. I sit on my back porch and shoot targets anywhere from 15 yards to 100 yards. On a calm day I can sometimes hit a quarter at 70 yards from a bench.

    Product: MTM Case-Gard Jammit Compact Target Stand & Cardboard Target Holder

    MTM Case-Gard Jammit Compact Target Stand & Cardboard Target Holder
    Review entered on 2013-02-10 08:52:35

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Jesse from USA on 2013-02-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Does what it was designed for. This product was better than some of the others I have had.
    Things I would have changed:Add a piece or two of cardboard for targets.
    What others should know:I bought this for my pellet test. I set this up for my 15 yard version of tests (before I moved out to 30 and 50 yards). It preformed very well.

    Product: H&N Spitzkugel .22 Cal, 15.74 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Spitzkugel .22 Cal, 15.74 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2013-02-10 09:06:54

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Jesse from USA on 2013-02-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:They clean, and were very accurate in my RWS, in my TX200 just good. They fit well and loaded well in both rifles.
    Things I would have changed:Offer 500 to a tin.
    What others should know:This was one of the top 4 pellets for my RWS 34. On my TX200 it shot very well at 30 yards (quarter size groups), but other pellets did much better.

    Product: RWS Superdome .22 Cal, 14.5 Grains, Domed, 250ct

    RWS Superdome .22 Cal, 14.5 Grains, Domed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2013-02-10 13:24:34

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Jesse from USA on 2013-02-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    32 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Good fit in my rifle, clean and nice pellet. The quality of these pellets were great. I would have given it 5 stars if it weren't for the fact my rifles hated them.
    Things I would have changed:Make a tin with pellets.
    What others should know:Everything about this pellet was great until I began shooting it. My TX did not like these pellets at all. My RWS did not like them much better. They might be good for your AR though.

    Product: RWS Super-H-Point .22 Cal, 14.2 Grains, Hollowpoint, 250ct

    RWS Super-H-Point .22 Cal, 14.2 Grains, Hollowpoint, 250ct
    Review entered on 2013-02-10 13:28:06

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Jesse from USA on 2013-02-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is a good pellet, at yards it will do quarter give groups at yards with my TX200 and pretty good with my RWS 34.
    Things I would have changed:Offer 500 to a tin.
    What others should know:This is not the best pellet for my ARs. It has a good pop at 30 yards, but after 30 yards it does not group very well.

    Product: RWS Superpoint Extra .22 Cal, 14.5 Grains, Pointed, 250ct

    RWS Superpoint Extra .22 Cal, 14.5 Grains, Pointed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2013-02-10 13:41:33

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Jesse from USA on 2013-02-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Size, shape, and being so clean.
    Things I would have changed:Offer 500 to a tin.
    What others should know:This pellet shot a dime size group at 30 yards. It will make a very nice hunting pellet.

    Product: Beeman Silver Sting, .22 Cal, 15.74 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

    Beeman Silver Sting, .22 Cal, 15.74 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2013-02-10 13:43:53

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Jesse from USA on 2013-02-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This pellet is made by H&N and it does not disappoint. It is a clean nicely shaped pellet.
    Things I would have changed:Offer 500 per tin.
    What others should know:This pellet shot a nickle size group at 30 yards. I think it would make a good hunting pellet. It may not be my best pellet, but it is still worth buying.

    Product: Beeman Field Target Special .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Domed, 200ct

    Beeman Field Target Special .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Domed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2013-02-10 14:02:55

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Jesse from USA on 2013-02-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I like the size and shape, they were clean. This pellet was made by H&N Sport.
    Things I would have changed:Some pellets fit tight, and some loose. Offer 500 to a tin.
    What others should know:These pellets did not shoot as well as the H&N Trophy, but they did shoot well. Try them you might like them.

    Product: Beeman FTS Copper Plated .22 Cal, 14.72 Grains, Domed, 200ct

    Beeman FTS Copper Plated .22 Cal, 14.72 Grains, Domed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2013-02-10 14:06:28

    Overall rating:3 3.0

    Value for money:3 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Jesse from USA on 2013-02-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Size and shape were nice. The thought of no lead was nice.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:My rifle hated these almost as much as Crow Mags. I could hear something just not quite right when my TX fired. The pellets were all over the place. These pellets were made by H&N and a real disappointment. I bought 3 tins of these and maybe I will try them in my RWS when it gets back from the tuner. These may work great in your gun.

    Product: Air Arms Diabolo Field .22 Cal, 5.51mm, 16 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    Air Arms Diabolo Field .22 Cal, 5.51mm, 16 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-02-10 14:16:51

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Jesse from USA on 2013-02-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Size, shape, and weight. This is a really nice pellet, It is said to be the same as JSB 15.89 grain, and it did not disappoint.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:I shot a dime size group with 3 pellets stacked. One of the best pellets for my AR.

    Product: H&N Field Target Trophy .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-02-10 14:21:26

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Jesse from USA on 2013-02-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:My favorite pellets (5.53, 5.54, and 5.55) These are consistently the best pellets. I like everything about this pellet.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:These are great pellets from 15 yards to 70 yards. They are my go to pellets.

    Product: H&N Field Target Trophy .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-02-10 14:22:06

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Jesse from USA on 2013-02-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:My favorite pellets (5.53, 5.54, and 5.55) These are consistently the best pellets. I like everything about this pellet.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:These are great pellets from 15 yards to 70 yards. They are my go to pellets.

    Product: H&N Field Target Trophy .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-02-10 14:22:52

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Jesse from USA on 2013-02-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:My favorite pellets (5.53, 5.54, and 5.55) These are consistently the best pellets. I like everything about this pellet.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:These are great pellets from 15 yards to 70 yards. They are my go to pellets.

    Product: Crosman Airgun Ammo Pouch, Holds 500 Pellets

    Crosman Airgun Ammo Pouch, Holds 500 Pellets
    Review entered on 2013-03-12 14:54:58

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Jesse from USA on 2013-03-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I loved the price, quality, and portability.
    Things I would have changed:Not a thing.
    What others should know:For $4.00 you can not go wrong. I found while it holds 500 pellets it is better to only put in about 250 pellets. I usually do not even shoot 100 pellets in a shooting as it is. I have two of these, 1 for my CPHP .177 and the other for my AA .22. When you are only a few $$$ away from free shipping it might be a good idea to pick one or two up.

    Product: Air Venturi Bronco Target Pro Air Rifle

    Air Venturi Bronco Target Pro Air Rifle  Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-03-14 19:22:35

    Overall rating:1 1.0

    Value for money:1 1.0

    Accuracy:1 1.0

      By Jesse from USA on 2013-03-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Light weight, peep sight, auto safety, stock, light weight, easy to cock, and the price.
    Things I would have changed:Better quality control. This thing will not hit the side of a barn from the inside. I would not put my name on this as a recommended rifle.
    What others should know:I bought this rifle for my 9 year old son who loves to shoot with me. I tried to zero it in with the peep sights, but the barrel droop was so bad it was impossible (plus my eyes are bad). I scoped it, shimmed it and still could not get it to shoot straight. At 30 yards I was shooting at one target and it hit sometimes and at other times I hit the target next to it. I just bought a spring compressor and am going to learn to tune air rifles and this is the perfect rifle to learn on because of the price. I am also going to buy a large selection of pellets to see if I can find a pellet it likes and for my other .177 cal. rifles.

    Product: UTG Drooper Scope Rail, 11mm-to-Weaver Adapter, Compensates for Droop & Stops Scope Shift

    UTG Drooper Scope Rail, 11mm-to-Weaver Adapter, Compensates for Droop & Stops Scope Shift
    Review entered on 2013-04-06 14:59:02

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Jesse from USA on 2013-04-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Easy to mount, inclusion of extra screws, solid & well constructed, better than using shims, 4 screws to mount the rail to make it more secure.
    What others should know:This is my second one, the first is on my RWS-34 .22 and this is on my RWS-34 .177. RWS is known for barrel droop and this fixes the problem. I like this product so much I am thinking of getting one for my TX200.
    Over
    ammo packs sold